Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Park3
 
Please wait while more information about Park3 is loaded.
Additional information about Park3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a church event for all ages. It was great to see a 62 year old man and a 4 year old boy working on these side by side. Both had a great time, and both crosses turned out great. They really did look like the picture on the website.
In fact, the crosses look nice enough that we are going to give them as small gifts to families who host church members on a mission trip.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Crosses
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
TxNewlyweds
 
Please wait while more information about TxNewlyweds is loaded.
Additional information about TxNewlyweds could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Church's Sunday school class, perhaps a rainy day activity. We are pleased with the quantity and assortment of fun designs. I am planning on doing an activity with younger children, so the sharpie marker activity is better than painting suncatchers for us (As the other reviewers advised).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good craft
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
VendorMom
 
Please wait while more information about VendorMom is loaded.
Additional information about VendorMom could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a craft at our VBS. We had kids from grades 1-6 that worked on this craft and they all really enjoyed it. We used the colored suction cups from Oriental Trading Co to hang on the window. I thought it was a nice craft for the money and good quality. It was also a good, quick craft-the kids were able to complete this in 15-20 min.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great suncatchcers.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bartlettmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bartlettmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bartlettmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a VBS project. The quality is good and the kids really likes painting them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cross Suncatchers
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
JennySi
 
Please wait while more information about JennySi is loaded.
Additional information about JennySi could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all the suncatcher items from OTC. Always good quality and pretty good deal on prices.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cross Sun Catchers
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasChick
 
Please wait while more information about TexasChick is loaded.
Additional information about TexasChick could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! A lot of fun! Kept some energetic kiddos very entertained! They loved them! The kids loved making their own but also loved seeing how others decorated theirs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT project!
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
fun4kids
 
Please wait while more information about fun4kids is loaded.
Additional information about fun4kids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes, definitely get these sun catchers! We used permanent makers instead of the mess of dealing with sun catcher stain and the markers worked great! I had children kingergaten through 5th grade working on this project and they all enjoyed it. In fact my middle school age youth who help with the program all wanted to make one too! We have a lot of yarn around so we put a piece of yarn through the hole at the top of each sun catcher for hanging them up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
HollyAnn
 
Please wait while more information about HollyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about HollyAnn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for VBS and the kids loved choosing and decorating a cross.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ricalamb
 
Please wait while more information about ricalamb is loaded.
Additional information about ricalamb could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this craft as part of a 1 day VBS craft. I had a broad range of ages from 3 years old to 12 years old. All ages were able to do the craft. The younger students needed a little assistance and the older ones had a great time decorating them. Very easy clean up. Only downfall was that they needed to dry overnight.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for Ages 4-7
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
coffeebean2006
 
Please wait while more information about coffeebean2006 is loaded.
Additional information about coffeebean2006 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sun catchers and the glitter paint pens as a church project to do with 4-7 year olds. They had a great time doing it. The designs of the sun catchers are very appealing. The kids were able to use the glitter paint pens without help. (The sun catchers do take 24 hours or so to dry).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.