Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo cubes
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Sportygrl44
 
Please wait while more information about Sportygrl44 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportygrl44 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these photo cubes. I was initially worried about the wire being flimsy, but it is not. I am not worried about the wire coming out at all. They are very lightweight, but do the job for a smaller sized picture. Will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
aandgsmom
 
Please wait while more information about aandgsmom is loaded.
Additional information about aandgsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's 11th birthday party. The girls decoupaged them and had a great time!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SylvieCat01
 
Please wait while more information about SylvieCat01 is loaded.
Additional information about SylvieCat01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these for small gifts for my library co-workers. I used Mod Podge to adhere Christmas-themed scrapbook paper to the cubes and then added several top coats for protection and a nice semi-gloss finish. When thoroughly dry, I added three-dimensional Christmas ornament stickers and beads for "hangers". Co-workers loved them! They make adorable photo holders or note holders. Will purchase more of these cubes! A great way to use those leftover paper scraps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Gift Item
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Beachy
 
Please wait while more information about Beachy is loaded.
Additional information about Beachy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these to make some craft projects - personalized baby photo cubes and recipe card holders. Everyone who has seen them has loved them. They make quick and easy gifts. These are great to do with kids ... I let my granddaughter and grandson do some for presents and they had a great time personalizing them for the individual person they were giving them to. I'm currently working on 70 of them for a special celebration coming up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we were using them for!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HauteLookGal
 
Please wait while more information about HauteLookGal is loaded.
Additional information about HauteLookGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Perfect for what we were using them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality.....a winner!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
decogirlgo
 
Please wait while more information about decogirlgo is loaded.
Additional information about decogirlgo could not be loaded.
from Philly suburbs
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
A quality item. Great for summer camp project. You can print out themed pictures (i.e. Frozen characters) and have the kids paint the wood block and then glue/water the pictures on and finish with some gems or sequence. Would recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality good for the price but...
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ranMomDay
 
Please wait while more information about ranMomDay is loaded.
Additional information about ranMomDay could not be loaded.
from brockport, ny
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did pay the extra postage for quick delivery and did arrive in time. Some of the metal stands were loose and needed to be glued in to secure.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quick and easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our project
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bingomama
 
Please wait while more information about Bingomama is loaded.
Additional information about Bingomama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased these for a sports awards ceremony at our school. They come blank so they can be customized with any color. We added some paint, ribbon, silver bells(also from OTC), a photo of individuals/teams. What a great keepsake for our athletes!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out awesome for 4th grade project!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shan3
 
Please wait while more information about Shan3 is loaded.
Additional information about Shan3 could not be loaded.
from Ravena, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks were perfect for my daughters 4th grade Valentines Day craft. They used self stick glitter heart decorations with heart paper doillies & self stick gems to create their own Valentines Day picture block with a picture of themselves in the top to give to a parent or loved one. Kids loved it, very easy project especially with watered down Elmers glue & paint brushes for the doillies! They would have looked nice painted red/pink but we didnt have that much time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy to decorate
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jkt3
 
Please wait while more information about jkt3 is loaded.
Additional information about jkt3 could not be loaded.
from Artesia, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for a February party, so I painted the blocks glossy red---easy! I applied different sized glitter stick-on hearts on the top and sides--fun. These were used for favors at a Bunco party, so in the place card holder, I added a couple of scratch- off lottery tickets, a small valentine, and a heart
doily. ..lots of compliments.
Pros: easy to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.