Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for price
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rivergirl72 is loaded.
Additional information about Rivergirl72 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Glass front with an attached stand on back of frame so that it can stand up vertically or horizontally. I used it as a Mother's Day craft in my Montessori classroom. I helped 3-6 year olds decorate the frame and used a photo of the child working in the classroom
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPMunny is loaded.
Additional information about DPMunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the kids to decorate and take home photobooth pictures. Each one was in fine shape when received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order every year
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSladyFBC is loaded.
Additional information about VBSladyFBC could not be loaded.
from Morehead City, NC
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of my VBS Directors love these frames and request them every year. We have about 175 children each year in VBS and they decorate them in a variety of ways!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what we needed!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliaE is loaded.
Additional information about JuliaE could not be loaded.
from Whitewater, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for our 5th & 6th grade girls VBS project. We made stained glass windows out of them and spray painted the frames. They were a perfect size and of surprisingly good quality. The price was excellent and that allowed us to get one for all 30 girls! Thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! We use it for our Outdoor ED art project every year.
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cardinals is loaded.
Additional information about Cardinals could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, really nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for craft projects
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbascom is loaded.
Additional information about jbascom could not be loaded.
from Hilton Head SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these frames several times to use as a tweens and teens craft project. They decorated them with acrylic paints, Sharpies, and embellishments. The tweens and teens loved the finished projects.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rendey is loaded.
Additional information about Rendey could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 24 drama and only 8 were put together. I had to assemble the remainder at the last minute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Wood Frames let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for low budget project
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephanieM is loaded.
Additional information about StephanieM could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The frames are a decent product, the opening is a little smaller than 3.5 x 5 that I expected. They were a raw wood with real glass. Please note that since they're raw, you'll need to sand them prior to paint.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for my students!
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyTeacherTeamMom is loaded.
Additional information about MommyTeacherTeamMom could not be loaded.
from Buena Park
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Thank you for keeping cost low so I can afford to purchase this for my students. They make a frame and are proud of the gift for their parents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great frames for the price!
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jule1861 is loaded.
Additional information about Jule1861 could not be loaded.
from Whitewater, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an VBS class of older girls. We had them paint them and embellish with jewels. They were smaller than I envisioned but actually were good quality for our purpose! I was very pleased to find such nice frames for so low a price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T06:36:18.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1014, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.