Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly Abundance
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
LNA401
 
Please wait while more information about LNA401 is loaded.
Additional information about LNA401 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a personal art project, and they are PERFECT. They take fabric dyes perfectly, as well as magic marker and water.
Will order dozens more to complete the project - I could see these being used as party favors, mobiles, holiday ornaments, spring tree ornaments...so many beautiful options. Highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LaurieDS
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieDS is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieDS could not be loaded.
from Northern CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Butterfly Painting class @ a resort activity..... We used acrylic paint thinned w/water- so pretty..! Fun to get creative.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
taboule
 
Please wait while more information about taboule is loaded.
Additional information about taboule could not be loaded.
from Winter springs florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to cover a 7Ft cross at a Women's conference. I painted them with water colors and scribbled them with glitter glue... they were just the right item for this project. If I ever need butterflies again, I would purchase this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
pgraham
 
Please wait while more information about pgraham is loaded.
Additional information about pgraham could not be loaded.
from Big Bear Lake, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I teach a senior class every month.. The ladies LOVE the butterflies. We have done them a few times now. They are very impressive because they are so big! We use a simple fabric paint with brushes, then when dry we spray them with glitter spray. We have attached magnets or clips on the backs. Lovely!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Butterflies
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Aidin
 
Please wait while more information about Aidin is loaded.
Additional information about Aidin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the shape but they are really hard to paint. I tried with different paints and they break.
I had to change them for other ones because I needed color butterflies. If someone needs them white they are nice.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small to be Giant
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyMommawithGirls
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommawithGirls is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommawithGirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The butterflies are very pretty, but on the small side. About the width of my hand with fingers opened wide. The suggestion of permanent markers did not work. You definitely need to use fabric dye.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
HaleyGavinsmom
 
Please wait while more information about HaleyGavinsmom is loaded.
Additional information about HaleyGavinsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate for my daughters birthday tea party. I read the review but was AMAZED when I laid eyes on them! They are so pretty I am afraid to paint them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seniors craft class
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
nanaw
 
Please wait while more information about nanaw is loaded.
Additional information about nanaw could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these butterflies for a senior craft class that I teach in a re-hab/nursing home. I plan to use sharpie pens and spray with alcohol to make them "bleed". I've used this method on T-shirts and it works great. My seniors are so proud when they do something pretty and I'm really excited for them to do this art project. The quality and value is just outstanding. I wish I had ordered more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not a skeptic....Amazing
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
sndyego
 
Please wait while more information about sndyego is loaded.
Additional information about sndyego could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a skeptic, until I received the product, and my jaw dropped! The butterflies were beautiful! Not what I was expecting, eventhough I read most of the reviews. I had to see the product for myself. I truly recommend it. I made the purchase for my baby sister's Sweet 15. My mother, sisters, and I loved them. I am so excited to decorate them all!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
SusanJaneWhatever
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWhatever is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWhatever could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate our holiday tree and I'm really happy with them. They have double wings (one set on top of the other) which when separated make really beautiful, full butterflies. Each wing has silver wire on the outside which can be shaped, too. The antenna are heavy wire so you can see them and bend them where ever you want. These are heavy weigh gossamer (if that makes sense) which could be painted but I just love them white and beautiful. I think they would be great for wedding table or wedding arch decorations as well. You can't go wrong with these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.