Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer avatar
lady1759
 
Please wait while more information about lady1759 is loaded.
Additional information about lady1759 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our preschoolers children's ministry and loved it. Very easy to assembled and and the kids loved the idea of painting it themselves for Mother's Day. Kudos to you Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mommamia50
 
Please wait while more information about mommamia50 is loaded.
Additional information about mommamia50 could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 pkgs of these and all came with the right amount of pieces that were well made. I pasted paisley cloth on the front and they made great picture holders that added whimsy to our rehearsal dinner table!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsamy32
 
Please wait while more information about mrsamy32 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsamy32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these to decorate my table for the dress up dinner at camp this summer. When I opened the individual packages I found that 2 of them were incomplete. Fortunately I don't need all 12 but it was still disappointing. Otherwise I think they are fine for the price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rusty
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ACE2011
 
Please wait while more information about ACE2011 is loaded.
Additional information about ACE2011 could not be loaded.
from Quitman, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 36 of these for elementary kids. All three bags of 12 were covered in rust. Both the spring and pin were rusted. The rust even stained the wooden flower. We've tried our best to clean them but nothing seems to work. We are very disappointed that an item in such poor quality would be shipped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PURCHASED AS PLACE CARD HOLDERS
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
BELMOM
 
Please wait while more information about BELMOM is loaded.
Additional information about BELMOM could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PURCHASED FOR DD 5TH B.D, I PAINTED THEM W/ ACRYLIC PANT W/ WIDE FOAM BRUSH AND GLUE GUN THEM ALL TOGETHER I ALSO BOUGHT THE PERSONALIZED INTITAL STICKER AND PUT IT ON THE BOTTOM, USED THEM AS PLACE CARD HOLDERS W/ JOURNAL CARDS I USE ADDRESS LABELS TO WRITE THE PERSON NAME, IT CAME OUT CUTE BUT NOT A KIDS CRAFT UNLESS YOU ONLY LET THEM PAINT WHICH IS A MESS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
haynbbwmom317
 
Please wait while more information about haynbbwmom317 is loaded.
Additional information about haynbbwmom317 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its worth the buy, alot of time to put it together but worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mother's Day Gift!
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
StacyMarie
 
Please wait while more information about StacyMarie is loaded.
Additional information about StacyMarie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my Brownie troop to make as gifts for Mother's Day. We just used Sharpie markers and hot glue and they turned out so cute. I'm ordering more for my Daisy troop too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
cdavis305
 
Please wait while more information about cdavis305 is loaded.
Additional information about cdavis305 could not be loaded.
from Charleston,wv
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these holder with the butterfly holders to use a place card holders for a mother's day garden party. Although you have to put it together sturdy craft glue will do the trick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.