Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, affordable price!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barbp is loaded.
Additional information about barbp could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
These are the perfect size for little hand prints...can't wait to use them for many art projects!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holmac is loaded.
Additional information about holmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have had difficulty finding non-toxic washable ink pads large enough to make hand prints. These are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ink pads are all semi dried out....very difficult to get stamps inked up well enough tomae a complete image
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueHart is loaded.
Additional information about SueHart could not be loaded.
from Dunkirk NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Pads semi dried up...difficult to get stamps inked up well enough to make a complete image.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Cool Classic Giant Color Stamp Pad Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product-colors good
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elana is loaded.
Additional information about Elana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have purchased your stamp pads before and love the product...but I never had difficulty getting the film off the pads like I did this time. It took a sharp paring knife to slit the plastic film and even then it did not pull off easily. Not sure if there's a better way to remove film or not??!
Pros: Age appropriateness, great for little hands
Cons: removal of film
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had a very bad smell
PostedApril 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momandpreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about momandpreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very excited about these until we got them and noticed they have a very bad smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality, a bit expensive, lids easily lost
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhorrom is loaded.
Additional information about Jhorrom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY "juicy" to start off with. I love the big size so you can get a whole hand or footprint. The clear plasti lids are easy to lose or be thrown away accidentally. I would love a logo or some printing on the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisy2jae is loaded.
Additional information about daisy2jae could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic protective film wouldn't come off. I had to get a knife and cut it off. For what you get the price is kind of high.
Cons: Assembly, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Great
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBeeFriend is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBeeFriend could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stamp pads are very flimsy & don't wash off very well. I bought them because I liked the size of them so its easy to do hand print art. The size is right, but the covers are loose and the ink wont stay wet for long. Not thrilled with this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far so good...
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSpice is loaded.
Additional information about KSpice could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little worried about the ink pads being dried out because of some of the reviews, but they are super inky! They were ridiculously hard to open... not sure if I got a defective batch or if they've changed their packaging, but it took me nearly 10 minutes to get the plastic off! I'd rather have trouble opening them than dry ink pads though so its fine. I've only used them once so far for a classroom art project but they're great. Just what I needed! And they fit perfectly into a ziplock freezer bag for airtight storage :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a Good Purchase
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dap917 is loaded.
Additional information about dap917 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these ink pads for our VBS. I was very dissappoinnted in the quality of these pads, for the price. I got two sets and many of them were dried up. We did not have enough to do a sample project let alone what I wanted to do with 20 kids. I would not reccommend these to anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T19:54:19.213-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.