Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Cielo2004
 
Please wait while more information about Cielo2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Cielo2004 could not be loaded.
from Gonzales, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rainbow crosses were given out to everyone who attended our Ash Wednesday services as a reminder of our "rainbow" theme this year - God's Covenant with Us.
They are bright, sturdy and the perfect size to wear daily as a pin, necklace, or charm and over 700 of these rainbow crosses were given out in a town of about 7,500 people
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rainbow Cross Charms
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
aelkins
 
Please wait while more information about aelkins is loaded.
Additional information about aelkins could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Love these! Make a beautiful charm and addition to the Colors of Faith loom band bracelets I am making!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
lisareebox
 
Please wait while more information about lisareebox is loaded.
Additional information about lisareebox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price. Used as a charm on a bookmark. The backside is silver. The cross is about the size of a thumbprint. A couple of charms had a small chip in the enamel. A few of the loops attached to the top of the charm were not closed all the way, fixable with a quick squeeze with a pliers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality & look nice on a bracelet or necklace
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
craftycrafty
 
Please wait while more information about craftycrafty is loaded.
Additional information about craftycrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these with ABC beads #48/279 and pony beads to make bracelets. They add a nice touch, and the kids liked using them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the quantity.
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
believer2
 
Please wait while more information about believer2 is loaded.
Additional information about believer2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
this was perfect for an Emmaus Walk craft. The rainbow colors were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chrysalis craft
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ladybutterfly
 
Please wait while more information about ladybutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about ladybutterfly could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Used the crosses to finish worship book / lanyard bags for a girls Chrysalis flight... wonderful final touch. Great quality for the money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy for Simple Pretty Cross
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
SurveyTaker
 
Please wait while more information about SurveyTaker is loaded.
Additional information about SurveyTaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as a give away for Pride Festival in Sacramento, and hung them on a simple black string, attached to an info card. People loved them and couldn't believe we were giving them away. At this price, it was a great gift!
Pros: economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rainbow pins
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Peebs
 
Please wait while more information about Peebs is loaded.
Additional information about Peebs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crosses were bought to be crafted into pins. Everyone who received one was very pleased
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
NtheDetails
 
Please wait while more information about NtheDetails is loaded.
Additional information about NtheDetails could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors like the photo. Not a single cross had paint on the backside. All the paint on the front was great. They worked great for my necklace project.
Pros: quality, bright colors, sturdy, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the crosses
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Kelly1st
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1st is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1st could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these crosses to add to my Easter cards that I craft myself. Sent out a total of 14 cards and had everyone tell me how great the cross looked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.