Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Pot!
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreatingWithChristine is loaded.
Additional information about CreatingWithChristine could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect little pots for our project. We wrapped colored tule around them to add some color, filled them with pastel jelly beans and added a pinwheel on a striped straw to resemble a flower in a pot!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Craft Items
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craft1st is loaded.
Additional information about Craft1st could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little flower pots are fantastic!
As always, super quality.
The outside has a beautiful smooth finish. A perfect base to paint. The natural color is beautiful creamy looking, so I'm only going to paint small details on them and leave the natural color alone.
The inside is fired, very smooth with a satin look.
The size is adorable!
Can't wait to paint these, and add some ribbon & jute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great preschool project
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pre3teacher is loaded.
Additional information about pre3teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these pots for the last 6 years for my preschool children's mother's day project. The children paint the pots in bright colors and we put artificial flowers in them. The mother's love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price is great; quality is fair.
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about steph922 is loaded.
Additional information about steph922 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pots do not have a drainage hole, and the roots of some of my plants rotted since the water could not be drained. Although the price was great, the pots need a hole at the bottom.
Pros: great price
Cons: quality, fair quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CounselorRobyn is loaded.
Additional information about CounselorRobyn could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our children to paint and give as gifts for their guardians. A few had hairline cracks, but they were fixable.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Craft Projects
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampOakHills is loaded.
Additional information about CampOakHills could not be loaded.
from Bemidji, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for use as a craft project in our summer camp. The pots were well made and delivered on schedule. The campers really enjoyed this craft.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these things!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel8040 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel8040 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have purchased these for the past couple years for different crafts and our kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T22:40:44.974-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9292, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.