Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kad12969 is loaded.
Additional information about kad12969 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Easter. The kids really love designing how they are going to decorate their new umbrellas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The white umbrellas are beautiful.Love them!
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about playasanta is loaded.
Additional information about playasanta could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just received the white umbrellas, love the size and they are cute. I am very happy, might order more later. They are worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eifa is loaded.
Additional information about Eifa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought this item for a sprinkle of love baby shower & it turned out to work perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain for the Price
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noel777 is loaded.
Additional information about Noel777 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These umbrellas were perfect for the Baby Shower. Afterwards, the children wanted to take them home. What a treat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bcl724814 is loaded.
Additional information about bcl724814 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Adult party
The umbrellas are of good quality and are true to their description. I love mine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be great for Easter
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOmom2011 is loaded.
Additional information about MOmom2011 could not be loaded.
from S of KC, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter. My daughters love umbrellas and I thought this would be great for them to decorate and have their own. There's more than I need, but my kids also break umbrellas quickly. Now I'll have backups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Florida2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Florida2016 could not be loaded.
from Parrish FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Definitely what I expected. This will work perfectly for the baby shower ! I attached cut out raindrops from clear fishing line. Looks fabulous!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for a tea party and little girls
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrMom417 is loaded.
Additional information about DrMom417 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to give out at my daughter's birthday tea party. We decorated with paint markers. The girls LOVED them! Just the right size!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaT143 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaT143 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these umbrellas for the little girls to use as a craft project at my daughter's baby shower. They are very nice and reasonably priced. Hopefully the project goes according to plan.
Pros: unusual craft idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party activities
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayee is loaded.
Additional information about Jayee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these got my 13 year old's party. Had the girls decorate them with sharpie. Haven't tested them in the rain, but it was fun decorating!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-28 T03:57:21.220-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.