Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads for Glow in the dark project
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GScricket is loaded.
Additional information about GScricket could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Glow in the dark beads were fantastic. They were easy to string and actually glowed in the dark.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought that many beads for about 5 dollars at craft store using a coupon
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivarooooo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivarooooo could not be loaded.
from Tucosn AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The beads were ok....I guess I should have realized how much 1800 beads were compared to what I normally buy at a craft store...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSMom84 is loaded.
Additional information about GSMom84 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Girl Scout troop had a great time making braclets for Glamping!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
beads do not glow
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessintx is loaded.
Additional information about jessintx could not be loaded.
from austin, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
got these beads because of the glow - they do not glow.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaLMN is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaLMN could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was exactly what I ordered and expected it to be. I was extremely satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever!
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turtlebre is loaded.
Additional information about Turtlebre could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these beads for a math project and they were smaller than the regular peony glow in the dark beads. I will not be purchasing any peony beads from oriental trading again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great beads for price
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjrelay2014 is loaded.
Additional information about pjrelay2014 could not be loaded.
from Foothills
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids didn't quite realize they were glow in the dark. Next time we will point it out to them. Great concept and great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loom projects
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckieL is loaded.
Additional information about BeckieL could not be loaded.
from Baker City, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for use with the Rainbow Loom projects. However, its a ton of beads...I'll never use them all!! They do glow in the dark and coordinate with my loom bands well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maf0126 is loaded.
Additional information about maf0126 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow very well and the price is right for the qty! Will make many little girls Happy & Excited!!! Very happy w/ purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality concerning the "glow" factor...
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thomas57 is loaded.
Additional information about Thomas57 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield CA
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't glow in the dark...
Thanks
Pros: none
Cons: quality, poor glow quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T23:04:23.498-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_193, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.