Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
DIY Unfinished Wood Picture Frames Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for price
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rivergirl72 is loaded.
Additional information about Rivergirl72 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Glass front with an attached stand on back of frame so that it can stand up vertically or horizontally. I used it as a Mother's Day craft in my Montessori classroom. I helped 3-6 year olds decorate the frame and used a photo of the child working in the classroom
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made piece!
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaOrI is loaded.
Additional information about SaOrI could not be loaded.
I used this product to have kids to paint the frame first then put white thumb stamp to make it look like ghost.( It was for halloween party ) They enjoyed very much and it came out great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as Expected
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PixieRose is loaded.
Additional information about PixieRose could not be loaded.
from Idaho
These came in a timely manor packaged nicely and are really nice. I can't wait to start painting them. We are using them for our christmas gifts for all the family.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, diy, sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product/Great value!
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftsforkids is loaded.
Additional information about craftsforkids could not be loaded.
These frames are excellent for any craft project. We ordered 108 of them and they were all in great condition! Everyone of them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farmgirl24 is loaded.
Additional information about farmgirl24 could not be loaded.
This is the second year that we have used these at vbs to keep as a memento.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small, cheap frames
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys4 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys4 could not be loaded.
from Mn
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these frames for my son's birthday party. The party guests got to decorate them and I later put a group photo in them as a thank you. The only problem was, several of the frames were broken. Luckily I knew they'd be made "cheaply" and bought extra. The kids loved decorating them and they turned out cute. Just beware that they are glass and wooden, some will break in shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Great for the Price!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acbrad448 is loaded.
Additional information about acbrad448 could not be loaded.
from Lombard, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 11th birthday and I was delighted by the quality of the product for the price! My only complaint was that they are not a 4x6 frame as they cannot accommodate that size print. If you know that going in, this is a fabulous value for the money!
Pros: quality
Cons: misreprented size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meek3 is loaded.
Additional information about Meek3 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Like the frames for crafts and events! Adds a nice touch!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
school frames
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annis is loaded.
Additional information about annis could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 100 of these frames for my students to paint and decorate as Christmas presents for parents. Sadly, the little screws that hold the cover on the back of the frame fell off before we even put the pictures inside the frame.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pudder is loaded.
Additional information about pudder could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T04:59:02.498-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1014, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.