Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A FAVORITE art project
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Valencia
 
Please wait while more information about Valencia is loaded.
Additional information about Valencia could not be loaded.
from Bordermarch
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The Suncatchers made by Oriental Trading Company have always been a HIT at parties and art events, and they fit in perfectly with our study of Dinosaurs this year. The suncatcher paint markers are the easiest to paint them, and there is a variety of colors.The hooks and suction stickers need to be purchased so the dinosaurs can be hung on windows.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome craft
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
clay
 
Please wait while more information about clay is loaded.
Additional information about clay could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for our craft time one day for VBS. We weren't sure we would like them as I was sure how they would look once here. I'm pleased to say they look great and for all of our dinosaur loving kids they will be extremely happy as well. Just wish they would ship the paints to AK as well. Oh well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful purchase
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
avajoylucysmom
 
Please wait while more information about avajoylucysmom is loaded.
Additional information about avajoylucysmom could not be loaded.
from hardin, il
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for craft saturdays at our home and the kids, age 5, 4 & 2 love them. they are large enough for easy painting. the paint pens work the best. the kids love using the hooks to hang them on the windows in their rooms.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute project
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Shy84
 
Please wait while more information about Shy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Shy84 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the sun catchers for an arts and craft project for my son's 4th dino party. The sun catchers are cute but they are not what I expected. I thought they would be glass but they are a clear, hard plastic material. I guess it's better that the sun catchers are plastic as glass is very fragile - overall I am very happy with this product and it is a great project to do with the children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CC966
 
Please wait while more information about CC966 is loaded.
Additional information about CC966 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my kids & their friends love doing these suncatchers at home. these are so cute, study and easy for the kids (3 - 6 years) to paint with just a little supervision. (i used them with the glitter suncatcher paint in tubes)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity for Kids
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
jbrownkpts
 
Please wait while more information about jbrownkpts is loaded.
Additional information about jbrownkpts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our Kids Club end of year party. It was a dinosaur themed event with "Buddy" and the kids loved painting the suncatchers. I wish I had ordered more, so they kids could have painted another one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
SunnyMum
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyMum is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyMum could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our family loves these suncatchers. I've bought every style from OT and my kids enjoy doing them everyday.
I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
HKmama
 
Please wait while more information about HKmama is loaded.
Additional information about HKmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We did these as a fun activity for my son's 4th bday party and they went over so well! the kids loved them, they were fun and easy and they had a fun project to take home and hang in a window! I bought a big bag of simple, clear suction cups at a craft store for $2 and stuck them in their goody bags. Lots of compliments from the mamas! The paint pens were a great deal and turned out wonderful! Much cheaper here then at craft stores--and better colors!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party craft
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Loralie
 
Please wait while more information about Loralie is loaded.
Additional information about Loralie could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The dinosaur sun catchers were a huge hit at my daughter's 5th birthday party yesterday. It is a perfect rainy-day activity and the kids ranging from pre-K to 3rd grade had a blast painting them. There was a little extra black marking on most of the sun catchers as another reviewer reported, but the kids didn't notice. Try sprinkling a little iridescent glitter on them while the glass paint is still wet - our results were amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok buy
PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer avatar
ZeeZee013
 
Please wait while more information about ZeeZee013 is loaded.
Additional information about ZeeZee013 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons bday party some came damaged with black lines across them one was even broken. They do look nice once painted but I think they should be made better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.