Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cielo2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Cielo2004 could not be loaded.
from Gonzales, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rainbow crosses were given out to everyone who attended our Ash Wednesday services as a reminder of our "rainbow" theme this year - God's Covenant with Us.
They are bright, sturdy and the perfect size to wear daily as a pin, necklace, or charm and over 700 of these rainbow crosses were given out in a town of about 7,500 people
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a craft
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about JenIllinois could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I buy these to make bead bracelets for an AWANA store. They fit the colors of salvation theme and are very popular with our kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have pliers handy
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about umcwife is loaded.
Additional information about umcwife could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have used these before for making necklaces for a retreat. I thread them onto narrow ribbon, but if you don't make sure the ring is closed tightly, the ribbon will come out of the ring and the cross is gone. I had to squeeze the ring closed on about 80% of these. It is frustrating. Other than that, I like these and will likely purchase them again. I'll keep my needle-nose pliers handy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
second time is a charm
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mainmissy is loaded.
Additional information about mainmissy could not be loaded.
from Shortsville, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time I have ordered these for activities at our church. Very good quality for the money. Like that the jump ring is included.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brenda59911 is loaded.
Additional information about Brenda59911 could not be loaded.
from Bigfork, MT
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a parent/child program and we give beads for different jobs, activities etc this was just as it looked and will look great on our vests.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffy08 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffy08 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These are very cute, I made necklaces with matching earrings and they are a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DezS is loaded.
Additional information about DezS could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've gotten these charms for various religion class projects over the years. They are a good size and always arrive in good condition.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 60nana is loaded.
Additional information about 60nana could not be loaded.
from terre haute, in
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses are good for bracelets. With the rainbow they work with any color beads.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmel1 could not be loaded.
from Mahopac, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The quality is good and price for amount you receive. They are perfect size for faith bracelets we are making in our 5th grade class.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rainbow Cross Charms
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aelkins is loaded.
Additional information about aelkins could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Love these! Make a beautiful charm and addition to the Colors of Faith loom band bracelets I am making!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T04:25:21.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_172, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.