Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LexisMom17 is loaded.
Additional information about LexisMom17 could not be loaded.
from Marengo, IL
Number of Kids:1
After reading the reviews I was a little nervous about ordering these markers. Thankfully I had nothing to worry about. All of the markers work great. My daughter is 3 1/2 and she didn't have any problems drawing with these markers on the square flowerpots that I also bought from here. Exceeded my expectations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doesn't wash off!
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about letsgohugo is loaded.
Additional information about letsgohugo could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a pack of these four years ago and have used them with my daughter to decorate coasters, Christmas ornaments, and mugs every since. They turn dollar store mugs into treasures that make great teacher gifts. The mugs have held up for years, despite daily use, and the marker has not washed off in the dish washer. I love my series of mugs that show how her drawing skills are changing each year. My black marker just ran out this Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for creating designs on the ceramic pots.
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sky77 is loaded.
Additional information about Sky77 could not be loaded.
from Hood River, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the pens for creating designs on the ceramic pots. The grandchildren ages 4, 6, 7 and 9 were all successful with them. My only disappointment was that the blue pen leaked, both when the children tried to use it and after I had recapped it and set it on the counter. UG! I had to throw it away. The others pens worked well and we recapped them and used them again the next day with no leaking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: leaking pen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what we expected
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAngels2Go is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAngels2Go could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to paint ceramic animals for my daycare kids (ages 3 - 10), and it didn't turn out like we thought. Took an hour to get one small figurine painted, and they didn't come out very neat at all. Tips were too large for details on figures, and the paint didn't flow smoothly, even after using for an hour... the kids kept having to press the tips down to get the paint flowing, over and over.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader3Troops is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader3Troops could not be loaded.
from Bartlett, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
we used these to decorate the tea planters for our mother-daughter tea and these were great. We didn't have any problems.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
only problem with markers were it took a long time for little ones to fill in. They did better painting and then detailing with the markers
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaquilting is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaquilting could not be loaded.
from il.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we bought these for a mothers day project at Sunday School. I thought they would be easier for small prek fingers. It took them a long time to fill in and we found out they worked better for detailing. the colors were nice
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: narrow tip for filling in hair etc.nana
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ge
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALHARR is loaded.
Additional information about ALHARR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these ceramic markers on ceramic Christmas ornaments. It was great. No mess for the kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: pric;y
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dath is loaded.
Additional information about dath could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this because it was a full set of colors. Typically stores carry this item as a single. So, I would have to buy each one separately and I was able to get colors in the set I would not have purchased. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ceramic Markers
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preacherman is loaded.
Additional information about Preacherman could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had read in other reviews that there was some difficulty in getting these markers started, and we had a bit of difficulty, but not much. Once started these markers worked wonderfully with children as young as 3 (parents were participating with the activity with the youngest ones). We used them o9n ceramic Christmas decorations. We will use them again next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good ceramic markers
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lucygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these with ceramic pots for my daughters 4th birthday party. Definitely get them flowing the night before, but they were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T16:40:24.020-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9167, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.