Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase ever
PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Ermie
 
Please wait while more information about Ermie is loaded.
Additional information about Ermie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this for a baby shower idea. Instead of painting onsies, each family painted their own tile and took a picture of that family and placed it inside of the sleeve. I will give this to my sister to put in the baby's room wall. I was pleased with the product and will definetly order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun group activity
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Jenpo
 
Please wait while more information about Jenpo is loaded.
Additional information about Jenpo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a group project at a youth center (7th grade through high school). The teens had fun designing their own square and hamming it up for the camera (most of them anyway!). The quilt is going to look great on the wall in the center, and I'm going to buy more kits so we can continue to add on to the quilt as more teens attend the center.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun activity
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
tenelka
 
Please wait while more information about tenelka is loaded.
Additional information about tenelka could not be loaded.
from nebraska
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to find markers that would not bleed. ended up using puff paint. otherwise it was fun to use.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
678910
 
Please wait while more information about 678910 is loaded.
Additional information about 678910 could not be loaded.
from Nellysford, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had purchased the photo quilt for my classroom a couple of years ago and the children and their parents loved it! This year when I received the kit I was very disappointed with the fabric. The cotton fabric has been replace with polyester, and the ribbons have been replaced with colorful cords. It is not the same product! I don't know how the paint will hold up once the children decorate their squares. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
gtpteacher
 
Please wait while more information about gtpteacher is loaded.
Additional information about gtpteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I buy this quilt yearly for my students. Each student decorates a quilt square. I take pictures throughout the year. They are displayed in the quilt squares. At the end of the year the students include the pictures in their 4th grade portfolios.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for our VBS last year and I must say the children really, really enjoyed this craft!
I ordered enough squares for all the children who registered had their own. They each decorated their own piece, and at the end of the week I inserted their photos with their names and all of the children tied their own squares together.
To this day, this quilt is still hanging up on our classroom wall. The children absolutely LOVE to see themselves when they enter, and it's a great reminder of how much fun they had. Before this years VBS we will untie the squares and allow the children to bring their own home, so we can create a new quilt and hang it up to replace the last one.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Family Reunions
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Romero
 
Please wait while more information about Romero is loaded.
Additional information about Romero could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For our family reunion picnic, each family was asked to bring in an updated picture of their family. When they arrived they were referred to the table where everything was set up for them to grab a square and decorate it with the fabric markers and ribbon and insert their picture. The quilt was then gifted to the Great-Grand Parents as a memorial of the reunion!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Milagro
 
Please wait while more information about Milagro is loaded.
Additional information about Milagro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is great, but most classes have more than 24 children. Need to have additional squares.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2009
Customer avatar
nlrbjl
 
Please wait while more information about nlrbjl is loaded.
Additional information about nlrbjl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality and perfect project for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.