Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Kree
 
Please wait while more information about Kree is loaded.
Additional information about Kree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a Father's Day craft for the kids. They all painted the canvas, let it dry and then wrapped it for their dad's. They look awesome and I'm sure the dad's are going to love the little tray to hold misc. items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! Great product and my students loved them!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
mkmbb
 
Please wait while more information about mkmbb is loaded.
Additional information about mkmbb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't think of anything for my 5th graders to make for thier fathers for father's day until I found these. It was perfect because they are sturdy and you can use any type of marker. The dads loved them too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun projects
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Bella909
 
Please wait while more information about Bella909 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella909 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for Donuts for Dad project and it was a hit with 4th graders. I also purchased adhesive jewels to go along with it. I would recommend for sure. I only had one where the snap was not in the right position.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my day camp.
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Allen138
 
Please wait while more information about Allen138 is loaded.
Additional information about Allen138 could not be loaded.
from Owensboro
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really easy to do. We used Fabric Markers and had kids from 5-13 yrs. old doing this one. Out of 100 catch-alls only 2 had rips in them. My kids are hard on stuff and they did great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas Present
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
5thteacher13
 
Please wait while more information about 5thteacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about 5thteacher13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Very nice idea and easy to make. Snaps break easily
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, Simple and Elegant Father's Day Gift.
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
kharidi
 
Please wait while more information about kharidi is loaded.
Additional information about kharidi could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach 41/2 to 5 year olds. I had them paint the canvas and used the activity to have some color mixing fun as well.
The children enjoyed the craft very much. Once the canvas was dried I coated it with acrylic paint varnish. It sealed the paint and gave the catchall a sheen as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for Father's
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
myMFkids
 
Please wait while more information about myMFkids is loaded.
Additional information about myMFkids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 1 1/2 and 2 year old children enjoyed sponge painting them for a Father's day gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very bad quality
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CapriciousT
 
Please wait while more information about CapriciousT is loaded.
Additional information about CapriciousT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom. I made sure I had extra, incase I messed up putting the children's handprint on them. But the snaps broke off of 9 out of 36, and I am sure more will break after the children take them home. I had to do some multiple times as the snap broke after I did the children's handprint and then I ended up not having enough as the snaps continued to break off. I ended up having to sew some together so that every child had one to take home. I buy projects from your company because they are affordable to do for my entire class. One of the problems with the product was that the cardboard used in the product was recylced (which I fully support recycling) but many of them had lables and printing on it that could be seen through the canvas. Now I understand that the products are not going to be perfect, but I have never had so may of the items be completely unusable and have a vital componant break as to make the item useless.
I will not reorder this item and will not recommend it for anyone, unless you want to remove broken snaps and put in new ones at your cost, or desparately sew them together so that the item actually works as it was designed to.
CapriciousT
Cons: Assembly, quality, 1/3 of the product unusable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LMorse
 
Please wait while more information about LMorse is loaded.
Additional information about LMorse could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased over 300 of these for a school-wide project. Over 50 of those 300 either had snaps to fall off before they were even started or never even had a snap put on it. Oriental was great and replaced the bad ones, but many of the replacements were just as bad. I lost count of how many more broke once they were snapped the first time or how many the snaps weren't put in correctly, so the tray wouldn't sit correctly, it just wobbled or came unsnapped. I wouldn't waste my money on purchasing these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
let down
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
agirlscoutldr
 
Please wait while more information about agirlscoutldr is loaded.
Additional information about agirlscoutldr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great idea especially for Father's Day but poor quality. Every other one had a snap fall off. The girls were disappointed and so was I.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.