Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all kinds of projects.......
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
kidandmom
 
Please wait while more information about kidandmom is loaded.
Additional information about kidandmom could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are self adhesive, stay on perfectly, shine is awesome and makes any project come to life. I made birthday bags and they were a hit......you get so many in one bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but you have to puch them all out by hand 500 of them!!!
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
moorej
 
Please wait while more information about moorej is loaded.
Additional information about moorej could not be loaded.
from Olympia , Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
It would be nice if they were per-punched out not in sheets.
you don't advertise them that way!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor adhesive quality
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Stars2015
 
Please wait while more information about Stars2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Stars2015 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I thought I would love these, and at first glance I did1
But I started to do a test run, and the adhesion was
extremely poor. I called customer service and was credited.
Poor product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not very sticky.
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
NicSto
 
Please wait while more information about NicSto is loaded.
Additional information about NicSto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these to go along with a container I used for a party favor, thinking the girls could decorate the container with these, but they weren't very sticky...suppose they could glue them on. They arrive in perforated sheets, but many were not perforated very well and didn't separate well. There were a good number of them I couldn't end up using.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
smichalk
 
Please wait while more information about smichalk is loaded.
Additional information about smichalk could not be loaded.
These glitter flowers use to come punched out in a bag ready to go. Now they come in sheets and are really hard to get apart. And in the catalog they show them all punched out already. I am really disappointed in these.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing packaging
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Iplancrafts
 
Please wait while more information about Iplancrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Iplancrafts could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed to see that they came in sheet form and had to be punched out. As I punched them out, many were not cut all the way through and tore away from the paper backing making them unusable.
Pros: colorful
Cons: packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As usual the products are cuter in person. Great for what i am doing
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Junice
 
Please wait while more information about Junice is loaded.
Additional information about Junice could not be loaded.
from St. Louis Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to work with, bright, colorful and adorable I am decorating felt pocket Easter eggs to hold goodies for my extended family and friends. These are perfect for this or any other project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
AngieRen
 
Please wait while more information about AngieRen is loaded.
Additional information about AngieRen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a company party, and these were used as part of the decorations. They were very pretty and a nice touch. The only downside is that you had to punch them out very carefully because they rip easily. Otherwise, a fun idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT for Projects!!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
WishingStarrs
 
Please wait while more information about WishingStarrs is loaded.
Additional information about WishingStarrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids love putting these on the projects we have at school. Easy to put on and make your box look great!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're OK
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PhotoCabin
 
Please wait while more information about PhotoCabin is loaded.
Additional information about PhotoCabin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only bad thing about this product is that two crayons were dried out; the others work really well, great metallic colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T06:32:43.623-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_20014, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.