Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jellis is loaded.
Additional information about Jellis could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these for our grandchildren to paint during our Family Fiesta party. They had so much fun and wanted to do more!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT CRAFT
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doorprize is loaded.
Additional information about doorprize could not be loaded.
from Jupiter , FL
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a Music Camp. Even though they are small, they are fun for the kids to color with markers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenshawnee is loaded.
Additional information about Queenshawnee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these for children to decorate at several events and the children enjoyed decorating them. We use a variety of markers (metallic markers, glitter markers, and glitter glue which I purchased from a craft store) They don't really make noise but the children didn't mind they enjoyed painting them. I also decorated some with temporary tattoos which look cool.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favor
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eve6666666 is loaded.
Additional information about Eve6666666 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my 3year olds fiestas bday party... Maracas have a good sound to it i dont understand ehy some say they have no sound of course its a lighter sound then ur larger maracas but for children its a perfect gift
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was not happy
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fiestamommy is loaded.
Additional information about fiestamommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sons bday party thinking they were going to be regular sized maracas... well I got them in and they looked like they should be on a key chain. definitely not what I was expecting! I was very disappointed.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sooah is loaded.
Additional information about sooah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The size is too small than I expected and sounds is too quiet.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party activity!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piafpiaf is loaded.
Additional information about piafpiaf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these little maracas were an affordable and cute way to add a painting activity to my daughter's birthday party. Some reviews mentioned that they didn't give off much sound, but that was really a boon for us since it didn't make the party much noisier.
perfect size for little hands, great item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dull sound
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MiaMomma could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed decorating them but they hardly made any sound.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for kids to create there art
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbp717 is loaded.
Additional information about bbp717 could not be loaded.
from Barnegat,nj
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have 6 grand children so I needed something we could all do together there really cute, only down fall about them is they don't really rattle much like you expect them to, but keep the kids entertained. We painted them and also used markers to
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: don't really rattle much like you expect them to
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KauaiOma is loaded.
Additional information about KauaiOma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great product that I was able to paint to personalize for our event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:52:03.471-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1020, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.