Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for making bird toys!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigmess8 is loaded.
Additional information about bigmess8 could not be loaded.
from downeast maine
Occasion:Other
I use these on my bird toy - making projects. I have 3 large parrots and I make all of their toys. These beads are priced well, compared to sites offering bird toy - making parts. A good find!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product for the Price
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set contains a good assortment of shaped beads in bright, primary colors. Four lacing strings are also included. These beads are smaller than the traditional wood lacing beads I have had in my class for years and I like that! They require my 4/5 year olds to use a more mature grasp and more refined fine motor skills than the larger beads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, perfect size
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherNC is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherNC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for use in a pre-school classroom. They are just right for little fingers. Good for fine motor development and learning patterns.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Appropriate
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGame1 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGame1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these lacing beads for the children in my Pre-K class to help with their fine motor. As far as the price, the beads are decent but are not jumbo sized as described. However, they are large enough for the little hands to handle them appropriately. The length of the strings could be slightly longer. Also, a few of my beads were stuck together and difficult to pry apart. I'm giving the beads a test run to see how well they hold up. I may consider purchasing another bag. Overall, the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: a few of the beads may be defective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beading Buddies
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nursedebbie is loaded.
Additional information about Nursedebbie could not be loaded.
from Oxford, New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plastic lacing beads are a success. I bought them as an activity for teaching toddlers gross motor skills. The kids enjoyed them so much more than I thought they were going to.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beads are decent
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jephersun is loaded.
Additional information about jephersun could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The beads are a tad smaller than I thought they would be and are not as bright as I thought they would be. However, the beads were still a good size and fun to lace. Thank you for this product. I would definitely order this again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made and Great price!
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mf126 is loaded.
Additional information about Mf126 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've priced and looked at a lot of bead sets. These were a lot less than other sets out there and so I wondered what I would get. I am very pleased. They are well made, fantastic price. They come in just a non-reusable bag, keep in mind, but that was fine for me. I am very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T07:30:23.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_120, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.