Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo cubes
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportygrl44 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportygrl44 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these photo cubes. I was initially worried about the wire being flimsy, but it is not. I am not worried about the wire coming out at all. They are very lightweight, but do the job for a smaller sized picture. Will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aandgsmom is loaded.
Additional information about aandgsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's 11th birthday party. The girls decoupaged them and had a great time!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favor idea
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy33 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy33 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute item for party favors. We used them for a baby shower favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great holiday project for senior citizens!
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about senioractivitiespro is loaded.
Additional information about senioractivitiespro could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these photo blocks were a great hit w families of the senior citizens I work with. we painted the wood, decorated with stickers and sealed with Mod-podge, then added glitter and a ribbon and each person's photo. only 1 of the 12 had a slightly loose wire, overall quality was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GS10977Mom is loaded.
Additional information about GS10977Mom could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hold pricing signs for our Girl Scout craft sales. They were PERFECT! The box is bigger than I had expected and it worked out great. Fun to decorate too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Slightly disappointing
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyamelia is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyamelia could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were hard to decorate. I'd planned to spray paint them but it didn't work very well. They certainly were useful but I wouldn't get them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wood Photo Blocks
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deeleed is loaded.
Additional information about deeleed could not be loaded.
from Carmel, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These photo blocks worked perfectly for my project!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Powermom is loaded.
Additional information about Powermom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I made a High School Prom Photo Cube.
I removed the photo holder, painted the block black, sprinkled on some glitter, covered them with mod podge. I then glued a picture of a young child on one side and a graduation picture on another. One side had her name the other the school and date. The top had a 2 inch Eiffel Tower as "Paris " was the theme. They looked marvelous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snppreschool is loaded.
Additional information about snppreschool could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Bought these for my preschoolers Christmas presents to parents and they were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids project!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaK719 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaK719 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my 10 year old to give away for Christmas. She sat down and painted, stickered and finished them in a couple of hours. Super cute! She really enjoyed them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:49:11.865-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1071, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.