Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
goodbye
 
Please wait while more information about goodbye is loaded.
Additional information about goodbye could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in a classroom with young middle schoolers. This created a beautiful Mother's Day gift. The students were excited to take it home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CounselorRobyn
 
Please wait while more information about CounselorRobyn is loaded.
Additional information about CounselorRobyn could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our children to paint and give as gifts for their guardians. A few had hairline cracks, but they were fixable.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Craft Projects
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CampOakHills
 
Please wait while more information about CampOakHills is loaded.
Additional information about CampOakHills could not be loaded.
from Bemidji, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for use as a craft project in our summer camp. The pots were well made and delivered on schedule. The campers really enjoyed this craft.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these things!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Angel8040
 
Please wait while more information about Angel8040 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel8040 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased these for the past couple years for different crafts and our kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Craft for older children with more than 1-2 hours to do
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
givingpraise
 
Please wait while more information about givingpraise is loaded.
Additional information about givingpraise could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ceramic pot was well made, but in order to make it as pretty as the one pictured you must take time to paint it ahead of time. Spray paint does not adhere & stick well, so you must use a paint that takes time to dry. After you have allowed the paint to dry - if you want a fancy design like the one shown you must take the time to make the bow from ribbon and hot glue it to the ceramic pot. You also have to purchase potting soil & flowers to plant. The end result is beautiful, when you realize you need extra time to complete the craft.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, need extra supplies, need a few hours to finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for mothers day gift
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
kimi3
 
Please wait while more information about kimi3 is loaded.
Additional information about kimi3 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i use mothers day gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pot
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Jesdoria
 
Please wait while more information about Jesdoria is loaded.
Additional information about Jesdoria could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pots to make Mother's Day gifts. After my girls painted the pots for their Grandmas, we added a flower with a photo of each of my daugthers faces in the center. They are sturdy little pots, and so cute. They arrived quickly and were packaged well. We took the pots we didn't use to daycare and they used them to plant flower seeds in the spring.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun craft for kids
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
melahoney
 
Please wait while more information about melahoney is loaded.
Additional information about melahoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a VBS craft. They worked well. We used the ceramic markers that OT sells and they were great.
My only concern was there isn't a drainage hole in the bottom of the pot, so I'm not sure the seeds the kids planted will do so well, long term. But the pots were very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.