Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price - Wedding
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
NYEbride
 
Please wait while more information about NYEbride is loaded.
Additional information about NYEbride could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are having a New Year's Eve wedding in Philadelphia, PA. Nothing says New Years Eve quite like the Mummer's parade. I spray painted these umbrellas gold and am in the process of embellishing them with black sequins (our wedding colors) to make them look similar to the umbrellas used in the parade. We will use these in our reception entrance. The groom's umbrella will say "Just" and the bride's will say "Married" when completed. So far they look great. We can not wait to use them!
Pros: wedding, new year's eve
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an outdoor wedding.
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
B0bbie
 
Please wait while more information about B0bbie is loaded.
Additional information about B0bbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered 60 of this white umbrellas for an outdoor wedding. They are the perfect size. We had white chairs lined up and didn't want anything too big that would bump into each other. They are not cheap looking. Very nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Darg
 
Please wait while more information about Darg is loaded.
Additional information about Darg could not be loaded.
from Eagleswood, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality umbrellas for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very, very pretty. They arrived intact and well packaged. Love them!
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
AkkaNo
 
Please wait while more information about AkkaNo is loaded.
Additional information about AkkaNo could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will use these umbrellas as part of a prop in a dance presentation with children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for shower decoration
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
bluej6335
 
Please wait while more information about bluej6335 is loaded.
Additional information about bluej6335 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a shower decoration. Is smaller than a regular size umbrella and is lightweight. I only needed one. It can be used as a rain umbrella for a child.
Pros: quality, size
Cons: large quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Umbrellas for wedding
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
bunnyfan7
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyfan7 is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyfan7 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These umbrellas were just what I was looking for at my wedding for sun shade for my guests loved them thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor for birthday party
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
justmelouisville
 
Please wait while more information about justmelouisville is loaded.
Additional information about justmelouisville could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. The guests will decorate them with fabric pens. As we've not done this, I can't comment on how that will go. However, all the umbrellas arrived in working condition. They have very minor areas of discoloration that will go virtually unnoticed when covered with colorful scribbles. My son used one to walk to a neighbor's house during a light rain, and it served that purpose. They are perfect size for little hands and bodies. He is almost 7, and it was good for him. My daughter (almost 3) is able to use one as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, best price i could find
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed these for a prop on stage; they work well.
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
1a2b3c4d
 
Please wait while more information about 1a2b3c4d is loaded.
Additional information about 1a2b3c4d could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Six white umbrellas worked well for a scene in our show on stage. Although they took a while to get here, once they arrived, they got put to full use. A great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for DIY
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Hiclasslady
 
Please wait while more information about Hiclasslady is loaded.
Additional information about Hiclasslady could not be loaded.
from Avondale La.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great for any project
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DIY white umbrellas
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
gg5021
 
Please wait while more information about gg5021 is loaded.
Additional information about gg5021 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and durablity for the price! Used them for a baby shower, they gave the room a nice bright feeling and a great look.
I would most definitely recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-26T04:31:30.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.