Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price - Wedding
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYEbride is loaded.
Additional information about NYEbride could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are having a New Year's Eve wedding in Philadelphia, PA. Nothing says New Years Eve quite like the Mummer's parade. I spray painted these umbrellas gold and am in the process of embellishing them with black sequins (our wedding colors) to make them look similar to the umbrellas used in the parade. We will use these in our reception entrance. The groom's umbrella will say "Just" and the bride's will say "Married" when completed. So far they look great. We can not wait to use them!
Pros: wedding, new year's eve
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an outdoor wedding.
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B0bbie is loaded.
Additional information about B0bbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered 60 of this white umbrellas for an outdoor wedding. They are the perfect size. We had white chairs lined up and didn't want anything too big that would bump into each other. They are not cheap looking. Very nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party activities
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayee is loaded.
Additional information about Jayee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these got my 13 year old's party. Had the girls decorate them with sharpie. Haven't tested them in the rain, but it was fun decorating!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kad12969 is loaded.
Additional information about kad12969 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Easter. The kids really love designing how they are going to decorate their new umbrellas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
umbrellas
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nurod is loaded.
Additional information about Nurod could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Other
These were purchased for my daughter's baby shower. I hung them on the ceiling. They were perfect, great size. The shower turned out beautifully...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with these!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nasiswand is loaded.
Additional information about Nasiswand could not be loaded.
from Brookings sd
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these for the last year at my daycare and am surprised at how well they're holding up! We walk every warm day rain or shine, & these have all held up perfectly. I painted them bright colors & the children (not to mention everyone we see) absolutely love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable!!!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewEnglandTreasure is loaded.
Additional information about NewEnglandTreasure could not be loaded.
from Etsy, West Haven, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for a toddler!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got the Job Done
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYEveyn is loaded.
Additional information about DIYEveyn could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this item for my Centerpieces for a baby shower. I cut off the curved handle. It was both study and cost effective.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks cute but not 28 inches, mine measures 21" from top to bottom :(
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 909AD is loaded.
Additional information about 909AD could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was sad the umbrella was smaller than stated, but it was a nice product.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decor
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marylre is loaded.
Additional information about Marylre could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We were very pleased with the quality and price. We used them at a baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T22:09:44.395-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.