Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Cool Classic Giant Color Stamp Pad Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, affordable price!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barbp is loaded.
Additional information about barbp could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
These are the perfect size for little hand prints...can't wait to use them for many art projects!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holmac is loaded.
Additional information about holmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have had difficulty finding non-toxic washable ink pads large enough to make hand prints. These are perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stamp pads
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyNMB is loaded.
Additional information about MommyNMB could not be loaded.
We used these for decorating the bid boxes for our annual Thanksgiving Banquet and Silent Auction. We could not have been more pleased with how the ink worked on the brown butcher paper!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pre-schoolers
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giraidershea is loaded.
Additional information about Giraidershea could not be loaded.
from Rose Valley,WA
My Sunday school class (5 girls 5-6, 1 boy 4) used these for a craft using hand prints. They are messy but I just gave them wipes and they had clean hands. The range of colors is a +. They just loved them. I plan on using them again soon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simplymommy is loaded.
Additional information about Simplymommy could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Perfect for hand and footprint crafts with toddlers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, easy to clean
Cons: packaging film
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best assortment of bright colors
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAISY29 is loaded.
Additional information about DAISY29 could not be loaded.
from Fletcher, Ohio
Like how big they are good for children hand prints.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, good price.
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Papermache is loaded.
Additional information about Papermache could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will not last long since the covers are thin plastic and do not seal well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ink pads are all semi dried out....very difficult to get stamps inked up well enough tomae a complete image
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueHart is loaded.
Additional information about SueHart could not be loaded.
from Dunkirk NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Pads semi dried up...difficult to get stamps inked up well enough to make a complete image.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Cool Classic Giant Color Stamp Pad Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product-colors good
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elana is loaded.
Additional information about Elana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have purchased your stamp pads before and love the product...but I never had difficulty getting the film off the pads like I did this time. It took a sharp paring knife to slit the plastic film and even then it did not pull off easily. Not sure if there's a better way to remove film or not??!
Pros: Age appropriateness, great for little hands
Cons: removal of film
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had a very bad smell
PostedApril 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momandpreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about momandpreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very excited about these until we got them and noticed they have a very bad smell
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T16:51:04.428-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.