Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Kree
 
Please wait while more information about Kree is loaded.
Additional information about Kree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a Father's Day craft for the kids. They all painted the canvas, let it dry and then wrapped it for their dad's. They look awesome and I'm sure the dad's are going to love the little tray to hold misc. items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! Great product and my students loved them!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
mkmbb
 
Please wait while more information about mkmbb is loaded.
Additional information about mkmbb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't think of anything for my 5th graders to make for thier fathers for father's day until I found these. It was perfect because they are sturdy and you can use any type of marker. The dads loved them too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DaycareLady12345
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareLady12345 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareLady12345 could not be loaded.
from Bremerton, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with product! The reviews on this from a few years ago were poor because people said the snaps broke. They must have improved the product since those reviews came out because I had no problems at all with the snaps. In fact, I bought twice as many as I needed for back-up, and I never ended up using any of the extras. It's a good, solid product. We let the kids place a painted handprint in the bottom and let them paint the outside for Father's Day. Very happy! They turned out perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: a little hard to paint on the fabric for 3 yr olds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with this product
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bambi8975
 
Please wait while more information about bambi8975 is loaded.
Additional information about bambi8975 could not be loaded.
from crandall ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Would not recommend this product, the snaps would not snap very unhappy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Konekochan80
 
Please wait while more information about Konekochan80 is loaded.
Additional information about Konekochan80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a Father's Day program. The kids colored them with fabric markers (though permanent markers also work well). Took most of them about a half hour to complete.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimjen
 
Please wait while more information about Kimjen is loaded.
Additional information about Kimjen could not be loaded.
from Libertyville,Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter and I bought this to make for her father for Father's Day. They turned out so well we were asked by some of the neighborhood kids if they could make one too! The Fathers loved them and the Moms were very happy to not have to figure out what to get their husbands!
Pros: Assembly, could be done by many ages.
Cons: a little lop-sided until is figured it out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quick project
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
rdc42
 
Please wait while more information about rdc42 is loaded.
Additional information about rdc42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have liked the fabric to be a bit thicker. We will be using them as the take home craft at a family reunion so I needed something for a wide variety of ages that would not take a lot of skill to complete. The corner snaps seem sturdy. We have not painted them yet so I can't comment on that, but it seems like they would be ok. I am looking forward to using them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quick to complete
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun projects
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Bella909
 
Please wait while more information about Bella909 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella909 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for Donuts for Dad project and it was a hit with 4th graders. I also purchased adhesive jewels to go along with it. I would recommend for sure. I only had one where the snap was not in the right position.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my day camp.
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Allen138
 
Please wait while more information about Allen138 is loaded.
Additional information about Allen138 could not be loaded.
from Owensboro
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really easy to do. We used Fabric Markers and had kids from 5-13 yrs. old doing this one. Out of 100 catch-alls only 2 had rips in them. My kids are hard on stuff and they did great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas Present
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
5thteacher13
 
Please wait while more information about 5thteacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about 5thteacher13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Very nice idea and easy to make. Snaps break easily
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.