Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Packaged -
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PreKTeach33707
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeach33707 is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeach33707 could not be loaded.
from Pinellas County, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cannot wait to use these pots for Mother's Day with my 3 year old special needs students......they were incredibly packaged to insure no breakage in shipment - -
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamestownleader
 
Please wait while more information about Jamestownleader is loaded.
Additional information about Jamestownleader could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my 4-Hers to decorate and pot plants in to deliver to a retirement home.
Pros: easy to decorate with markers
Cons: expensive if too many are needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big and Sturdy
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
DVRActivitiesDirector
 
Please wait while more information about DVRActivitiesDirector is loaded.
Additional information about DVRActivitiesDirector could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowerpots are perfect for painting because they arrive nice and white as opposed to the clay pots which are orange. They are very big in size and turn out great for both children and adults to paint. The only thing I would note is that there is no hole in the bottom for drainage. However these are decorative
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than I expected
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
gardengeek
 
Please wait while more information about gardengeek is loaded.
Additional information about gardengeek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much better than expected and I'm so glad I made this last minute choice.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product... Great Price!
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
DPC5
 
Please wait while more information about DPC5 is loaded.
Additional information about DPC5 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these ceramic flowerpots for a family reunion where I am in charge of the craft hour. They arrived quickly, even quicker that OT's estimated shipping calendar. Not one was broken. They were packed very well and arrived in perfect condition. I can hardly wait to get these decorated!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mother's Day Gifts
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MomAndTeacherToo
 
Please wait while more information about MomAndTeacherToo is loaded.
Additional information about MomAndTeacherToo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made excellent gifts from our boys to all their grandmothers (and to me!) for Mother's Day. They each (ages 5 and 1 1/2) decorated one per recipient and then we planted inexpensive 4" impatiens in each. We have a large family (with lots of aunts, step-grandparents, etc.) so I love to find one product that can serves as gifts for many-especially at a great price! *Note: the ceramic markers used to paint these should be fired in the oven at a low temperature. I don't remember seeing this in the item description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality gifts
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Iteach2nd
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach2nd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach2nd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these pots every year for my children to make Mother's Day gifts. We plant flower seeds now, and I send them home on the Friday before Mother's Day. They are better quality gifts than paper cups.
It's too bad they don't have drainage holes. They are a little pricey, but worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pots
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
contrare
 
Please wait while more information about contrare is loaded.
Additional information about contrare could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pots were just what we needed for our craft project. They were great quality and just as pictured in the catalog. The only down side is that while they were easy to paint on the outside, we needed to paint the inside lip and the paint would not stick or dry on the inside. The outside was easy to paint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.