Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinenut is loaded.
Additional information about pinenut could not be loaded.
from UTAH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a dozen, really liked them, so I bought three more, then three more later. Worked out great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the bags were great and colorful. i will be using them for give aways at my family reunion
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Springbling1 is loaded.
Additional information about Springbling1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The bags are very good and can be used to fill with candy
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lovely mini treat bags
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Appu is loaded.
Additional information about Appu could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colorful treat bags were a delight at my son's birthday party for filling in the return favors. However, the only thing I did not like was that all of them varied slightly in size. If wanted something that would have just fitted in, you will be in for a surprise.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: slightly varying size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer000 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer000 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was an overall good purchase. The bags were very useful. The quality is ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HFNewtown is loaded.
Additional information about HFNewtown could not be loaded.
from Lumber Bridge, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these along with the Canvas tote bags so that I can put toothpaste/toothbrush/ sanitizer/ stuff like that in the larger totes to keep them separate from the other things that we will be giving out to the homeless Vets in our area. We are BLESSED +++
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I only ordered a dozen of these because I wasn't sure if they were exactly what I needed. They were better than I expected!
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOmom5 is loaded.
Additional information about MOmom5 could not be loaded.
from STL, MO
Occasion:Other
I bought these bags to pack toys and supplies inside to send in shoe boxes. I wanted a good quality bag and was drawn to the colors of these but concerned that the fabric weave was too loose as it appears in the picture. I was very pleased when I received them and they are such vibrant colors and good quality fabric.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not like the picture. They are only solid color bags.
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyJC is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyJC could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It was deceiving, it did not have the mittens on the bag. They are only solid color bags. The quality is okay. Was disappointed since expected it to be decorated...
Pros: quality
Cons: solid color only
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Great purchase for small items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flossie01 is loaded.
Additional information about flossie01 could not be loaded.
from roxboro,nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bags were not the same size, some bags were small and strings were hanging. cheap sewing and fabric.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini canvas bags
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mixedbaglady is loaded.
Additional information about mixedbaglady could not be loaded.
from Joppa, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like them a lot. Wish I could order single color. Also would like to see in pastels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T08:49:40.140-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9093, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.