Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly Abundance
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LNA401 is loaded.
Additional information about LNA401 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a personal art project, and they are PERFECT. They take fabric dyes perfectly, as well as magic marker and water.
Will order dozens more to complete the project - I could see these being used as party favors, mobiles, holiday ornaments, spring tree ornaments...so many beautiful options. Highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just ok
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikkievan is loaded.
Additional information about nikkievan could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a butterfly themed babyshower. I also purchased the smaller ones. These were not as nice as the small ones.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were Cute but...
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gospelqannie is loaded.
Additional information about Gospelqannie could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, Va.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute but they came all white and they were not large as it seemed they were from the catalog. Good quality. I was just looking for the color and size to be different.
Pros: quality
Cons: size and color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Catelyn could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These butterflies sre pretty and soft looking. They were perfect for an all female retirement party. They made the table festive and beautiful!.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size, durable, and beautiful!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andee52 is loaded.
Additional information about Andee52 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Adult party
We used them for a women's craft project. I found a video on making butterfly angels for Christmas. We used tulle for the angel skirt and the butterflies for the wings. Came out really cute and classy. Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherrock4 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherrock4 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn ny.
Occasion:Children's party
They were easy to decorate and they looked beautiful in the centerpieces for my granddaughter's birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieDS is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieDS could not be loaded.
from Northern CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Butterfly Painting class @ a resort activity..... We used acrylic paint thinned w/water- so pretty..! Fun to get creative.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taboule is loaded.
Additional information about taboule could not be loaded.
from Winter springs florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to cover a 7Ft cross at a Women's conference. I painted them with water colors and scribbled them with glitter glue... they were just the right item for this project. If I ever need butterflies again, I would purchase this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pgraham is loaded.
Additional information about pgraham could not be loaded.
from Big Bear Lake, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I teach a senior class every month.. The ladies LOVE the butterflies. We have done them a few times now. They are very impressive because they are so big! We use a simple fabric paint with brushes, then when dry we spray them with glitter spray. We have attached magnets or clips on the backs. Lovely!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Butterflies
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aidin is loaded.
Additional information about Aidin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the shape but they are really hard to paint. I tried with different paints and they break.
I had to change them for other ones because I needed color butterflies. If someone needs them white they are nice.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T22:36:22.783-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9126, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.