Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Wood Photo Blocks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE These!
PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinaNina is loaded.
Additional information about NinaNina could not be loaded.
from Fun town Ohio
These photo wood blocks are great! They are a bit bigger than I thought they’d be, which is a plus....they are hollow, but all sides are nicely sanded, and are made of wood.
They are very light weight, (if you need to weigh them down, there are easy ways to do that too) and they are so much fun to decorate!

I am using these as money, and gift card holders....after decorating them to suit each recipient.
Whenever I need a gift, I grab one, have so much fun decorating it, and then I add the gift card, or cash to the picture holder wire, it’s really two gifts in one.
A personal gift, and a spendable gift...FUN! Buying More!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as expected
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee111 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee111 could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
I intend to use these for centerpieces and then tie helium balloons onto the black wire, but I don't think they will be heavy enough to hold down 3 balloons since they are rather light. I plan on adding more weight for that purpose. Otherwise they are as expected. Lots of options on how to decorate them. Would purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoJoMom is loaded.
Additional information about JoJoMom could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
These cubes will be used for banquet decorations. They appear easy to paint.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrunetteShock is loaded.
Additional information about BrunetteShock could not be loaded.
from Holbrook, MA
I bought these to make for people at work for Christmas. They are very easy to craft with Christmas themed paper and ribbon! I would recommend these highly!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLGPTA is loaded.
Additional information about CLGPTA could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
These little photo wood blocks are great for decorating and they look great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT product!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogBoarder is loaded.
Additional information about DogBoarder could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
I've been using this product for several years. I now give it to the parents of dogs I board in my home. I usually text them photos, but this is a physical, lasting memento. I added a photo of it. Since this one, I've changed the color of the block to my main business colors and put a business card on top.
I recently stayed at a really cool hotel in downtown Denver. This product was on the dresser with a brochure of the hotel! I knew exactly where they got it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun centerpiece project
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammy03 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammy03 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach
Just what I needed for a centerpiece project. Painted, added decals and then created multiple paper inserts. These will be a nice surprise to my bible study class. Really like that I can change out signs in the photo clip that will match the seasons.
You all ALWAYS have answers for craft/decorating projects at a good price.
Thanks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parent gift
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sccross is loaded.
Additional information about sccross could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was used as part of our parent gifts for Christmas. The students loved making them their own to reflect their own style. This was a bit hit in our classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KgdMinion is loaded.
Additional information about KgdMinion could not be loaded.
from Utica, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I've already started painting them and can't wait to use them in my classroom. Sturdy enough for my Kindergarten classroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Table Numbers!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaiKou is loaded.
Additional information about KaiKou could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my green and white wedding. Considering what craft stores wanted for their number holders, these were an absolute steal!
The wood appears to be pine, and is very absorbent. My colors were green and white with a woodland theme, so I left the wood natural and stamped the sides with a rubber stamp and some high quality ink. Worked like a charm, and they were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T14:22:45.886-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1071, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.