Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price - Wedding
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYEbride is loaded.
Additional information about NYEbride could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are having a New Year's Eve wedding in Philadelphia, PA. Nothing says New Years Eve quite like the Mummer's parade. I spray painted these umbrellas gold and am in the process of embellishing them with black sequins (our wedding colors) to make them look similar to the umbrellas used in the parade. We will use these in our reception entrance. The groom's umbrella will say "Just" and the bride's will say "Married" when completed. So far they look great. We can not wait to use them!
Pros: wedding, new year's eve
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an outdoor wedding.
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B0bbie is loaded.
Additional information about B0bbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered 60 of this white umbrellas for an outdoor wedding. They are the perfect size. We had white chairs lined up and didn't want anything too big that would bump into each other. They are not cheap looking. Very nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pleased1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pleased1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchase these umbrellas to make a centerpiece for a baby shower. It was not too big and not too small. It was perfect for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
one of the worst purchases ever
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aishacreativeconcepts is loaded.
Additional information about Aishacreativeconcepts could not be loaded.
from New Orleans. La
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The size are to small more for a kid..I noticed alot of things from this site are small and flimsy I have to find larger size
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very nice for crafts!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel180 is loaded.
Additional information about angel180 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'am going to give out for gifts. I have some ideas for making them really cute. Will work on the umbrellas this winter for a spring gift next year.. The umbrellas really work. They open up and close nicely.
Pros: quality
Cons: costs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darg is loaded.
Additional information about Darg could not be loaded.
from Eagleswood, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality umbrellas for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very, very pretty. They arrived intact and well packaged. Love them!
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AkkaNo is loaded.
Additional information about AkkaNo could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will use these umbrellas as part of a prop in a dance presentation with children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for shower decoration
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluej6335 is loaded.
Additional information about bluej6335 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a shower decoration. Is smaller than a regular size umbrella and is lightweight. I only needed one. It can be used as a rain umbrella for a child.
Pros: quality, size
Cons: large quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Umbrellas for wedding
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyfan7 is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyfan7 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These umbrellas were just what I was looking for at my wedding for sun shade for my guests loved them thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor for birthday party
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justmelouisville is loaded.
Additional information about justmelouisville could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. The guests will decorate them with fabric pens. As we've not done this, I can't comment on how that will go. However, all the umbrellas arrived in working condition. They have very minor areas of discoloration that will go virtually unnoticed when covered with colorful scribbles. My son used one to walk to a neighbor's house during a light rain, and it served that purpose. They are perfect size for little hands and bodies. He is almost 7, and it was good for him. My daughter (almost 3) is able to use one as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, best price i could find
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T11:59:19.454-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.