Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
.Not so good purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2kittys2 is loaded.
Additional information about 2kittys2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
All the orange hearts had to be glued, they were without the sticky back. The kids had problems with some of the other colors as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Valentine Conversation Self-Adhesive Foam Heart Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many uses
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiasMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Valentines Day party. We used them in so many ways : My daughter decorated the favor bags with them ( so cute ). I stuck them along the edge of a tablecloth, to jazz it up, I used them to decorate the water bottles & we used them on the craft table.....& we still had a bunch left for next year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, mommy's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for kids at school
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgbear55 is loaded.
Additional information about cgbear55 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Plenty to go around!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My preschoolers loved them!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GHPrek is loaded.
Additional information about GHPrek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for many different projects. Good quality, easy to peel for little fingers and the perfect size. My only complaint is I wish I had bought more!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great valentines purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaR is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaR could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to decorate our valentines bags, they were perfect! Super cute and easy to use! And the price was right!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSchool is loaded.
Additional information about TSchool could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children created tons of valentines to give to their friends at the nursing home. They had so much fun and these added just the right touch!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME DEAL! Awesome product
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachelGirlScoutsROCK is loaded.
Additional information about RachelGirlScoutsROCK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We make lots of Valentine cards for oversea soldiers and these are one of our MUST HAVE items! Great value and quality... easy to use, fun for the kids to read.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bass is loaded.
Additional information about Bass could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these inside favor boxes at our School banquet. Adhesive was great. Easy to peel off paper backing. Students were making designs on their shirts. Fun item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T17:17:18.122-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_20000, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.