Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piafpiaf is loaded.
Additional information about piafpiaf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these little maracas were an affordable and cute way to add a painting activity to my daughter's birthday party. Some reviews mentioned that they didn't give off much sound, but that was really a boon for us since it didn't make the party much noisier.
perfect size for little hands, great item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellis is loaded.
Additional information about Jellis could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these for our grandchildren to paint during our Family Fiesta party. They had so much fun and wanted to do more!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT CRAFT
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorprize is loaded.
Additional information about doorprize could not be loaded.
from Jupiter , FL
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a Music Camp. Even though they are small, they are fun for the kids to color with markers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenshawnee is loaded.
Additional information about Queenshawnee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these for children to decorate at several events and the children enjoyed decorating them. We use a variety of markers (metallic markers, glitter markers, and glitter glue which I purchased from a craft store) They don't really make noise but the children didn't mind they enjoyed painting them. I also decorated some with temporary tattoos which look cool.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sturgh is loaded.
Additional information about sturgh could not be loaded.
from Versailles, Indiana
I definitely missed the size description on these when I i ordered for VBS. They are super small and don't make much noise. You would be better off to make your own. Older kids past 4 or 5 will most likely npt like these. Definitely bummed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very tiny noiseless maracas. good quality wood
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yesindeed is loaded.
Additional information about yesindeed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these are tiny and because they are so small they do not make a good sound. they are made well with wood but are expensive for the size they are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favor
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eve6666666 is loaded.
Additional information about Eve6666666 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my 3year olds fiestas bday party... Maracas have a good sound to it i dont understand ehy some say they have no sound of course its a lighter sound then ur larger maracas but for children its a perfect gift
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not happy
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fiestamommy is loaded.
Additional information about fiestamommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sons bday party thinking they were going to be regular sized maracas... well I got them in and they looked like they should be on a key chain. definitely not what I was expecting! I was very disappointed.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sooah is loaded.
Additional information about sooah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The size is too small than I expected and sounds is too quiet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dull sound
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MiaMomma could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed decorating them but they hardly made any sound.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T13:47:42.375-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1020, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.