Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akoser is loaded.
Additional information about akoser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Kids loved painting these and having them displayed in the windows!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy project for VBS.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaScott is loaded.
Additional information about MamaScott could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Easy setup and kids enjoyed completing the project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrenadaLady is loaded.
Additional information about GrenadaLady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took these to Grenada for a VBS. The kids loved them even though they don't have glass in their windows. We used yarn instead of suction cups. The weather is very humid there and we noticed the paint would take forever to dry (maybe weeks) so after one class, we decided to use permanent markers instead of paint. GREAT IDEA and looked wonderful!!! Would choose markers over paint in USA next time, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good craft for school aged kids
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryBernadette is loaded.
Additional information about MaryBernadette could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these suncatchers for a craft during a 1st grader church retreat, and the kids really enjoyed it. We had the kids use the suncatcher paint pens, and though I think it helped keep it less messy, you would still want to have smocks available. It seemed that for the first graders, more was more, so I'm not sure how much sun these guys will actually be catching. It was fun to see all the different styles, though! Some of the suncatchers had the black painted lines chipping off, which was not a big deal, as the sections are grooved and you can easily get the paint to stay in the section you want. I would choose to run this as a craft again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive, enjoyable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSD2214 is loaded.
Additional information about DSD2214 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was a nice variety of crosses. Many of the designed we had discusses in art. The children enjoyed creating colorful designs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't forget to order the paint!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasPB is loaded.
Additional information about TexasPB could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these because of the quantity and the fact they are crosses. I recommend the purchaser to verify the size (very small) and also the fact that you have to buy the paints separate. I just did the "quick view" in the on-line catalog so I was unaware that I needed to purchase paint separately. I was very displeased when I discovered there were not any instructions included in the package nor any kind of media to color the crosses. That's when I discovered (by going to the OTC website to further investigate) I should've also ordered the paint.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolob54 is loaded.
Additional information about Lolob54 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used permanent markers and worked great without the paint pens mess. Great for small group craft at Sunday school.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cross suncatchers
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dantich is loaded.
Additional information about Dantich could not be loaded.
from Southeast Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kiddos in my sunday school class loved painting these cross suncatchers. I had them use a paint brush instead of the pen because they are kindergarteners. they dried by the time their parents picked them up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Popular for my Sunday School class
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ORMama is loaded.
Additional information about ORMama could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the kids in my elementary Sunday School class loved working on this craft. Great for boys and girls alike.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good craft
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VendorMom is loaded.
Additional information about VendorMom could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a craft at our VBS. We had kids from grades 1-6 that worked on this craft and they all really enjoyed it. We used the colored suction cups from Oriental Trading Co to hang on the window. I thought it was a nice craft for the money and good quality. It was also a good, quick craft-the kids were able to complete this in 15-20 min.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:54:10.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9277, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.