Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
DIY White Umbrellas - 6 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kad12969 is loaded.
Additional information about kad12969 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Easter. The kids really love designing how they are going to decorate their new umbrellas.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic craft project for kids
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaffy39 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaffy39 could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee
I had these as an option for a craft project for girls at a horse summer camp and I had an alternate for the boys. Well, girls and boys had a blast creating their very own umbrella to carry to school. I had fabric markers, but I think paint may work better to give more vibrant colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bkrazy8 is loaded.
Additional information about Bkrazy8 could not be loaded.
from Poconos pennsylvania
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I looked everywhere for small white umbrellas for baby shower table toppers. These were the perfect size and easy to use, great quality for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandraMc is loaded.
Additional information about SandraMc could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
These were the perfect umbrellas. I am using them for the centerpieces at my daughter's baby shower. I put round stickers on the umbrellas and then spray painted them blue, then removed the round stickers for blue umbrellas with white polka dots. The price is great for these 6 umbrellas.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for baby shower decor
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi2one is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi2one could not be loaded.
from Wise, Va
I needed these for centerpieces for a baby shower and they worked perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great umbrellas
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hergie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Hergie1 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
These umbrellas were great and you can't beat the price! Our residents really enjoyed decorating them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mcarmoega is loaded.
Additional information about Mcarmoega could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Exactly as picture
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllPink is loaded.
Additional information about AllPink could not be loaded.
from Auburndale, FL
Used for a gender reveal party (girl!) and they worked beautifully!
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mendel is loaded.
Additional information about Mendel could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a little smaller than I anticipated, but were just right for the kids (ages 6-9). Kids really enjoyed painting these. They are not only an activity for the kids but also functional. Money well spent. Also well built.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryFundraiser is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryFundraiser could not be loaded.
from Kingston WI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these umbrellas for our April Showers fundraiser. People were allowed to take an umbrella and decorate it any way they liked. These umbrellas worked perfectly for this fundraiser.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T18:06:12.216-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.