Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
DIY Ceramic Mini Flowerpots Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little pots.
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linisue is loaded.
Additional information about Linisue could not be loaded.
from Baraboo, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pots are so wonderful for making crafts. No need to paint entire pot because they are craft ready.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pots
PostedMay 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WaterfordMom is loaded.
Additional information about WaterfordMom could not be loaded.
from VA
These pots are great. They are very high quality...when I got them I was surprised to see that the inside of the pots were glazed. We were doing a project where we put googly eyes on the pots and then drew faces and planted grass seed so once the grass sprouts it will look like they have hair. We glued the googly eyes and they held just fine with craft glue and sharpies write just fine on the pots. They do have little drain holes in the bottom so I bought a few trays to put under them so they don't drain all over everything once they are watered. Anyway they are very cute and very high quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my flower pots...the kids enjoyed painting n decorating them...wish I would have gotten them bigger...it was a fun n loving project ! Thank u so
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimilaChulalinda is loaded.
Additional information about MimilaChulalinda could not be loaded.
from Port Charlotte, Fl
Love them...absolutely will order more in future but bigger ones...the kids love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BABS4621 is loaded.
Additional information about BABS4621 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
I ordered mini flower pots and they arrived in a timely manner, packaging completely in tact with no damage to my merchandise. Very pleased overall with my purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pots
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanimarie is loaded.
Additional information about Nanimarie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles ca
Bought for my daughters birthday as a craft for the kids. Nice small pots. A little smaller than I thought but ended up being perfect size for the kids to paint
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best pots to decorate
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roomliason is loaded.
Additional information about Roomliason could not be loaded.
from Az
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pots are awesome. Sharpies go on theme perfectly! I used these for a class party.... huge hit!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ceramic pots
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellerou is loaded.
Additional information about michellerou could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I like these ceramic pots. They were packaged well. Nice size. The outside feels like an unfinished ceramic piece. The inside feels like it's glazed. I bought them to use for a craft - so my only concern is that the bottoms feel unfinished too. If I don't paint them, I might add a felt bottom to protect furniture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Pot!
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreatingWithChristine is loaded.
Additional information about CreatingWithChristine could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect little pots for our project. We wrapped colored tule around them to add some color, filled them with pastel jelly beans and added a pinwheel on a striped straw to resemble a flower in a pot!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Craft Items
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craft1st is loaded.
Additional information about Craft1st could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little flower pots are fantastic!
As always, super quality.
The outside has a beautiful smooth finish. A perfect base to paint. The natural color is beautiful creamy looking, so I'm only going to paint small details on them and leave the natural color alone.
The inside is fired, very smooth with a satin look.
The size is adorable!
Can't wait to paint these, and add some ribbon & jute
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great preschool project
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pre3teacher is loaded.
Additional information about pre3teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these pots for the last 6 years for my preschool children's mother's day project. The children paint the pots in bright colors and we put artificial flowers in them. The mother's love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T19:34:13.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9292, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.