Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Dry Erase Paddles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Learning Tools
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BizTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BizTeacher could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Students are able to jot down questions or thoughts for discussion to share with the teacher or the class. Great for discussions.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not erase well
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dgarr is loaded.
Additional information about dgarr could not be loaded.
These are horrible! My co-worker has them so we ordered them because she really likes them, but they are completely different! They do not erase, the material is not the best quality. I am sending them back!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2017
We don’t like that our Dry Erase Paddles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Resource to Have!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLPenn is loaded.
Additional information about BLPenn could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a great resource have in your classroom! These dry-erase paddles are perfect for learning games, quick informal assessments, time-filler games/drawing exercises, and much more.
I bought them for our kids' small groups at church and they've worked out perfectly! Every child has a surface to record an answer or share an idea, then erase it before moving on to the question or prompt.
The only reason I don't give it an excellent is because the actual material that it's made out of looks a little less durable than most dry-erase boards that I've seen. However, it's still a great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, multi-purposeful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should have looked more carefully - I really needed white board on both sides. I'll figure out a way to make these work.
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sukisusan is loaded.
Additional information about Sukisusan could not be loaded.
from Louisville
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will use them to teach active responding at teacher training this summer.
Pros: Educational
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachablemoments is loaded.
Additional information about teachablemoments could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students require more space, hut they are big enough for abc responses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T17:53:32.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_7011, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.