Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft item!
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
parkerfly
 
Please wait while more information about parkerfly is loaded.
Additional information about parkerfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these beads on a couple of occasions now and they are great. The kids really like them and they have multiple uses, not just as beads...they can also be used as do-dads to embellish craft projects. They are light weight so they don't weigh projects down much. Definitely worth the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Young Cow Pokes!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntNana
 
Please wait while more information about AuntNana is loaded.
Additional information about AuntNana could not be loaded.
from Pearl River, LA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sister & I teach First Graders at Sunday School. They love crafts and we try to find interesting things for them to do that doesn't cost lots and doesn't make a mess. The cowboy foam beads fit the bill and can be combined with other materials for a variety of safe, clean, inexpensive crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great for younger kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not perfect.
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PiglettoSr
 
Please wait while more information about PiglettoSr is loaded.
Additional information about PiglettoSr could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these beads for a crafting project for a charity event.
They're very cute, but know 2 things:
1) the printing is a bit inconsistent (sometimes the lines are faint, sometimes the image is askew); and
2) the holes aren't always in the same place (so you can string several horses in a row and they may not line up).
The craft project we did didn't require a high level of perfection and none of the kids cared, so it worked for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute product
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ojologa
 
Please wait while more information about ojologa is loaded.
Additional information about ojologa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed when I received this, there are so cute, and good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching tool
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
qcfb21
 
Please wait while more information about qcfb21 is loaded.
Additional information about qcfb21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for sorting as well as patterns!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As Described
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntM
 
Please wait while more information about AuntM is loaded.
Additional information about AuntM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these beads inside handmade Hidden Treasure/I Spy bags. They work quite nicely for this use. However they are very lightweight and the holes are a bit small which may make them a better item for a little older children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Craft Item
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
GSLeader1379
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader1379 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader1379 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daughter to use on her Girl Scout Gold Award. The event was held at a horse rescue and the beads were used to decorate horse shoes. They were glued on the horseshoes and not used as beads. The horseshoes looked really cute and the girls had a lot of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
VBS Crafts
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
AWhitener
 
Please wait while more information about AWhitener is loaded.
Additional information about AWhitener could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved all the shapes, but the holes were smaller then expected and most of the smaller children struggled threading the beads. We were using that strechy string though. Maybe fishing line would have been a better choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.