Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Queenshawnee
 
Please wait while more information about Queenshawnee is loaded.
Additional information about Queenshawnee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these for children to decorate at several events and the children enjoyed decorating them. We use a variety of markers (metallic markers, glitter markers, and glitter glue which I purchased from a craft store) They don't really make noise but the children didn't mind they enjoyed painting them. I also decorated some with temporary tattoos which look cool.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Kids Project!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
polkadotpeanut
 
Please wait while more information about polkadotpeanut is loaded.
Additional information about polkadotpeanut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's end of year party in kindergarten. The kids loved decorating them and then we played music and danced with them. 1 or 2 didn't rattle well, but for the price these are still well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
bamagal
 
Please wait while more information about bamagal is loaded.
Additional information about bamagal could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the maracas at our monthly Children's Fellowship meeting for grades K-6. All age groups enjoyed decorating them and they were very sturdy. The children used sharpie markers to decorate them as paint would have been too messy. They were small enough that they were not too loud and they were large enough that the children enjoyed decorating them. It was a great product and made very well. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Vegas2014
 
Please wait while more information about Vegas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Vegas2014 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these items for use in Vacation Bible School. A little small, but kids still had fun painting. The quality was good and arrived promptly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy project
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JoNay
 
Please wait while more information about JoNay is loaded.
Additional information about JoNay could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These maracas are easy to decorate. I have two suggestions for improvement. One, they could be twice the size and two, they should contain more 'beads' or sound objects inside for a better sounding maraca.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the craft activity we are doing!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DCollins
 
Please wait while more information about DCollins is loaded.
Additional information about DCollins could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a big activity with the girls from church with a Mexican theme and these will be a fun craft to go with their dance and service project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great school project
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Onefancygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Onefancygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Onefancygirl could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading some of the reviews I was hesitant but they turned out to be perfect. Not one of the maracas was broken or didn't rattle. The kids and adults lived them. They are very small but the dimensions are correct. I would say the only flaw (in my opinion) is they don't rattle like a bigger maracas. They don't sound loud at all, sounds like they are filled with beans or filled to full. But maybe that's another plus. I will buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a fun little maraca for a project kiddoes can finish.
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MunchkinsToMozart
 
Please wait while more information about MunchkinsToMozart is loaded.
Additional information about MunchkinsToMozart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these away at music class parties. The children enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
perezfabfive
 
Please wait while more information about perezfabfive is loaded.
Additional information about perezfabfive could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puchased these mini wooden maracas for my grandson's first fiesta. We painted in various colors with acrylic paints and used them in favor bags! Kids really enjoyed playing with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and great for kids
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bethbc
 
Please wait while more information about Bethbc is loaded.
Additional information about Bethbc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute fiesta party favors.Nice wood.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.