Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6th Grade Valentine's Craft - Great!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ScouterMom2
 
Please wait while more information about ScouterMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about ScouterMom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for a 6th Grade Valentine's Craft activity. It was a hit! It took the full hour we were allotted, and the kids really enjoyed it. Looked cute for a decoration during February, then the kids took home their individual quilt squares.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a decent product.
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Carman
 
Please wait while more information about Carman is loaded.
Additional information about Carman could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had ordered this for valentines day for my kids to do in childrens church. After putting it together it was decent but we didn't make it into a big quilt, we did four squares put together for each child to take home. It was a decent product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 3rd Grade Valentine Party
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Momof3kidz
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3kidz is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3kidz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made this quilt at a 3rd Grade Valentine Party at school. The kids used fabric markers, although I would try Sharpee markers if I had to do it again. The kids wrote their names on the hearts and decorated them. We then tied the hearts up together and gave it to the teacher. Assembly was very easy. I'd recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft, easy to use, arrived on time and as promised.
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Fiob
 
Please wait while more information about Fiob is loaded.
Additional information about Fiob could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for a classroom Valentines party for fourth graders. It was easy to assemble and the kids used regular markers to decorate. Teachers and kids really enjoyed. We made a banner instead of a quilt and the teacher decorated the classroom with the banner. I highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet greetings
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
czechrose
 
Please wait while more information about czechrose is loaded.
Additional information about czechrose could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Thought this would be a sweet remembrance for a friend in a nursing home from all of us at church
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome class craft!
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
PersnicketyMom
 
Please wait while more information about PersnicketyMom is loaded.
Additional information about PersnicketyMom could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this quilt to do as a Valentine craft in my child's 1st grade class. It comes with 24 squares. My child's class has 20 students. Each child and the teacher wrote their name and decorated a heart. We had 3 extra hearts. I had the teacher's monogram and this year's date embroidered on one heart. For the 2 remaining hearts, I took a picture of all of the students and a photo of just the teacher. I purchased fabric transfer sheets (purchased at Staples) and printed the photos on those sheets. I then ironed the photos on the hearts. It was easy! It took the children about 30 minutes to do their heart. Each child used plain markers and sat in their seats. I showed them a picture of what it would look like completed and they were excited. I took it home to assemble it. It took me about 2 hrs. It does not come with directions on how to tie it together (I figured it out with no problem). I'm just a perfectionist! On Valentines Day I presented it to the teacher. The kids were very proud of the quilt and had a blast finding their heart and looking at everyone else's. She wants to keep it up the rest of the year. The ribbons can be untied to disassemble if the teacher wants to send each child's heart with them.
RECOMMENDATION: Purchase a mini round curtain rod to hang it from. It comes with enough extra ribbons that you can use to attach it to the rod.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, no directions on how to tie the squares together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Diifcult project
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafty2345
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty2345 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty2345 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was difficult to get the patches together to make the quilt.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great class project for 2nd grade
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ShirleyLV
 
Please wait while more information about ShirleyLV is loaded.
Additional information about ShirleyLV could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Classroom Moms used this as a Valentines Day project for 2nd grade. Each child took a square to decorate at home for the teacher. It came together nicely. And for Moms without quilting/sewing skills, it was easy to tie the squares together to make the quilt.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Hannah013
 
Please wait while more information about Hannah013 is loaded.
Additional information about Hannah013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a baby shower. I wanted people to leave messages to the baby, and then hag it on her wall. I think it was everything I could have wanted. I also got the fabric markers to go along with it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, different, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Class Project
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
TerriN
 
Please wait while more information about TerriN is loaded.
Additional information about TerriN could not be loaded.
from Chardon,OH
Occasion:Children's party
There were 24 kids in my daughter's 4th grade class and there was 24 quilt squares with heart pockets to decorate. I asked the kids to put their name on it and decorate/draw things which represents them, example: my daughter loves huskies, so she drew a face of a husky in the center of the heart and put more hearts on the outside. Their creative was awesome. I had a couple other parent volunteers help tie the squares together. The kids decoration was done with fabric markers in about 20 minutes and it took another 30 minutes to assemble. We tried glitter glue on the sample square my daughter did, but took too long to dry so did not have the class use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.