Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
DIY White Umbrellas - 6 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kad12969 is loaded.
Additional information about kad12969 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Easter. The kids really love designing how they are going to decorate their new umbrellas.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for price
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madsenfam is loaded.
Additional information about madsenfam could not be loaded.
I was shocked at how well these operate. We used them for a craft activity and used fabric markers on them with great success. The material is nothing fancy here, but the open/close mechanism is really slick for being a $2 umbrella!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right!
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queen45 is loaded.
Additional information about Queen45 could not be loaded.
from Pascagoula, MS
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Small but good quality. Very easy to decorate. Me and my friends are using them in a secondline. I can't wait to mines off.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent bargain!
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anseliz is loaded.
Additional information about anseliz could not be loaded.
from Farmington, UT
My girls love playing with umbrellas and these are just the right size for little hands (3, 5 and 6) and we were able to share the extras with neighbors. For the price ($2 each), I was skeptical that they would be very good quality, but they are as sturdy and well-built as any other umbrella I've ever bought. They are lovely to leave white, but markers have shown up very brightly and clearly on the fabric without any ink bleeding or fading. If they somehow manage to destroy these, I'll definitely buy them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnatesera is loaded.
Additional information about Donnatesera could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
These little umbrellas are just perfect... They are good quality and the perfect size for little girls. I use them in a dance routine and the children can open and close them easily. I highly recommend this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid sized umbrellas, making a use for baby shower decor
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Martylili is loaded.
Additional information about Martylili could not be loaded.
They came, all in great shape. Fast shipment. I will be using these as hanging decor for a outdoor baby shower. THey will be a big hit I'm sure.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just PEFECT!
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wannaplay123 is loaded.
Additional information about Wannaplay123 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I needed some white light for my photo booth. The umbrellas worked perfect! Other places wanted $20 to $40 for white ones. These were cheap but well made! Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMuller is loaded.
Additional information about KMuller could not be loaded.
Better than i expected. So happy with this purchase.
I will definitely be making more purchases!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, fast shipping, just what I needed!
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKRuth is loaded.
Additional information about TKRuth could not be loaded.
from New York , BY
Using umbrellas for a little kid tap dance to singing in the rain. These are perfect! The kids were so excited!
Nice quality, too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic craft project for kids
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaffy39 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaffy39 could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee
I had these as an option for a craft project for girls at a horse summer camp and I had an alternate for the boys. Well, girls and boys had a blast creating their very own umbrella to carry to school. I had fabric markers, but I think paint may work better to give more vibrant colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T13:48:13.294-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.