Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea party craft
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCMommsy is loaded.
Additional information about OCMommsy could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for daughter's tea party! Recommend popping out self-adhesive shapes before the party to make it easier & quicker to complete.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missdonna is loaded.
Additional information about Missdonna could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and easy for all ages. The younger kids enjoyed doing this themselves with very little assistance, except for spelling words out with the letters! More than enough peel and stick decorations ... An extra few vowel letters would be helpful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and Cute
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliRae is loaded.
Additional information about CaliRae could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my preschool Mother's Day Tea. Everyone loved them. They were super cute and very easy to make. Also allowed for creativity and individualization. Each teapot was different depending on how mother and child made them I will definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parents loved it
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dyanaa is loaded.
Additional information about Dyanaa could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I had a Mother's Day event and had the mothers come in for a tea party we sang a song and than had the children sit down and do this craft. The mothers loved it and so did the children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The teapot frame craft kit package is great for kids & adults!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually used these at both a children's tea party & for an adult High Tea. They were a hit at both parties! One adult wanted to make 2 so, she'd have a set! It was a fun easy craft to do in a group setting, with little clean up! I highly recommend this item. It's very unusual and fun -something I'm always looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jordana is loaded.
Additional information about Jordana could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought this for a Girl Scout tea party we had to "Be a sister to every Girl Scout" The girls had fun, great activity for 5-8 year olds.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! very easy to assemble and the children loved them! As well as their parents.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrbsk4teacher is loaded.
Additional information about mrbsk4teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Very easy to assemble for my 4 year olds and the children loved them! As well as their parents. Will order them again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeaderof2 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeaderof2 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
planned a girl scout tea party and these were great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Craft
PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Panda35 is loaded.
Additional information about Panda35 could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Girl Scout "Mommy & Me Tea Party" event for Daisies & Brownies. The girls loved them and they were beautiful once completed. I especially liked that everything was self sticking so no additional glue or glue dots were required. The Mom's loved them as well :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Activity for Little Ones
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2NAS is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2NAS could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls enjoyed decorating their teapots at my daughters' Valentine Tea Party. I also purchased heart shaped foam stickers from our local dollar store. They were very sturdy and didn't require much supervision. The moms were able to sit back and relax. That's always a plus!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T17:01:01.009-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_20003, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.