Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Fabulous Foam Stand-Up Teapot Picture Frames Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roseykate is loaded.
Additional information about Roseykate could not be loaded.
from California
It's adorable and easy to make. I separated everything and put them in bags with each teapot. I think the moms will love receiving it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSCR is loaded.
Additional information about KSCR could not be loaded.
The images and writing are very faded on the foam pieces. There is also a very strong rubber smell when you open the package. I've had to let the pieces air out for days now. There were also some pieces that were dirty even though they were sealed in a package. Not the best product I've ever seen.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 30, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Fabulous Foam Stand-Up Teapot Picture Frames. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Fabulous Foam Stand-Up Teapot Picture Frames didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT! Best purchase for a tea party
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawnTheBargainHunter is loaded.
Additional information about DawnTheBargainHunter could not be loaded.
from New York
This photo set is sturdy foam pieces and a nice size for kids. I'm sure they will love doing this craft.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Purchase
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnofireRose is loaded.
Additional information about SnofireRose could not be loaded.
from Texas
My 4-5 yr old Sunday school class loved it. Easy project for the young ones to do. The mom's will love it. The hardest thing about it, keeping them from placing stickers in the area of the frame itself. Overall, I loved this project. One I will repeat again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun for kids
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed this time
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftydirector is loaded.
Additional information about Craftydirector could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
This is one of several times that I have ordered this craft for our Marvelous Moms activity. It is always a mom favorite and I have always been happy with the quality. This time, though, there were several that were unusable due to stains or cuts in the foam (they look like they fell off of a truck). It is still a really cute craft and I am sure that I will order it again.
Pros: Assembly, mom's favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used as a craft at a little girls' library tea party
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarySupporter is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarySupporter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The frames like moth balls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea Party Centerpieces
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErikaArreola is loaded.
Additional information about ErikaArreola could not be loaded.
I bought these for my daughters first birthday Par-TEA and used as a centerpiece with her picture, then will let girls decorate them to take home. They are great quality and don't look cheap at all. Comes with a stand and even a back piece to cover up where photo goes!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missdonna is loaded.
Additional information about Missdonna could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and easy for all ages. The younger kids enjoyed doing this themselves with very little assistance, except for spelling words out with the letters! More than enough peel and stick decorations ... An extra few vowel letters would be helpful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and Cute
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliRae is loaded.
Additional information about CaliRae could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my preschool Mother's Day Tea. Everyone loved them. They were super cute and very easy to make. Also allowed for creativity and individualization. Each teapot was different depending on how mother and child made them I will definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parents loved it
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dyanaa is loaded.
Additional information about Dyanaa could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I had a Mother's Day event and had the mothers come in for a tea party we sang a song and than had the children sit down and do this craft. The mothers loved it and so did the children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T14:37:03.280-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_20003, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.