Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price - Wedding
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYEbride is loaded.
Additional information about NYEbride could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are having a New Year's Eve wedding in Philadelphia, PA. Nothing says New Years Eve quite like the Mummer's parade. I spray painted these umbrellas gold and am in the process of embellishing them with black sequins (our wedding colors) to make them look similar to the umbrellas used in the parade. We will use these in our reception entrance. The groom's umbrella will say "Just" and the bride's will say "Married" when completed. So far they look great. We can not wait to use them!
Pros: wedding, new year's eve
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an outdoor wedding.
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B0bbie is loaded.
Additional information about B0bbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered 60 of this white umbrellas for an outdoor wedding. They are the perfect size. We had white chairs lined up and didn't want anything too big that would bump into each other. They are not cheap looking. Very nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fast delivery
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1HappyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about 1HappyMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my product in a shorter time than expected which was awesome. I will definitely look here for my future party needs.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulyC is loaded.
Additional information about PaulyC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used these umbrellas for decor at a baby shower. They are well made and of good quality for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smart thinking
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Porteta is loaded.
Additional information about Porteta could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Had been looking for these umbrellas in local stores to decorate for Mardi Gras and thought to get them oriental trading - should've thought about that a month ago
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Parasols
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowhite0517 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowhite0517 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas,NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I decorated these umbrellas for the bridal party and our Moms to 2nd line at the end of our Wedding Reception. I think they turned out great! I can't wait to see them used in June. I think they will like them too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project for my Girl Scout Troop
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETF123 is loaded.
Additional information about ETF123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft project for a Girl Scout meeting. (Thought we'd bring some fun to the anticipated "El Nino" weather...!)
We colored them with permanent markers. Some girls colored the whole thing as one design, some did a different design on each panel.
SPECIAL NOTES: These are small umbrellas, so great for kids but a little on the small side for adults. Also, because the fabric is so non-porous, the markers ran a little when we first tested them with a hose. What I did is take each one when they were done with them and scrubbed them with some dish soap and water and a scrub brush to remove any of the ink that might run. (Kind of like rinsing tie die - it didn't stain the umbrella - just kept rinsing til the water ran clean.) We set them out to dry, and they were fine after that. Really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect for me
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mangy is loaded.
Additional information about Mangy could not be loaded.
from Wausau,WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these as center pieces for my wedding. I saw other reviews complaining about their small size, the description says they're for children so of course they're going to be small. These have worked great for me, very durable. I've been hauling them around and dropping them a bunch and they're still working for me :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pleased1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pleased1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchase these umbrellas to make a centerpiece for a baby shower. It was not too big and not too small. It was perfect for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
one of the worst purchases ever
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aishacreativeconcepts is loaded.
Additional information about Aishacreativeconcepts could not be loaded.
from New Orleans. La
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The size are to small more for a kid..I noticed alot of things from this site are small and flimsy I have to find larger size
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T09:05:32.263-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.