Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kad12969 is loaded.
Additional information about kad12969 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Easter. The kids really love designing how they are going to decorate their new umbrellas.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great umbrellas
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hergie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Hergie1 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
These umbrellas were great and you can't beat the price! Our residents really enjoyed decorating them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mcarmoega is loaded.
Additional information about Mcarmoega could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Exactly as picture
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllPink is loaded.
Additional information about AllPink could not be loaded.
from Auburndale, FL
Used for a gender reveal party (girl!) and they worked beautifully!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mendel is loaded.
Additional information about Mendel could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a little smaller than I anticipated, but were just right for the kids (ages 6-9). Kids really enjoyed painting these. They are not only an activity for the kids but also functional. Money well spent. Also well built.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryFundraiser is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryFundraiser could not be loaded.
from Kingston WI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these umbrellas for our April Showers fundraiser. People were allowed to take an umbrella and decorate it any way they liked. These umbrellas worked perfectly for this fundraiser.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute - perfect for our needs
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrandiSpiller is loaded.
Additional information about BrandiSpiller could not be loaded.
from San Fran, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rain was in the forecast for our wedding, so I rush-ordered 3 dozen of these. They came within 2 days, packaged well, and just what we needed. We then used them for our nieces bday to decorate! Very happy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNin2010 is loaded.
Additional information about RNin2010 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These umbrellas were used as a decoration for a baby shower with the theme "April showers bring May flowers ". We cut out raindrops from card stock and hung them from fishing line attached to the umbrella. We also used a few to make "wreaths" for the doors by inserting flowers into a semi-closed umbrella and tying it with a bow. They are the perfect size for children, so after the shower, my nieces and nephew will get them to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and functional
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteOma is loaded.
Additional information about AlteOma could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a prop for a senior singing group, for songs like "Singin' in the Rain." We didn't paint them, just use them as-is to add a bit of flair to our performances. They are very well made and will last us for years for our purpose.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess1218 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess1218 could not be loaded.
from Dayton Ohio
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter baskets but grabbed one to use on a day with light rain.. I made it from the car to restaurant and the metal prongs had already broken from the fabric. Total waste.
Cons: quality, cheap junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T21:45:03.210-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.