Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea party craft
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
OCMommsy
 
Please wait while more information about OCMommsy is loaded.
Additional information about OCMommsy could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for daughter's tea party! Recommend popping out self-adhesive shapes before the party to make it easier & quicker to complete.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely Recommend
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
NWchurchlady
 
Please wait while more information about NWchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about NWchurchlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This was a great craft for my preschoolers. They were so proud to give their mommies their creation! The self-adhesive stickers made it easy for them to decorate and very minimal mess.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Sakata
 
Please wait while more information about Sakata is loaded.
Additional information about Sakata could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the perfect project for an Alice in Wonderland party.
It enabled everyone to get creative with the letters and shapes and the end result looked splendid on our table.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mother's Day Tea phenomenon
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
dutchgirl
 
Please wait while more information about dutchgirl is loaded.
Additional information about dutchgirl could not be loaded.
from Southern California
While we haven't exactly put these to use (saving them as a Kids Activity for annual Mothers Day Tea), I expect they will be a big hit and keep the younger kids occupied. Have gotten the Tea party shapes kit and some glitter glue to 'sweeten' the experience !
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, occasion appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
KDPKDC
 
Please wait while more information about KDPKDC is loaded.
Additional information about KDPKDC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that the frames included a foam stand and all the pieces to decorate with. Great for tea with Mom or Mother's Day.
Easy to decorate and great price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Foam Frames!!!!
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
gmarita
 
Please wait while more information about gmarita is loaded.
Additional information about gmarita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little girls ages 5-10 participated at Birthday Tea Party. They decorated straw hats from Oriental trading Co. Bought the adult size due to hair styles and heads larger than young children. glued silk flowers on the ribbon hat bands, then chose a picture frame to match their hats and decorated those with their names and or cute shapes in the package. We took a picture of each child with the birthday girl. They left the frames and they were given to them as a thank you gift later after the photos were developed. So each little girl had a memory of their friend and the lovely Tea Party in their hats, heart shaped sun glasses and plenty of jewelry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! very easy to assemble and the children loved them! As well as their parents.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mrbsk4teacher
 
Please wait while more information about mrbsk4teacher is loaded.
Additional information about mrbsk4teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Very easy to assemble for my 4 year olds and the children loved them! As well as their parents. Will order them again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
GirlScoutLeaderof2
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeaderof2 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeaderof2 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
planned a girl scout tea party and these were great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Craft
PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Panda35
 
Please wait while more information about Panda35 is loaded.
Additional information about Panda35 could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Girl Scout "Mommy & Me Tea Party" event for Daisies & Brownies. The girls loved them and they were beautiful once completed. I especially liked that everything was self sticking so no additional glue or glue dots were required. The Mom's loved them as well :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Activity for Little Ones
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommy2NAS
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2NAS is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2NAS could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls enjoyed decorating their teapots at my daughters' Valentine Tea Party. I also purchased heart shaped foam stickers from our local dollar store. They were very sturdy and didn't require much supervision. The moms were able to sit back and relax. That's always a plus!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.