Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I got these as centerpieces for my wedding shower and painted them the colors of the wedding party. Very small though. Got small flowers to put in them. They are very cute but small.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not what I thought but OK
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
texaspug
 
Please wait while more information about texaspug is loaded.
Additional information about texaspug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Service and Quality were Great - too small for price
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect project for outside on a sunny day
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
marthas
 
Please wait while more information about marthas is loaded.
Additional information about marthas could not be loaded.
from Perkasie, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. My daughter and I are painting them to use as decorations on our windowsills and mantle for the Spring. They were packaged perfectly with no breakage and arrived quickly. They do soak up a lot of paint, so plan on at least two coats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
1197
 
Please wait while more information about 1197 is loaded.
Additional information about 1197 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these for a mother's day craft. The measurements are 5" in width not height. There is no way I can plant a small plant and then also water it. I found the ad deceiving... I will probably have to return them...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
trishmc
 
Please wait while more information about trishmc is loaded.
Additional information about trishmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Girl Scout Tea Party. I always read the reviews before purchasing. Many had mentioned they arrived broken. That worried me, I knew there was no time to replace any. They all came in good shape and much quicker than expected. The girls loved them. We decorated them with ceramic markers and glued flowers to them. They worked out great for our craft project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality craft for kids
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
kschnee
 
Please wait while more information about kschnee is loaded.
Additional information about kschnee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slightly smaller than I expected, but overall very good quality, shipped in very protective packaging so all arrived intact. Were a big hit at 5-year-old birthday party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely charming
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
JuniorCheerAmbassadors
 
Please wait while more information about JuniorCheerAmbassadors is loaded.
Additional information about JuniorCheerAmbassadors could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our YMCAafter-school-program, 80 kindergarten thru fifth grade students, is using the ceramic watering can and pairing it with the ceramic pot - painting both items - and planting in them what we call CheerSeeds- This is being used for their Service Learning Project and the kids are selling the items to help raise money for our new library.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great service
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
marinemom51
 
Please wait while more information about marinemom51 is loaded.
Additional information about marinemom51 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Several of the watering cans did come in broken but the company was great in getting replacements to me. I am ordering some more for my daughters wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with products!
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
granny10
 
Please wait while more information about granny10 is loaded.
Additional information about granny10 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received our order within 2 days and they came in good shape, unbroken and well packed. Their appearance exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived Completely Intact
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
projectseeker
 
Please wait while more information about projectseeker is loaded.
Additional information about projectseeker could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I dont know what happened with everyone else but the 2 dozen that I ordered arrived beautifully packed in styrofoam and none were broken. The kids (grades 3-6) painted them or colored them with permanent markers and had a great time. We then planted actual plants inside even though they are very small and they looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.