Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER GOOD BUY!!!!!!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.I brought these to have on hand to use. I love all the different designs, great variety, even better than I expected. Variety of sizes, colors and the colors are vibrate and not dull. You get a lot for your money. I am a really big fan of stickers and I use a lot of them in my projects. like to have a lot of different kinds of stickers on hand to use for my projects.
I am going to use these for several different projects that I will be doing later this year. I am going to use them on my cards I make, on some gift bags, I am also going to use some of them on some door knob hangers
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Crafts
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Yudy
 
Please wait while more information about Yudy is loaded.
Additional information about Yudy could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to decorate bookmarks. They were colorful and had great sayings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just wonderful! and what a variety
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
creativemeg
 
Please wait while more information about creativemeg is loaded.
Additional information about creativemeg could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these and wated to add to my Valentine cards that I wanted to send to our church members and thought these would do great. The variety of sizes and the sayings on the hearts were appropo. I used several of the smaller hearts inside and used the larger ones inside the card, which I had created.
I certainly would recommend these for not only cards but for other special notes or activities.
Thank you for having such great products.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
babs55360
 
Please wait while more information about babs55360 is loaded.
Additional information about babs55360 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we use these to decorate our spring flower pots, they are easy to use, and stay put pretty well on the pots even after we fill it with dirt and a plant
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best thing
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
snowbird
 
Please wait while more information about snowbird is loaded.
Additional information about snowbird could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved loved loved these.. was very easy for 2/3 yr old to work with them also properly advertised...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again!
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
luv4jesus
 
Please wait while more information about luv4jesus is loaded.
Additional information about luv4jesus could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stickers for a valentine project at church. There was more than enough and the girls in our group loved them. We didn't use them all, so we will use the leftovers on other projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hearts for Mexico
PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer avatar
alicia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful stickers--large with bright colors. I did not like the one that said "Try God' like He was a new fad or something. The children in Mexico loved them and used them to decorate foam visors and wall hangings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for younger and older kids
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Jesusfreak
from Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and safe for kids to use. I would buy more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Marty
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are so great for church crafts all during the year even though I got them tor Valentines craft but now that I have them I can use them for much more...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't found these anywhere else
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
blanket lady
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great for christian craft projects. I have not seen these inspirational conversation stickers anywhere else. They stick well. The thickness is not as much as other stickers I have bought but that does not affect the finished project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.