Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not completely perforated
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resourcequeenfl is loaded.
Additional information about resourcequeenfl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These foams, while cute, are not completely perforated and are hard to punch out of the sheet. Backing is tearing easily. They're so glittery it makes it hard to see where to cut out the shapes. They need to be cut better so the shapes are easily pulled off the sheet. If you are just taking these directly from the sheet and sticking them to something right away, they should be fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good item but not as pictured
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
from Unadilla, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers came grouped on foam sheets, they were not individually separated as pictured. This made it a little more difficult to use for our event of 40 children. Nevertheless, they were pretty and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but you have to puch them all out by hand 500 of them!!!
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moorej is loaded.
Additional information about moorej could not be loaded.
from Olympia , Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
It would be nice if they were per-punched out not in sheets.
you don't advertise them that way!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor adhesive quality
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stars2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Stars2015 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I thought I would love these, and at first glance I did1
But I started to do a test run, and the adhesion was
extremely poor. I called customer service and was credited.
Poor product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not very sticky.
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicSto is loaded.
Additional information about NicSto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these to go along with a container I used for a party favor, thinking the girls could decorate the container with these, but they weren't very sticky...suppose they could glue them on. They arrive in perforated sheets, but many were not perforated very well and didn't separate well. There were a good number of them I couldn't end up using.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smichalk is loaded.
Additional information about smichalk could not be loaded.
These glitter flowers use to come punched out in a bag ready to go. Now they come in sheets and are really hard to get apart. And in the catalog they show them all punched out already. I am really disappointed in these.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing packaging
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iplancrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Iplancrafts could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed to see that they came in sheet form and had to be punched out. As I punched them out, many were not cut all the way through and tore away from the paper backing making them unusable.
Pros: colorful
Cons: packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As usual the products are cuter in person. Great for what i am doing
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junice is loaded.
Additional information about Junice could not be loaded.
from St. Louis Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to work with, bright, colorful and adorable I am decorating felt pocket Easter eggs to hold goodies for my extended family and friends. These are perfect for this or any other project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieRen is loaded.
Additional information about AngieRen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a company party, and these were used as part of the decorations. They were very pretty and a nice touch. The only downside is that you had to punch them out very carefully because they rip easily. Otherwise, a fun idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT for Projects!!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WishingStarrs is loaded.
Additional information about WishingStarrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids love putting these on the projects we have at school. Easy to put on and make your box look great!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T11:56:50.344-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_20014, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.