Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
lakemom
 
Please wait while more information about lakemom is loaded.
Additional information about lakemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these pads to footprint/handprint kids at an ICU reunion and they were the hit of the reunion! Easy to use, just the right size for kids feet and hands and easy to clean off with baby wipes. The blue was very pigmented and took a little more effort to remove, but still came off.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
holmac
 
Please wait while more information about holmac is loaded.
Additional information about holmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have had difficulty finding non-toxic washable ink pads large enough to make hand prints. These are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Great
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyBeeFriend
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBeeFriend is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBeeFriend could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stamp pads are very flimsy & don't wash off very well. I bought them because I liked the size of them so its easy to do hand print art. The size is right, but the covers are loose and the ink wont stay wet for long. Not thrilled with this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far so good...
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
KSpice
 
Please wait while more information about KSpice is loaded.
Additional information about KSpice could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little worried about the ink pads being dried out because of some of the reviews, but they are super inky! They were ridiculously hard to open... not sure if I got a defective batch or if they've changed their packaging, but it took me nearly 10 minutes to get the plastic off! I'd rather have trouble opening them than dry ink pads though so its fine. I've only used them once so far for a classroom art project but they're great. Just what I needed! And they fit perfectly into a ziplock freezer bag for airtight storage :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a Good Purchase
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
dap917
 
Please wait while more information about dap917 is loaded.
Additional information about dap917 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these ink pads for our VBS. I was very dissappoinnted in the quality of these pads, for the price. I got two sets and many of them were dried up. We did not have enough to do a sample project let alone what I wanted to do with 20 kids. I would not reccommend these to anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can You Say Fun?!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
TTeeT
 
Please wait while more information about TTeeT is loaded.
Additional information about TTeeT could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't know who enjoyed these more, the teachers or the children! Endless fun!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Little Ink
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
vickjul
 
Please wait while more information about vickjul is loaded.
Additional information about vickjul could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought these for my daughter to use for hand print crafts. The size is perfect, but the pads contain very little ink. Additionally, they are made of extremely thin plastic (about the weight of the containers used to package fresh strawberries). They do no seal in any way, shape, or form. The *only* way to get more than one use out of them is to seal them in a plastic bag.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
giraffe825
 
Please wait while more information about giraffe825 is loaded.
Additional information about giraffe825 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It doesn't do well with stampers:uneven inking, causing unsatisfactory results and ink gets on wood block because the ink pad is so soft. Inside packaging doesn't peal open as it should. Had to use an exacto blade.
It might be useful for other purposes.
Pros: washes off easily
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Sewnnana
 
Please wait while more information about Sewnnana is loaded.
Additional information about Sewnnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great and necessary for the western stamps.
The only problem was there was no way to re ink them. The foam is about 1/4 inch think and the ink did not even go through to the other side of the foam. It lasted through approx. 60 stamps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamp pad
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Lindie
 
Please wait while more information about Lindie is loaded.
Additional information about Lindie could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for my classroom BIG
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.