Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
MLWAW
 
Please wait while more information about MLWAW is loaded.
Additional information about MLWAW could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was concerned reading the mixed reviews but was very pleased with this item. The stars were all nicely shaped with big holes allowing gimp and plastic lacing to fit through. The star beads were a good size so three and four year old fingers could manipulate them easily. Yes there were a few plastic pieces from the manufacturing process in the bag but they in no way detracted from the product itself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good quality bead for the price.
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
kidz4me
 
Please wait while more information about kidz4me is loaded.
Additional information about kidz4me could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were bought for an Easter craft. I think the kids will enjoy them..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Awesome for kids crafts
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Crafty64
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty64 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these along with the tipped laces (IN-57/9023) for our daughter to make Christmas presents for her friends at daycare. The holes and beads were big enough for her hands (3 1/2) to manipulate and put onto the tipped laces. She's now almost 5 and still loves lacing and unlacing the beads. We also use them for counting and sorting projects. Not the best quality but for children's projects they are perfect. We've used about 3/4 of what came and have only had to throw away about ten beads. Yes there was some random plastic from the manufacturer but that's expected even in the major stores. Loved this item and will be purchasing again when we run out. Very good variety of colors!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Beads
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
GSEvent
 
Please wait while more information about GSEvent is loaded.
Additional information about GSEvent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved the beads.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need bulk beads, this will work
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
SEMichiganMom
 
Please wait while more information about SEMichiganMom is loaded.
Additional information about SEMichiganMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It will depend on the needs for your project. If you are looking for beads to do a few, high quality projects, this bag lot may not work for you. If like us, you were looking to use 3,600+ beads for a swap meet and the quality did not have to be perfect for every bead, these are absolutely the best value for your money out there. I would have spent 3 times more buying the amount of beads at a craft store and we needed to be very budget conscientious. I didn't have any complaints about the colors and the seams of the beads are apparent but fine for kids crafts. They created a cute safety pin broach that were easy for my troop members to make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
star beads
PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
TMS
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed by the quality of these beads. Much inferior to those I have bought at major retailers. Beads are of a cheap plastic, have seams that stick up and many are not complete and thus unuseable!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
cubscouter
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this is a large quantity and will last us a long time. good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not okay!
PostedJanuary 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Classroom Parent
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Please do not buy this product as you will be greatly disappointed. There were hunks of plastic in the bag, (along with dull cheap plastic stars) and I tossed it out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
3232
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are NOT as cute as the picture appears! They are easy for children to use. The colors are DULL. Not bright and shiny like the picture shows. These were a disappointment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst beads ever
PostedJanuary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
mamachops
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with the beads. The picture shows pretty colored shiny pony beads, the ones I got were ugly colors, they were rough, and dull. I bought them as part of a reward system for students, they look more like a punishment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.