Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 5(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Smell from these Stickers
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about SDAuntie could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I agree with the other reviews. As soon as I opened the package, the moth ball odor permeated the immediate area.The package came with a lot of stickers and I was able to use them for crafts in my classroom; however, I would not order them again. I plan to donate the stickers left over because they still smell badly.
Cons: quality, strong terrible smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 11, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
low quality smelling sticking stickers
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MINGXIANGXU is loaded.
Additional information about MINGXIANGXU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad smells; pieces sticking to each other with melting glues.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE odor from this product and it permeated throughout the rest of my items.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bspencer is loaded.
Additional information about bspencer could not be loaded.
from Brewer, ME
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered many CNY items to give to my daughter's classroom's celebration of the Chinese New Year. There was a terrible odor from this item. Unfortunately it "contaminated" all of the other items in my order. Very disappointed because I order CNY items every year. Not sure I will order again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers had a chemical smell
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jtrob is loaded.
Additional information about Jtrob could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was great, the stickers are cute but when I opened the bag, it had a horrible chemical smell that would not air out even after 3 days outside. The smell was giving me a headache. All the other reviewers seem very happy, so I will assume I got a bad batch. However, customer service was fast and friendly about offering different ways to resolve the problem. In the end, I took store credit.
Pros: price, cute
Cons: quality, strong chemical smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Chines foam self-adhesive stickies
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dales422 is loaded.
Additional information about Dales422 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great for bible school craft
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T11:14:03.310-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_20006, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.