Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Large Natural Wood Craft Sticks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDrd is loaded.
Additional information about KDrd could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Used them for group projects to make rafts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large sized craft sticks
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowdy is loaded.
Additional information about Snowdy could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
As advertised and good quality. These are the wider craft sticks instead of the thin Popsicle type sticks most people are used to when making crafts.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinenut is loaded.
Additional information about pinenut could not be loaded.
from UTAH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an Idea I got from one of your pages. I loved it so I bought everything to make it. Can't wait to make.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts with grandchild!
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trisha4444 is loaded.
Additional information about Trisha4444 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Grandchild loved making things with these and a hot glue gun, then she painted them and decorated them with beads and ribbons. Fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a life supply of wooden sticks
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about delphica is loaded.
Additional information about delphica could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a craft project at my daughter's school. For the price, the value is excellent -- she's in kindergarten now and I feel like I have a supply of sticks that will last at least until she's in college.
The only thing I would mention, and this is not a recommendation against the product, but just a heads up, is that a small number of the sticks were not quite flat. I think this is reasonable with a natural material like wood. However, I wish I had realized it before I set up the craft, so I didn't have to rush around checking all the kids' sticks because they needed to be flat for our craft. And there are certainly other crafts where it wouldn't matter so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pop sticks
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlyJRJ is loaded.
Additional information about CharlyJRJ could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were just fine. Nothing special, nothing bad. The packaging wasn't great, they were all over the bag - but the sticks themselves were just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: poor packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy.
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Impact915 is loaded.
Additional information about Impact915 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This was a perfect buy for one of the crafts projects that one of our teachers has in mind for the kids. They are large in size and a large quantity for a group activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeGee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeGee could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought lots of craft sticks, and this bundle is amazing. Usually about 10% of the sticks are warped, splintered, or discolored, but almost every single one of these sticks is true.
Pros: quality
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDTeacher4th is loaded.
Additional information about IDTeacher4th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The sticks were darkly discolored. I use them to write on for classroom purposes.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp Crafts
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sisie is loaded.
Additional information about Sisie could not be loaded.
from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I made these orders so our camp children could do
crafts. I really like Oriental Trade for projects for the
children to do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T22:15:00.869-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1008, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.