Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo cubes
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Sportygrl44
 
Please wait while more information about Sportygrl44 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportygrl44 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these photo cubes. I was initially worried about the wire being flimsy, but it is not. I am not worried about the wire coming out at all. They are very lightweight, but do the job for a smaller sized picture. Will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
aandgsmom
 
Please wait while more information about aandgsmom is loaded.
Additional information about aandgsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's 11th birthday party. The girls decoupaged them and had a great time!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SylvieCat01
 
Please wait while more information about SylvieCat01 is loaded.
Additional information about SylvieCat01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these for small gifts for my library co-workers. I used Mod Podge to adhere Christmas-themed scrapbook paper to the cubes and then added several top coats for protection and a nice semi-gloss finish. When thoroughly dry, I added three-dimensional Christmas ornament stickers and beads for "hangers". Co-workers loved them! They make adorable photo holders or note holders. Will purchase more of these cubes! A great way to use those leftover paper scraps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Gift Item
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Beachy
 
Please wait while more information about Beachy is loaded.
Additional information about Beachy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these to make some craft projects - personalized baby photo cubes and recipe card holders. Everyone who has seen them has loved them. They make quick and easy gifts. These are great to do with kids ... I let my granddaughter and grandson do some for presents and they had a great time personalizing them for the individual person they were giving them to. I'm currently working on 70 of them for a special celebration coming up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out awesome for 4th grade project!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shan3
 
Please wait while more information about Shan3 is loaded.
Additional information about Shan3 could not be loaded.
from Ravena, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks were perfect for my daughters 4th grade Valentines Day craft. They used self stick glitter heart decorations with heart paper doillies & self stick gems to create their own Valentines Day picture block with a picture of themselves in the top to give to a parent or loved one. Kids loved it, very easy project especially with watered down Elmers glue & paint brushes for the doillies! They would have looked nice painted red/pink but we didnt have that much time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy to decorate
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jkt3
 
Please wait while more information about jkt3 is loaded.
Additional information about jkt3 could not be loaded.
from Artesia, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for a February party, so I painted the blocks glossy red---easy! I applied different sized glitter stick-on hearts on the top and sides--fun. These were used for favors at a Bunco party, so in the place card holder, I added a couple of scratch- off lottery tickets, a small valentine, and a heart
doily. ..lots of compliments.
Pros: easy to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of creative uses for wood blocks
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicoCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about ChicoCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about ChicoCrafter could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have searched for a source for 3 x 3 inch wood blocks to use in my stamping business. I cover them with card stock and patterned paper, then add words like "NOEL" or "LOVE" cut from a die-cut machine. My customers love them; I adhere the card stock with double-stick tape which works well. The photo pegs come out easily if you don't want to use them. I will be buying many more to make more projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make easy gifts for friends or family.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mormonchick
 
Please wait while more information about Mormonchick is loaded.
Additional information about Mormonchick could not be loaded.
from Ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These blocks make for perfect favors or small birthday tokens, super easy to personalize, and great price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute project for kids
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
lipkinmom
 
Please wait while more information about lipkinmom is loaded.
Additional information about lipkinmom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. I didn't pay attn to the size when I ordered them and to my surprise, they were much bigger than I thought. Made well enough for the price. Great for a kids bday party craft!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I chose these.
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SimonAndSpencer
 
Please wait while more information about SimonAndSpencer is loaded.
Additional information about SimonAndSpencer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect to use for the table numbers at the reception. Just add some craft paint and diamond wrap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.