Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 59(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 59(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 59(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo cubes
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Sportygrl44
 
Please wait while more information about Sportygrl44 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportygrl44 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these photo cubes. I was initially worried about the wire being flimsy, but it is not. I am not worried about the wire coming out at all. They are very lightweight, but do the job for a smaller sized picture. Will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
aandgsmom
 
Please wait while more information about aandgsmom is loaded.
Additional information about aandgsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's 11th birthday party. The girls decoupaged them and had a great time!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SylvieCat01
 
Please wait while more information about SylvieCat01 is loaded.
Additional information about SylvieCat01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these for small gifts for my library co-workers. I used Mod Podge to adhere Christmas-themed scrapbook paper to the cubes and then added several top coats for protection and a nice semi-gloss finish. When thoroughly dry, I added three-dimensional Christmas ornament stickers and beads for "hangers". Co-workers loved them! They make adorable photo holders or note holders. Will purchase more of these cubes! A great way to use those leftover paper scraps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Gift Item
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Beachy
 
Please wait while more information about Beachy is loaded.
Additional information about Beachy could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these to make some craft projects - personalized baby photo cubes and recipe card holders. Everyone who has seen them has loved them. They make quick and easy gifts. These are great to do with kids ... I let my granddaughter and grandson do some for presents and they had a great time personalizing them for the individual person they were giving them to. I'm currently working on 70 of them for a special celebration coming up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for a gift
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
playschool
 
Please wait while more information about playschool is loaded.
Additional information about playschool could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my class to make as a gift for Mother's Day. It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
studioeartclass
 
Please wait while more information about studioeartclass is loaded.
Additional information about studioeartclass could not be loaded.
from miller place
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
at studioE art class in miller place ny we run several birthday parties a month. the Kids love to paint mine craft characters on the diy photo blocks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we were using them for!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HauteLookGal
 
Please wait while more information about HauteLookGal is loaded.
Additional information about HauteLookGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Perfect for what we were using them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality.....a winner!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
decogirlgo
 
Please wait while more information about decogirlgo is loaded.
Additional information about decogirlgo could not be loaded.
from Philly suburbs
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
A quality item. Great for summer camp project. You can print out themed pictures (i.e. Frozen characters) and have the kids paint the wood block and then glue/water the pictures on and finish with some gems or sequence. Would recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality good for the price but...
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ranMomDay
 
Please wait while more information about ranMomDay is loaded.
Additional information about ranMomDay could not be loaded.
from brockport, ny
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did pay the extra postage for quick delivery and did arrive in time. Some of the metal stands were loose and needed to be glued in to secure.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quick and easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our project
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bingomama
 
Please wait while more information about Bingomama is loaded.
Additional information about Bingomama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased these for a sports awards ceremony at our school. They come blank so they can be customized with any color. We added some paint, ribbon, silver bells(also from OTC), a photo of individuals/teams. What a great keepsake for our athletes!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.