Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I Bought Two!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
KittyCat86
 
Please wait while more information about KittyCat86 is loaded.
Additional information about KittyCat86 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm using these to paint, decorate with buttons, and then give as a baby shower favor. Most of the frames are in good condition. A small number in each box had not been sanded down completely, were not even (corners were not meeting properly), or used wood that had large knot holes, causing holes in the frame. I'm glad I have extra's for this project, and that I know how to sand and paint. A little TLC made the frames turn out perfectly.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
DPMunny
 
Please wait while more information about DPMunny is loaded.
Additional information about DPMunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the kids to decorate and take home photobooth pictures. Each one was in fine shape when received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wood Frames with Glass! Great Price!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
102Riley
 
Please wait while more information about 102Riley is loaded.
Additional information about 102Riley could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a cousin's wedding reception. I spray painted them with chalkboard paint, so people could write captions on them about the newly weds in the picture frames. It was a great hit and people had a blast. The frames were all in great shape. There were no loose corners or broken glass. This was a steal!!! All wood frames with glass for under $16! I even went ahead and purchased another set for my own home. I love the idea of getting to change pictures and captions. I recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute, actual wood, actual glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
HotMamaTina
 
Please wait while more information about HotMamaTina is loaded.
Additional information about HotMamaTina could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this with some trepidation, not knowing how true to the picture the product would be, and was very pleasantly surprised to find very nice quality frames. They came in their own box within the shipping box so there is no concern about damage during shipping. Great for crafts for kids or even to "dress up" and give as gifts.
Pros: quality, nice wood finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size good guality
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
crochetbysandi
 
Please wait while more information about crochetbysandi is loaded.
Additional information about crochetbysandi could not be loaded.
from pawtucket, RI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
going to stain and paint with decals for my Christmas Craft Fair
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality frame!
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
njm12
 
Please wait while more information about njm12 is loaded.
Additional information about njm12 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking to make some chalkboard buffet cards and I looked everywhere for DIY frames. I found these, purchased them and I LOVE them. The frames and the glass painted nicely and I've gotten a ton of compliments on these. I am buying two dozen more so I can have them in a variety of colors for the holidays.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wood Frames
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KassyCooper
 
Please wait while more information about KassyCooper is loaded.
Additional information about KassyCooper could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We stained the frames and used them for the table markers. They worked out well and looked good stained.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
EASY BIRTHDAY CRAFT
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MOMOF3CUTEGIRLS
 
Please wait while more information about MOMOF3CUTEGIRLS is loaded.
Additional information about MOMOF3CUTEGIRLS could not be loaded.
from GLENWOOD, IOWA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PURCHASED THESE FOR MY 9 YEAR OLD'S AMERICAN GIRL DOLL BIRTHDAY PARTY AND THEY WERE THE PERFECT CRAFT. THE GIRLS GOT TO DECORATE THEM WITH AMERICAN GIRL DOLL STICKERS AND GEM STONES. WE PAINTED THE FRAMES PINK AND RED PRIOR TO THE PARTY TO SIMPLY THINGS. GREAT, VALUE PRICED CRAFT FOR A BIRTHDAY PARTY!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute projects
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lheinz5782
 
Please wait while more information about Lheinz5782 is loaded.
Additional information about Lheinz5782 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to display photos at a party. The price was great and they are great for creating your own theme. They are not the best quality, although they are made of wood and have the glass for the picture display. They are very affordable. I would definitely purchase again. The few I've made so far turned out adorable and after the party they are a perfect match to be used in my daughters bedroom.
Pros: Assembly, quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They will be fun birthday gifts for the children in Primary [LDS organization for children]
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JSPB
 
Please wait while more information about JSPB is loaded.
Additional information about JSPB could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was especially impressed about OTC's prompt service when I informed them that one piece of glass was shattered out of the 2 doz. I purchased.
They quickly sent another dozen to replace the one broken glass.
Pros: Age appropriateness, customer service
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.