Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Foamies Ever
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
TTKryptonite
 
Please wait while more information about TTKryptonite is loaded.
Additional information about TTKryptonite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable shapes and bright pretty colors.So great for Chinese New Year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
low quality smelling sticking stickers
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MINGXIANGXU
 
Please wait while more information about MINGXIANGXU is loaded.
Additional information about MINGXIANGXU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad smells; pieces sticking to each other with melting glues.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE odor from this product and it permeated throughout the rest of my items.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
bspencer
 
Please wait while more information about bspencer is loaded.
Additional information about bspencer could not be loaded.
from Brewer, ME
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered many CNY items to give to my daughter's classroom's celebration of the Chinese New Year. There was a terrible odor from this item. Unfortunately it "contaminated" all of the other items in my order. Very disappointed because I order CNY items every year. Not sure I will order again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers had a chemical smell
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Jtrob
 
Please wait while more information about Jtrob is loaded.
Additional information about Jtrob could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was great, the stickers are cute but when I opened the bag, it had a horrible chemical smell that would not air out even after 3 days outside. The smell was giving me a headache. All the other reviewers seem very happy, so I will assume I got a bad batch. However, customer service was fast and friendly about offering different ways to resolve the problem. In the end, I took store credit.
Pros: price, cute
Cons: quality, strong chemical smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Chines foam self-adhesive stickies
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Dales422
 
Please wait while more information about Dales422 is loaded.
Additional information about Dales422 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great for bible school craft
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome foam
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
pekeandpug
 
Please wait while more information about pekeandpug is loaded.
Additional information about pekeandpug could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is some of the cutest self stick foam I have seen. the sale price made it even better. the large size of some of the pieces made it easy for some of the younger kids to handle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers
PostedMarch 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Christy
from Massillon, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foamies were great for the kids crafts at the Chinese New Year Party we had. They were very colorful and stuck well. They were larger than I expected; there seemed to be different sizes of all the different shapes ranging from dime size to about 3" x 1" (the fans and fish in particular). I paid around $5 for them, but their original price of $8 would have been worth it as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many Uses
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Bird
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were used to decorate noise instruments, masks, lanterns and fans. The children loved the independence and everything looked so wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Larble
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use in our daughter's preschool for CNY. They are extremely cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.