Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's Loved These
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
WIplanner
 
Please wait while more information about WIplanner is loaded.
Additional information about WIplanner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these beads at two craft stations for kids at company picnics. They were popular with kids and adults as well. The only problem is more vowels are needed. Most kids wanted to spell their names and we ran out of vowels.
Pros: quality
Cons: ran out of vowels
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Daughter
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
BoosMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BoosMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BoosMommy could not be loaded.
from Edwardsburg, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 9yr old who is just getting into making beaded jewelry... She Loves them and has made quite a few necklaces and bracelets for friends and family members
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ABC beads
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
KfHouse
 
Please wait while more information about KfHouse is loaded.
Additional information about KfHouse could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these beads for several yrs. They are great for making a necklace of the complete alphabet for my kindergarten students as they learn the letters. I add in a 6mm faceted bead between each letter on a stretchy cord. many sets at craft stores do not contain enough letters to make create projects with the complete alphabet. you can make 9-10 necklaces per bag. Great deal for the price especially when you buy 3 or more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect beads for project
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
everfriend
 
Please wait while more information about everfriend is loaded.
Additional information about everfriend could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
color and numbers were clear. Matched description!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Orchidees
 
Please wait while more information about Orchidees is loaded.
Additional information about Orchidees could not be loaded.
from Port au Prince, Haiti WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wok at a school and child use them for bracelet etch.. They are very happy,
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not enough options
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BluJaye
 
Please wait while more information about BluJaye is loaded.
Additional information about BluJaye could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make bracelets for my daughters sleepover party. They're really pretty, but all each letter only comes in two colors, so it's a little difficult to make a color coordinated bracelet.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: limited color options for letters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
alphabet cubes
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
littled203
 
Please wait while more information about littled203 is loaded.
Additional information about littled203 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These leak their color onto your skin.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: color leaking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT AS SHOWN
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
pkc75
 
Please wait while more information about pkc75 is loaded.
Additional information about pkc75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to go on the little pony bead bracelets and the holes are too small. I could not find any info that stated the hole size so I made the mistake of assuming they would fit. The holes are really quite small. It would be nice if you could state what beads fit on what type of cord, bracelets or necklaces.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: size of hole
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
shortyk1127
 
Please wait while more information about shortyk1127 is loaded.
Additional information about shortyk1127 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my girl scouts to make necklaces with. Almost half of the beads are barely readable. They are cute and will serve their purpose though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal on alphabet beads!
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
eliewriter
 
Please wait while more information about eliewriter is loaded.
Additional information about eliewriter could not be loaded.
from Lovely Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm very happy with these beads! We used these for projects in a day-camp sessions to encourage my nieces' reading skills. I did find a few that were hard to read due to light imprinting, but usually you just had to turn the cube to see the letter more clearly. Most were very good with the exception of the yellow beads--when light shines through them the white lettering is hard to see. I think in any bag of beads you can expect a few that are less than perfect, especially at this price....
Stringing entire sentences (with the help of some old spacer beads I had) did use up all the E's, so I had to paint the F's with a white paint marker. But we probably used more E's than most people would. There are still plenty of beads left, so we will make some bracelets out of them (I'm letting them choose from 2-word phrases with no E's!). Overall, extremely pleased with these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.