Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Shannon75
 
Please wait while more information about Shannon75 is loaded.
Additional information about Shannon75 could not be loaded.
from Ledyard, CT
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a variety of crafts to do with the children at the daycare where I work. The children are aged 5-9 years. All the ages loved this craft the most. Even my teenaged helpers wanted to make a suncatcher. I should have ordered two sets! The designs were quite cute. I bought the suncatcher glitter paint to use with them. Because some of the kids were a bit heavy with the paint, I ran out of paint. So, I recommend buying two sets of the paints or keeping a very close eye on the children.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no directions included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are adorable
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
lisacb
 
Please wait while more information about lisacb is loaded.
Additional information about lisacb could not be loaded.
from Chalfont, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suncatchers are very cute. They have lots of small spaces and it is hard to get full coverage with the paint (we are using glitter paint pens).
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
StPaulsMom
 
Please wait while more information about StPaulsMom is loaded.
Additional information about StPaulsMom could not be loaded.
from Westfield, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for my sons class party. Dont buy the paint pens to go with it because they didnt work. At home we tried w finger paints and they came out real cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ilead
 
Please wait while more information about ilead is loaded.
Additional information about ilead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to paint. The paint pooled nicely in the slots and the kids had a lot of fun with this simple project!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easyu to paint for 6 year olds
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
hbaum
 
Please wait while more information about hbaum is loaded.
Additional information about hbaum could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone fell in love with the love bugs. Kids had a great time coloring them using paint tubes....even the very small areas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item
PostedSeptember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
REDOZ
 
Please wait while more information about REDOZ is loaded.
Additional information about REDOZ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 3 girls (ages 3-5) have a blast painting these. They love doing these on rainy weekends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent art project
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
schoolmom
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The actual size of these were larger than expected. The kids loved making these. Some kids ended up making two or three. Be sure to buy the pens along with these. It was a hit with my son's class and with the teacher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun 4th Grade Party
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Crew Mom
from West Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Valentine's Day suncatchers stood up well to 4th graders. We planned for the suncatchers to stay at school to dry over the weekend as we saw that they took 12 hours to dry. They didn't break when accidentally dropped, either! It didn't take as much paint as we thought to make a good layer on the suncatchers, and the paints stayed in their area on the suncatchers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.