Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WEI
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StBCP is loaded.
Additional information about StBCP could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Preschool to make gifts for Mother's Day. They haven't finished them yet, but I'm sure they will be cute! They came packed well-none were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived early than expected; very cute and sturdy. Painted with acrylic paints/ sprayed with a sealant. There are no drainage holes in the base.
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyrtleSG is loaded.
Additional information about MyrtleSG could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not planted any seeds in these yet. I am using them as decoration in my kitchen, painted to match my curtains. There are no draining holes in the bottom.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project for Teens
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyD is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyD could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I used the planters with Teens during VBS. They were easy to adapt to the lesson for that day. The planters looked very pretty when painted, decorated and put on display. The planters were unique.They were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyR is loaded.
Additional information about MommyR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute, the kids loved it, and me too.
It was a mother's day gift after they painted :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only problem was there were 2 broken watering cans cause it looked like someone droppe c the box.
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajjt122406 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajjt122406 could not be loaded.
from New York
There were some broken watering cans in the box it looked like the box was dropped a few times.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sugarweaver is loaded.
Additional information about Sugarweaver could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well packed. Nice gift when painted!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are really lightweight and tiny; I don't see how you can call them planters!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susi33 is loaded.
Additional information about Susi33 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are really lightweight and tiny; I don't see how you can call them planters! I was very disappointed in this item, but, what can you expect for $20? They were packed extremely well and they all made it here in one piece and in a timely manner, but I just don't know what I can plant in them; you certainly couldn't put them outside, they would blow over with the first breeze. Again, I was very disappointed in this item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I got these as centerpieces for my wedding shower and painted them the colors of the wedding party. Very small though. Got small flowers to put in them. They are very cute but small.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not what I thought but OK
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texaspug is loaded.
Additional information about texaspug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Service and Quality were Great - too small for price
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect project for outside on a sunny day
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marthas is loaded.
Additional information about marthas could not be loaded.
from Perkasie, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. My daughter and I are painting them to use as decorations on our windowsills and mantle for the Spring. They were packaged perfectly with no breakage and arrived quickly. They do soak up a lot of paint, so plan on at least two coats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T21:06:01.321-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9248, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.