Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kad12969 is loaded.
Additional information about kad12969 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Easter. The kids really love designing how they are going to decorate their new umbrellas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be great for Easter
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOmom2011 is loaded.
Additional information about MOmom2011 could not be loaded.
from S of KC, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter. My daughters love umbrellas and I thought this would be great for them to decorate and have their own. There's more than I need, but my kids also break umbrellas quickly. Now I'll have backups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Florida2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Florida2016 could not be loaded.
from Parrish FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Definitely what I expected. This will work perfectly for the baby shower ! I attached cut out raindrops from clear fishing line. Looks fabulous!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for a tea party and little girls
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrMom417 is loaded.
Additional information about DrMom417 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to give out at my daughter's birthday tea party. We decorated with paint markers. The girls LOVED them! Just the right size!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaT143 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaT143 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these umbrellas for the little girls to use as a craft project at my daughter's baby shower. They are very nice and reasonably priced. Hopefully the project goes according to plan.
Pros: unusual craft idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party activities
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayee is loaded.
Additional information about Jayee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these got my 13 year old's party. Had the girls decorate them with sharpie. Haven't tested them in the rain, but it was fun decorating!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
umbrellas
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nurod is loaded.
Additional information about Nurod could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Other
These were purchased for my daughter's baby shower. I hung them on the ceiling. They were perfect, great size. The shower turned out beautifully...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with these!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nasiswand is loaded.
Additional information about Nasiswand could not be loaded.
from Brookings sd
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these for the last year at my daycare and am surprised at how well they're holding up! We walk every warm day rain or shine, & these have all held up perfectly. I painted them bright colors & the children (not to mention everyone we see) absolutely love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable!!!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewEnglandTreasure is loaded.
Additional information about NewEnglandTreasure could not be loaded.
from Etsy, West Haven, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for a toddler!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got the Job Done
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYEveyn is loaded.
Additional information about DIYEveyn could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this item for my Centerpieces for a baby shower. I cut off the curved handle. It was both study and cost effective.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:45:43.711-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.