Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea..
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
tzumatto
 
Please wait while more information about tzumatto is loaded.
Additional information about tzumatto could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We decorated these pot holders in Girl Scouts for Mothers Day. They came out very cute. Used adhesive Daisy's with stones in the center and 3D fabric paint. We used a blowdryer to speed up the drying process..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft item
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
EEUMCSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about EEUMCSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about EEUMCSecretary could not be loaded.
from Edgerton, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to use as a daily craft for our VBS with a cooking theme. We purchased these, along with fabric markers, for the kids to decorate. My only concerns- they don't look to be very thick, so not sure how well they will stand up to protecting hands from the heat. And the purple ones are REALLY dark color, so not sure how well the fabric markers will stand out against them. But it is the perfect craft- one that mom can use again and again instead of throwing away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
neil
 
Please wait while more information about neil is loaded.
Additional information about neil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
was very upset to see how they were poorly stitched. i understand that this is cheaper things for kids to do but i had two to three pot holders falling apart when i opened the package. i would not recommend this to anyone who wanted a quality craft for kids to give as gifts to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the quality I have come to expect
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
nlwyrick
 
Please wait while more information about nlwyrick is loaded.
Additional information about nlwyrick could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate and give to grandparents for Christmas. Prior to using fabric paints on them, they had to be washed. They did not fare well in the wash at all. The inside batting was all bunched up and the potholders unusable after one washing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Waterfalbg
 
Please wait while more information about Waterfalbg is loaded.
Additional information about Waterfalbg could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality pot holders. I only wish they came with stencils of various designs, but great for your artists who can design their own pot holder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product...
PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
labrown71
 
Please wait while more information about labrown71 is loaded.
Additional information about labrown71 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are actually nice potholders. I bought these for my daughter who is almost 7 to decorate for Christmas gifts. Would be great for a Mother's Day project also!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product - great price
PostedAugust 17, 2009
Customer avatar
gavin
 
Please wait while more information about gavin is loaded.
Additional information about gavin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described and shown in picture. Great activity for children's project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't say enough good things about these
PostedMay 12, 2009
Customer avatar
deb5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to decorate for Mother's Day. They are nice quality, vibrant colors, and a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedApril 19, 2009
Customer avatar
debbiet
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pot holders great
PostedJanuary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
lm
from bufalo
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are a nice quality for the price. not too thin. perfect to paint on for our party coming up! worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.