Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loom projects
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckieL
 
Please wait while more information about BeckieL is loaded.
Additional information about BeckieL could not be loaded.
from Baker City, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for use with the Rainbow Loom projects. However, its a ton of beads...I'll never use them all!! They do glow in the dark and coordinate with my loom bands well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
maf0126
 
Please wait while more information about maf0126 is loaded.
Additional information about maf0126 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow very well and the price is right for the qty! Will make many little girls Happy & Excited!!! Very happy w/ purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality concerning the "glow" factor...
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Thomas57
 
Please wait while more information about Thomas57 is loaded.
Additional information about Thomas57 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield CA
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't glow in the dark...
Thanks
Pros: none
Cons: quality, poor glow quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Orchidees
 
Please wait while more information about Orchidees is loaded.
Additional information about Orchidees could not be loaded.
from Port au Prince, Haiti WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks for you promptitude
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, satisfy, the children like them
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, easy to use, thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow beads party
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lauraleigh
 
Please wait while more information about Lauraleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Lauraleigh could not be loaded.
from Gold Bar, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We take these to Haiti every year for VBS and they are such a hit even the 70 year old grandparents want to make something with them, then they parade home in the dark singing all the way.
Pros: quality, hold the glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What Fun In-The-Dark
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
GrammaPerson
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaPerson is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaPerson could not be loaded.
In-the-dark glowing beads are a lot of fun. I've made several projects with these cutesies.... The pastel colors are great for banners in baby's room, or teenager's room. Really lots of fun to work with...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Luv them but after i bought them i did find better price elsewhere.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: need more colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
flyingqueen
 
Please wait while more information about flyingqueen is loaded.
Additional information about flyingqueen could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them to make bracelets for 2nd graders at a career day. They were a big hit, students did not expect to get anything, only a talk. One 1lb bag and 1 bag of 100 pipe cleaners made 100 bracelets, something I could afford and the students were happy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
martha4072
 
Please wait while more information about martha4072 is loaded.
Additional information about martha4072 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the beads - the children liked the glow-in-the-dark, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for many different crafts
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
didip
 
Please wait while more information about didip is loaded.
Additional information about didip could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our girls (from grades 1-6) have enjoyed using these for bracelets, necklaces and other crafts. I haven't checked to see how well they glow, but the kids love them regardless.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.