Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I Bought Two!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
KittyCat86
 
Please wait while more information about KittyCat86 is loaded.
Additional information about KittyCat86 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm using these to paint, decorate with buttons, and then give as a baby shower favor. Most of the frames are in good condition. A small number in each box had not been sanded down completely, were not even (corners were not meeting properly), or used wood that had large knot holes, causing holes in the frame. I'm glad I have extra's for this project, and that I know how to sand and paint. A little TLC made the frames turn out perfectly.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
DPMunny
 
Please wait while more information about DPMunny is loaded.
Additional information about DPMunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the kids to decorate and take home photobooth pictures. Each one was in fine shape when received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great frames for the price!
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Jule1861
 
Please wait while more information about Jule1861 is loaded.
Additional information about Jule1861 could not be loaded.
from Whitewater, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an VBS class of older girls. We had them paint them and embellish with jewels. They were smaller than I envisioned but actually were good quality for our purpose! I was very pleased to find such nice frames for so low a price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Celeste2
 
Please wait while more information about Celeste2 is loaded.
Additional information about Celeste2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for 4-5year olds to decorate. Spray painted then white and kids are decorating them with colored sticks, buttons and mirrors. My test run came out great. I do think the picture size is a bit strange - it's not a standard 3.5x5 or 4x6...but that's okay for my usage!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GirlScoutMama
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutMama is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutMama could not be loaded.
from Panhandle of Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this for a mother/daughter event, the price was great, the items are so versatile, and makes a great take home gift from a party. Will be purchasing them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for crafting!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
CharMomof5
 
Please wait while more information about CharMomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about CharMomof5 could not be loaded.
from Landisville, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a craft activity at my daughter's 6th birthday party. We painted in advance so the girls could decorate to their own liking. Pictures were taken and each child got to put a print of themselves with the birthday girl in her frame to take home. I would definitely do this party craft again using these frames.
The only con, and it really isn't a con, is that real glass was used with the frame and since the children were small yet, it was a worry that they could break the glass.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: real glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price.
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
preschoolhappy
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolhappy is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolhappy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought two boxes of the frames and on box had two broken frames. Oriental Trading Co. is sending me a new box free of charge to replace two frames. I would say that is the best customer service any one could ask for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Finished product good. Pictures require cropping.
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherof3and4s
 
Please wait while more information about teacherof3and4s is loaded.
Additional information about teacherof3and4s could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The inside of the frame is not a standard photo size so each photograph must be individually cropped. After painting and decorating with buttons or foamies, the finished product is quite nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
StillServing
 
Please wait while more information about StillServing is loaded.
Additional information about StillServing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This were a favorite Christmas gift craft last year, so we're repeating it this year. We learned to have a parent paint the frames with primer first - then let the kids do their creative painting.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wood Frames with Glass! Great Price!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
102Riley
 
Please wait while more information about 102Riley is loaded.
Additional information about 102Riley could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a cousin's wedding reception. I spray painted them with chalkboard paint, so people could write captions on them about the newly weds in the picture frames. It was a great hit and people had a blast. The frames were all in great shape. There were no loose corners or broken glass. This was a steal!!! All wood frames with glass for under $16! I even went ahead and purchased another set for my own home. I love the idea of getting to change pictures and captions. I recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute, actual wood, actual glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T19:12:06.082-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1014, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.