Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WEI
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StBCP is loaded.
Additional information about StBCP could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Preschool to make gifts for Mother's Day. They haven't finished them yet, but I'm sure they will be cute! They came packed well-none were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarweaver is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarweaver could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well packed. Nice gift when painted!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are really lightweight and tiny; I don't see how you can call them planters!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susi33 is loaded.
Additional information about Susi33 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are really lightweight and tiny; I don't see how you can call them planters! I was very disappointed in this item, but, what can you expect for $20? They were packed extremely well and they all made it here in one piece and in a timely manner, but I just don't know what I can plant in them; you certainly couldn't put them outside, they would blow over with the first breeze. Again, I was very disappointed in this item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I got these as centerpieces for my wedding shower and painted them the colors of the wedding party. Very small though. Got small flowers to put in them. They are very cute but small.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not what I thought but OK
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texaspug is loaded.
Additional information about texaspug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Service and Quality were Great - too small for price
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect project for outside on a sunny day
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marthas is loaded.
Additional information about marthas could not be loaded.
from Perkasie, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. My daughter and I are painting them to use as decorations on our windowsills and mantle for the Spring. They were packaged perfectly with no breakage and arrived quickly. They do soak up a lot of paint, so plan on at least two coats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1197 is loaded.
Additional information about 1197 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these for a mother's day craft. The measurements are 5" in width not height. There is no way I can plant a small plant and then also water it. I found the ad deceiving... I will probably have to return them...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trishmc is loaded.
Additional information about trishmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Girl Scout Tea Party. I always read the reviews before purchasing. Many had mentioned they arrived broken. That worried me, I knew there was no time to replace any. They all came in good shape and much quicker than expected. The girls loved them. We decorated them with ceramic markers and glued flowers to them. They worked out great for our craft project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality craft for kids
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kschnee is loaded.
Additional information about kschnee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slightly smaller than I expected, but overall very good quality, shipped in very protective packaging so all arrived intact. Were a big hit at 5-year-old birthday party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T14:33:19.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9248, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.