Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo cubes
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportygrl44 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportygrl44 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these photo cubes. I was initially worried about the wire being flimsy, but it is not. I am not worried about the wire coming out at all. They are very lightweight, but do the job for a smaller sized picture. Will buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLGPTA is loaded.
Additional information about CLGPTA could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
These little photo wood blocks are great for decorating and they look great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT product!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogBoarder is loaded.
Additional information about DogBoarder could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
I've been using this product for several years. I now give it to the parents of dogs I board in my home. I usually text them photos, but this is a physical, lasting memento. I added a photo of it. Since this one, I've changed the color of the block to my main business colors and put a business card on top.
I recently stayed at a really cool hotel in downtown Denver. This product was on the dresser with a brochure of the hotel! I knew exactly where they got it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun centerpiece project
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammy03 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammy03 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach
Just what I needed for a centerpiece project. Painted, added decals and then created multiple paper inserts. These will be a nice surprise to my bible study class. Really like that I can change out signs in the photo clip that will match the seasons.
You all ALWAYS have answers for craft/decorating projects at a good price.
Thanks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parent gift
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sccross is loaded.
Additional information about sccross could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was used as part of our parent gifts for Christmas. The students loved making them their own to reflect their own style. This was a bit hit in our classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KgdMinion is loaded.
Additional information about KgdMinion could not be loaded.
from Utica, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I've already started painting them and can't wait to use them in my classroom. Sturdy enough for my Kindergarten classroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Table Numbers!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaiKou is loaded.
Additional information about KaiKou could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my green and white wedding. Considering what craft stores wanted for their number holders, these were an absolute steal!
The wood appears to be pine, and is very absorbent. My colors were green and white with a woodland theme, so I left the wood natural and stamped the sides with a rubber stamp and some high quality ink. Worked like a charm, and they were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laketime is loaded.
Additional information about Laketime could not be loaded.
from Laketime
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lightweight
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMP1013 is loaded.
Additional information about JMP1013 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to paint to hold an ultrasound photo for a baby shower. They were more lightweight than I expected, but the quality seems OK. The looked nice painted, but don't expect for them to hold a larger photo. We used 4x4 and they worked well.
Pros: Assembly, unfinished
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride9 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy boxes and wire. None were damaged during shipping.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T23:37:40.136-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1071, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.