Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best variety
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
metz
 
Please wait while more information about metz is loaded.
Additional information about metz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use with the children in our religious education classes. Some of the students commented how nice they look when finished. Excellent and low cost item to have every student make for family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not come with paint
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
carmeng
 
Please wait while more information about carmeng is loaded.
Additional information about carmeng could not be loaded.
I bought 2 packs of these ornaments and the item description does not say that you need to buy the paint separatelly. It should be specified. Can not recomend it since i cant use it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome produces and so cute
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Craftytexans
 
Please wait while more information about Craftytexans is loaded.
Additional information about Craftytexans could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stuff and easy to make.
Even children had fun making them.
The colors where so bright and the sun catches just right.
I'll be recommended this project to anyone who!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Msdva2u
 
Please wait while more information about Msdva2u is loaded.
Additional information about Msdva2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Like the product, a little upset there's no hooks.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, no hanging hooks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for Kindergarten Kids
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Nijokie
 
Please wait while more information about Nijokie is loaded.
Additional information about Nijokie could not be loaded.
from Alameda, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kinder kids loved painting these sun catchers. Easy and quick project. I will definitely do this project again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for grandchild
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
GrammySandy
 
Please wait while more information about GrammySandy is loaded.
Additional information about GrammySandy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My granddaughter liked painting the ornaments. It was easy for an 8 year old. Several were taken to a nursing home to hang in windows. The residents liked them. Having angels or stars wold have been nice too. Something closer to the religious side of Christmas.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Suncatchers are Great!
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
CFsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about CFsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CFsMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these Suncatchers for my son's 1st Grade Holiday Party (mostly 6 year olds). The kids had so much fun painting them. It helps to give clear instruction in the beginning letting them know to just squeeze a little paint and then rub it around with the tip of the pen. I bought the 24 Super Sun Catcher Glitter Paint Pens. They have a screw top cap, but there is a little plug underneath it that needs to be removed to use the pens. I did that ahead of time. We let the Suncatchers dry overnight. Even the one's that the kids put the paint on a bit too thick dried fine. We tied a red ribbon for hanging and they looked absolutely adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity!
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Gael
 
Please wait while more information about Gael is loaded.
Additional information about Gael could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had so much fun painting these suncatchers. My 5 year old did a great job and they came out beautiful. Even my 2 year old, although she made a bit of a mess, did a great job with them!
They look so cute once dried and make great Xmas ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
azdawn
 
Please wait while more information about azdawn is loaded.
Additional information about azdawn could not be loaded.
from Maricopa, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suncatchers are great! I bought them along with some paint markers and my kids are so happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we love these!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CC966
 
Please wait while more information about CC966 is loaded.
Additional information about CC966 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we love the suncatchers & suncatcher glitter paint tubes from Oriental Trading, a great rainy day or playdate activity. kids (>3 years) can do this without much supervision and the results look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.