Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Be careful
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazywolf is loaded.
Additional information about crazywolf could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very thin and large like tongue depressors. They will not work for what I was planning. I'm very disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: too thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Natural Wood Craft Sticks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeGee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeGee could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought lots of craft sticks, and this bundle is amazing. Usually about 10% of the sticks are warped, splintered, or discolored, but almost every single one of these sticks is true.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDTeacher4th is loaded.
Additional information about IDTeacher4th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The sticks were darkly discolored. I use them to write on for classroom purposes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp Crafts
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sisie is loaded.
Additional information about Sisie could not be loaded.
from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I made these orders so our camp children could do
crafts. I really like Oriental Trade for projects for the
children to do.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Craft Sticks Warp
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilHandsDirector is loaded.
Additional information about LilHandsDirector could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased the Large Natural Craft Sticks to make jewelry boxes for Mother's Day presents at our school. Once the boxes were assembled the children painted the boxes. We found that many of the sticks warped when they were painted. Very disappointing when the children spent so much time putting them together and painting them.
I purchased a large quantity of the sticks because the price was really good but I would rather pay more for sticks that do not warp. I will not be buying these again.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
craft stix
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandysplaycare is loaded.
Additional information about sandysplaycare could not be loaded.
from sandysplaycare
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are going to make picture frames with these. Kids love to build with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorahH is loaded.
Additional information about MorahH could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These wood sticks are just as described. They're the large kind, good for making puppets on sticks. They come in a plastic bag, not a box, so storage is something you have to think about.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vidamimistries1 is loaded.
Additional information about Vidamimistries1 could not be loaded.
from Costa Rica/Panama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was exactly what we needed for our VBS project!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So useful!
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELAWizard is loaded.
Additional information about ELAWizard could not be loaded.
from Franklinton, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a teacher, I use these sticks for all sorts of things, especially labeling with students' names for a multitude of activities. Great value, great product.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouthInstructor is loaded.
Additional information about YouthInstructor could not be loaded.
from OKC,OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Got what I paid for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T05:28:01.089-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_1008, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.