Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for price
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rivergirl72 is loaded.
Additional information about Rivergirl72 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Glass front with an attached stand on back of frame so that it can stand up vertically or horizontally. I used it as a Mother's Day craft in my Montessori classroom. I helped 3-6 year olds decorate the frame and used a photo of the child working in the classroom
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small, cheap frames
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys4 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys4 could not be loaded.
from Mn
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these frames for my son's birthday party. The party guests got to decorate them and I later put a group photo in them as a thank you. The only problem was, several of the frames were broken. Luckily I knew they'd be made "cheaply" and bought extra. The kids loved decorating them and they turned out cute. Just beware that they are glass and wooden, some will break in shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Great for the Price!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acbrad448 is loaded.
Additional information about acbrad448 could not be loaded.
from Lombard, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 11th birthday and I was delighted by the quality of the product for the price! My only complaint was that they are not a 4x6 frame as they cannot accommodate that size print. If you know that going in, this is a fabulous value for the money!
Pros: quality
Cons: misreprented size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meek3 is loaded.
Additional information about Meek3 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Like the frames for crafts and events! Adds a nice touch!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
school frames
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annis is loaded.
Additional information about annis could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 100 of these frames for my students to paint and decorate as Christmas presents for parents. Sadly, the little screws that hold the cover on the back of the frame fell off before we even put the pictures inside the frame.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pudder is loaded.
Additional information about pudder could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALak is loaded.
Additional information about ALak could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
standard 4x6 unfinished wood frame. Holds up well with kids (yrs 3+) and easy to paint/decorate. Great value
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project with sticky back jewels
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yram is loaded.
Additional information about Yram could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandparents and Grandkids together put jewels on the frames,,, and we took their picture. a great and easy memento for the day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great DIY project
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trouble63 is loaded.
Additional information about Trouble63 could not be loaded.
from Erlanger, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not sure about this purchase yet. It would have been nice to have the directions to our it together as you state what to buy to make it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
incredible value
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hurricanes1086 is loaded.
Additional information about hurricanes1086 could not be loaded.
from Smithfield, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I looked everywhere for some inexpensive picture frames to create a lobby display for a theatrical performance. I needed 98 frames and couldn't find any that were within budget and still a good frame. I saw these and tried them and they are great. They have actual glass and the quality of the wood is excellent. Very easy to paint and decorate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T08:11:03.045-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1014, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.