Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
DIY White Umbrellas - 6 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kad12969 is loaded.
Additional information about kad12969 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Easter. The kids really love designing how they are going to decorate their new umbrellas.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJune 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naos is loaded.
Additional information about Naos could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Purchased these for my kids graduation they were a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great summertime craft
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheSunshineStateMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheSunshineStateMom could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
My daughters are 6 and 4 and we had so much fun decorating their summer umbrellas (it rains a LOT in Florida in the summer!). Fabric paint is perfect, but we also used large Sharpie markers for finer details, too. These umbrellas are great quality and have no sharp edges so they're safe for the kids. Six come in a pack so it's a great value for the price. The girls loved this craft so much that we actually just invited their friends over to decorate the other 4 together!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One was broken
PostedMay 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NolaGirlInTheNorth is loaded.
Additional information about NolaGirlInTheNorth could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I was excited to find these as decoration for a baby shower that I was throwing. They were a great price for 6. Unfortunately, we could only use 5 of them as 1 was broken when I took it out of the box. If not for that, I would have rated them 5 stars.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for price
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madsenfam is loaded.
Additional information about madsenfam could not be loaded.
I was shocked at how well these operate. We used them for a craft activity and used fabric markers on them with great success. The material is nothing fancy here, but the open/close mechanism is really slick for being a $2 umbrella!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right!
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queen45 is loaded.
Additional information about Queen45 could not be loaded.
from Pascagoula, MS
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Small but good quality. Very easy to decorate. Me and my friends are using them in a secondline. I can't wait to mines off.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent bargain!
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anseliz is loaded.
Additional information about anseliz could not be loaded.
from Farmington, UT
My girls love playing with umbrellas and these are just the right size for little hands (3, 5 and 6) and we were able to share the extras with neighbors. For the price ($2 each), I was skeptical that they would be very good quality, but they are as sturdy and well-built as any other umbrella I've ever bought. They are lovely to leave white, but markers have shown up very brightly and clearly on the fabric without any ink bleeding or fading. If they somehow manage to destroy these, I'll definitely buy them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnatesera is loaded.
Additional information about Donnatesera could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
These little umbrellas are just perfect... They are good quality and the perfect size for little girls. I use them in a dance routine and the children can open and close them easily. I highly recommend this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid sized umbrellas, making a use for baby shower decor
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Martylili is loaded.
Additional information about Martylili could not be loaded.
They came, all in great shape. Fast shipment. I will be using these as hanging decor for a outdoor baby shower. THey will be a big hit I'm sure.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just PEFECT!
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wannaplay123 is loaded.
Additional information about Wannaplay123 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I needed some white light for my photo booth. The umbrellas worked perfect! Other places wanted $20 to $40 for white ones. These were cheap but well made! Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T06:49:38.257-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.