Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
ScoutOrganizer
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutOrganizer is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutOrganizer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foam stickers were awesome at our young scout retreat. They're just the right size, very colorful, and best of all self-adhesive. The scouts (grades K-5) really enjoyed using them on prayer boxes we made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great sticking
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
thekidr
 
Please wait while more information about thekidr is loaded.
Additional information about thekidr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute designs and the crosses really hold good.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
remim
 
Please wait while more information about remim is loaded.
Additional information about remim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
On an upcoming missions trip, I am going to have children make a bookmark. These cross shapes will be perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
samiam0674
 
Please wait while more information about samiam0674 is loaded.
Additional information about samiam0674 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shocked at far these lasted and how much the kids enjoyed them. They wanted to use them to decorate crafts every day.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticks forever
PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Inge
 
Please wait while more information about Inge is loaded.
Additional information about Inge could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We went to Haiti for the relief effort after the earthquake in 2010 and brought these adhesive cross foam shapes that the children there decorated items with. Even in the horrible humidity, the foam shapes stuck to anything. After torrential rain, they did not lose color or vibrancy. Excellent quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!!
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.I brought these to have on hand to use. I love all the different designs, great variety, even better than I expected. Variety of sizes, colors and the colors are vibrate and not dull. You get a lot for your money. I am a really big fan of stickers and I use a lot of them in my projects.
My friend came over for a visit and brought her granddaughter's ages 12 and 7. I got out these stickers and a some door knob hanger, and some bookmark's and gave them each a visor to do they had a blast decorating them while my friend and myself had a really nice visit and the kids totally loved these stickers.
I am going to use these for several different projects that I will be doing later this year. I am going to use them on my cards I make, on some gift bags, I am also going to use some of them on a small Christmas tree skirt, and on some door knob hangers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
nerp
 
Please wait while more information about nerp is loaded.
Additional information about nerp could not be loaded.
from Easton, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the Garden pot craft kit for VBS this year. The kids loved the size and the designs of the crosses, great price for 500 pieces. Church will now be able to use the rest for sunday school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
listen
 
Please wait while more information about listen is loaded.
Additional information about listen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these crosses on canvas slap bracelets and foam picture frames for church camp. The crosses were very cute, and there were lots of big and little crosses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.