Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
dmedward
 
Please wait while more information about dmedward is loaded.
Additional information about dmedward could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size was as advertised...but a little small for my desired use - but still worked well. I was making game bag kits for Sunday School teachers - I prefer a little larger bag, but it will be fine for small hands.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for the price
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
divi
 
Please wait while more information about divi is loaded.
Additional information about divi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my son's birthday party. They were perfect for the purpose I was looking for. I needed to fit in a gift card and a few chocolates for return favors. I love the bright colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as advertised
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
happycamper3
 
Please wait while more information about happycamper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happycamper3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for goody bags and they were perfect. Nice colors, good quality - exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
flossie01
 
Please wait while more information about flossie01 is loaded.
Additional information about flossie01 could not be loaded.
from roxboro,nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bags were not the same size, some bags were small and strings were hanging. cheap sewing and fabric.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini canvas bags
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mixedbaglady
 
Please wait while more information about mixedbaglady is loaded.
Additional information about mixedbaglady could not be loaded.
from Joppa, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like them a lot. Wish I could order single color. Also would like to see in pastels.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goody bags!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MaggersC
 
Please wait while more information about MaggersC is loaded.
Additional information about MaggersC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Nice, bright colors and the drawstrings are great. Perfect for goody bags the kids can keep and reuse.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect little party favor bags
PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
hdd1
 
Please wait while more information about hdd1 is loaded.
Additional information about hdd1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for a handful of little party favors. Of the 24 I bought, 21 worked. Three of them didn't close because the tie was sewn into the bag, preventing the drawstring from working. The others worked great.
Don't expect these to last much beyond the party if little kids are using them. The drawstrings will get pulled all the way out and are next to impossible to put back in.
But they are cute and colorful and the kids enjoyed receiving their goodies in them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal Size for Small Gifts
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
GretchenOK
 
Please wait while more information about GretchenOK is loaded.
Additional information about GretchenOK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size, bright colors & quality make these ideal for small gifts or favors. No need for ribbons, tape or tissue.
Pros: quality, ease of use, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift bags
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
darla2
 
Please wait while more information about darla2 is loaded.
Additional information about darla2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wrote each kid's name on a bag with fabric paint, and used iron-on appliques. They looked super cute and it was very easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Ravenna
 
Please wait while more information about Ravenna is loaded.
Additional information about Ravenna could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these bags were bigger then they are. You really can't put much in them. Maybe a few small items. The quality is pretty good.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.