Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
VBScrafter123
 
Please wait while more information about VBScrafter123 is loaded.
Additional information about VBScrafter123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church did these for a craft at our VBS. The kids liked them and they were wonderful for the 1st - 5th graders, but a bit hard for our Pre-k - Kdg kids. We used the OTC Suncatcher paint pens to color them. The younger kids squeezed too hard and had puddles of paint, but the older ones were able to control them much better. All in all I would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MsMaddie
 
Please wait while more information about MsMaddie is loaded.
Additional information about MsMaddie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took this craft on a mission trip out of the country. The kids were between 5-14 years old and they all loved this craft. Easy to do and choices for all ages and boys/girls. I did not purchase the paint/markers for this and wish I had. I tried to use regular colored markers and they did not work well. This was my fault. Will know for next trip. The kids still loved the craft!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
avajoylucysmom
 
Please wait while more information about avajoylucysmom is loaded.
Additional information about avajoylucysmom could not be loaded.
from hardin, il
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i do craft saturdays with my kids ages 5,4 & 2 and they loved paiting the sun catchers. they now want to paint all the time. would recommend them as a great project.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good craft idea
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
CheeseDiva
 
Please wait while more information about CheeseDiva is loaded.
Additional information about CheeseDiva could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When these first arrived I was a little disappointed. The clear part of the sunctatchers all had little black flecks of paint on them. No need to worry though: when I painted one you could no longer see any traces of the black paint. I used the suncatcher paint not the pens sold in the catalog. They are a good sized suncatcher and are easy to paint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's cool
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
catmac
 
Please wait while more information about catmac is loaded.
Additional information about catmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these for our Holiday Arts & Crafts ... the children haven't seen them yet. I thought the items were nice and good size. Only problem I had was that I was missing one piece .. one of the rainbows. Hope I still have enough for the children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
SunnyMum
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyMum is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyMum could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our family loves these suncatchers. I've bought every style from OT and my kids enjoy doing them everyday.
I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
kraftykidz
 
Please wait while more information about kraftykidz is loaded.
Additional information about kraftykidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for our kids craft business and they are wonderful! A great size making it easy for the kids to paint. We purchased the OTC suncatcher paint in the tubes with these items and they work great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
icynet
 
Please wait while more information about icynet is loaded.
Additional information about icynet could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sun catchers just wish they were a little less expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.