Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cielo2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Cielo2004 could not be loaded.
from Gonzales, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rainbow crosses were given out to everyone who attended our Ash Wednesday services as a reminder of our "rainbow" theme this year - God's Covenant with Us.
They are bright, sturdy and the perfect size to wear daily as a pin, necklace, or charm and over 700 of these rainbow crosses were given out in a town of about 7,500 people
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cross charms for bracelets
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmmausGirl is loaded.
Additional information about EmmausGirl could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little rainbow crosses are small. but a great size for a charm bracelet or to add to a necklace for Sunday school, vacation Bible school or a church retreat.
Pros: attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a craft
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about JenIllinois could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I buy these to make bead bracelets for an AWANA store. They fit the colors of salvation theme and are very popular with our kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have pliers handy
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about umcwife is loaded.
Additional information about umcwife could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have used these before for making necklaces for a retreat. I thread them onto narrow ribbon, but if you don't make sure the ring is closed tightly, the ribbon will come out of the ring and the cross is gone. I had to squeeze the ring closed on about 80% of these. It is frustrating. Other than that, I like these and will likely purchase them again. I'll keep my needle-nose pliers handy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
second time is a charm
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mainmissy is loaded.
Additional information about mainmissy could not be loaded.
from Shortsville, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time I have ordered these for activities at our church. Very good quality for the money. Like that the jump ring is included.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brenda59911 is loaded.
Additional information about Brenda59911 could not be loaded.
from Bigfork, MT
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a parent/child program and we give beads for different jobs, activities etc this was just as it looked and will look great on our vests.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffy08 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffy08 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These are very cute, I made necklaces with matching earrings and they are a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DezS is loaded.
Additional information about DezS could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've gotten these charms for various religion class projects over the years. They are a good size and always arrive in good condition.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 60nana is loaded.
Additional information about 60nana could not be loaded.
from terre haute, in
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses are good for bracelets. With the rainbow they work with any color beads.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmel1 could not be loaded.
from Mahopac, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The quality is good and price for amount you receive. They are perfect size for faith bracelets we are making in our 5th grade class.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T12:14:46.731-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_172, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.