Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for price
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rivergirl72 is loaded.
Additional information about Rivergirl72 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Glass front with an attached stand on back of frame so that it can stand up vertically or horizontally. I used it as a Mother's Day craft in my Montessori classroom. I helped 3-6 year olds decorate the frame and used a photo of the child working in the classroom
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pudder is loaded.
Additional information about pudder could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALak is loaded.
Additional information about ALak could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
standard 4x6 unfinished wood frame. Holds up well with kids (yrs 3+) and easy to paint/decorate. Great value
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project with sticky back jewels
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yram is loaded.
Additional information about Yram could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandparents and Grandkids together put jewels on the frames,,, and we took their picture. a great and easy memento for the day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great DIY project
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trouble63 is loaded.
Additional information about Trouble63 could not be loaded.
from Erlanger, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not sure about this purchase yet. It would have been nice to have the directions to our it together as you state what to buy to make it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
incredible value
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hurricanes1086 is loaded.
Additional information about hurricanes1086 could not be loaded.
from Smithfield, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I looked everywhere for some inexpensive picture frames to create a lobby display for a theatrical performance. I needed 98 frames and couldn't find any that were within budget and still a good frame. I saw these and tried them and they are great. They have actual glass and the quality of the wood is excellent. Very easy to paint and decorate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A Bit Disappointed
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jteach726 is loaded.
Additional information about jteach726 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these frames for wedding decorations. My students drew 4x6 pictures to use as centerpieces on each table. When I got these frames, I was excited about the wood look and that the glass was in good quality, but I was really bummed that the actual photo opening is only 3.5 inches by 5.5 inches. I was not going to make my six year old students redo their adorable artwork, but it did make it quite the challenge to try to crop the photos to fit the frames without losing some of the photos. Because of this, we were not able to use them as I had hoped. Bummed. Hope this information can help someone else!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, misleading measurements
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Unfinished Wood Picture Frames let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funtolookpet is loaded.
Additional information about funtolookpet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was used at camp. The campers were to paint and decorate the frames them selves. I saw this item in a catalog which looked like a kit with craft sticks to make a barn like frame. However, when the product arrived it just the frames. I had to purchase the craft sticks separately and figure out how to construct the top of the frames in the barn style. Also when we went to add the pictures to the frames the opening was smaller than the 4x6 size that was indicated. The pictures had to be cut to fit into the frames.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not a standard size opening
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order every year
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSladyFBC is loaded.
Additional information about VBSladyFBC could not be loaded.
from Morehead City, NC
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of my VBS Directors love these frames and request them every year. We have about 175 children each year in VBS and they decorate them in a variety of ways!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what we needed!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliaE is loaded.
Additional information about JuliaE could not be loaded.
from Whitewater, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for our 5th & 6th grade girls VBS project. We made stained glass windows out of them and spray painted the frames. They were a perfect size and of surprisingly good quality. The price was excellent and that allowed us to get one for all 30 girls! Thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:29:14.987-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1014, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.