Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
jadmom
 
Please wait while more information about jadmom is loaded.
Additional information about jadmom could not be loaded.
from Bergen, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use these at a play date near Easter time. We used the Nativity ones for a Christmas craft play date with friends. My 2-year-old daughter loved it and still asks to "Do Jesus stickers" several times a week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Luck of the draw
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
tazandsteve
 
Please wait while more information about tazandsteve is loaded.
Additional information about tazandsteve could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have the same issue as others with not having the same amount of each character and having animals as part of the Resurrection scene. But it is the fact that some of the ones I recently purchased have coloring in the wrong places. For example, most of the lambs faces were below the tan coloring making them look odd. The same was true for some of the angels. I would recommend you get the Easter scene stickers instead. At least then you know: 1) You wont confuse the kids on what we are celebrating and 2) You will have exactly enough of each character that you need to create a scene. I hope that helps someone make the better choice that I wish I had made.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs a Little Improvement
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
UCCLady
 
Please wait while more information about UCCLady is loaded.
Additional information about UCCLady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers themselves are great but I wish they would come in either a large size or a small size, not both mixed together. I also wish there was more attention paid to having enough of each important character in each set. Having 18 tombs and only 1 Jesus is a problem.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: enough of each character needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Variety
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
tngteacher
 
Please wait while more information about tngteacher is loaded.
Additional information about tngteacher could not be loaded.
from Johnston, RI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My younger students love stickers and I love the fact that these have self-adhesive backings, no messy glue to clean :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect addition for Sunday School Holy Week
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
gramcee
 
Please wait while more information about gramcee is loaded.
Additional information about gramcee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for an additional craft for my 3-4 yr olds in Sunday School. This was perfect .... stickers are ALWAYS well recieved and this assortment covered the whole Holy Week. There was plenty of everything I needed to make more than the 5 books of Holy Week that I needed to make. Good value and good assortment.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice supplemental additon
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
sdce
 
Please wait while more information about sdce is loaded.
Additional information about sdce could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the bag had the same figurines in two different sizes I was surprised to see camels, cows and doves as part of the Easter story. To give each child one of each object in the smaller sizes meant you only could have 9 sets. Yet as stickers to add to a worship bag activity set, or a class project the larger stickers were fine. The smaller ones however were very small and might make a design on a 3 x 5 size paper. The smaller ones might be cute for scrapbooks, or to go around a picture frame but would be lost on anything larger.
Pros: Educational, nice variety of figures
Cons: either bag large or small size not both
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
lillianbonachea
 
Please wait while more information about lillianbonachea is loaded.
Additional information about lillianbonachea could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth, New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use as part of my Sunday School Class. I have ordered others and the children love it.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great activity to test their knowledge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Samy
 
Please wait while more information about Samy is loaded.
Additional information about Samy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Other reviews were great, so I ordered them. I just opened them up. Very disappointed. Out of all those stickers, sorting through the larger ones; there are only 8 Jesus' and 8 tombs. Too many angels and other characters.....basically only 8 children can use the large stickers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute stickers
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
wv grandma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the resurrection stickers for a 3 year old class. As I told the story, I gave them the stickers to put on a foam sheet. They had a cute picture to take home by the time we finished the story.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's really 5 Stars!
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
sunshine
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For some reason I can only rate this 4 stars - it really is 5! This was the perfect complement to the foam crosses we ordered. This pkg. allows younger children to decorate their crosses with larger stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.