Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stencils!
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to use when practicing her letters. I just love the size of the stencils and the letters on them! I wasn't expecting this, but I found that they are color coded between uppercase and lowercase letters. I LOVE it! It makes things so much easier when stenciling out the letters!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CoolRiver
 
Please wait while more information about CoolRiver is loaded.
Additional information about CoolRiver could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom. I was happily supprised at the number of stencils in the pack. I also liked that the letter stencils were different styles to give my students a variety.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm happy
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
countrylanegirl
 
Please wait while more information about countrylanegirl is loaded.
Additional information about countrylanegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted something to make titles on my scrapbooking pages without having to purchase more stickers or using my computer. I searched and found these. I'm happy with them, but I wish I could have seen them first. It is nice that there are 6 upper case and 6 matching lower case alphabets and as another reviewer said they are color coordinated. Thanks for that tip. The one thing I had no clue about was the size. They are mostly one inch tall for both lower and upper cases with one that the upper case is about an inch and a half tall. Some areas of some of the letters seem a little fragile, but that is the style of the font, not a defect in the product. I agree with the review after using these that it would be nice if they were at least semi-transparent because it is a little tricky to line them up. I am having fun with these. I usually don't spend this much on sight unseen toys, but in comparison to others these are a good buy. As often is the case the shipping is what gets you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsGame1
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGame1 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGame1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The stencils are very sturdy. Purchased them for my Pre-school class of 4 years olds.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
dancemom1
 
Please wait while more information about dancemom1 is loaded.
Additional information about dancemom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this product for a Girl Scout project. My girls loved the different styles. They were using markers and because of the smooth side, the stencils wiped off easy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stencils
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
TeshaW
 
Please wait while more information about TeshaW is loaded.
Additional information about TeshaW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I like the variety of stencils, I wish they were a little bigger or have a variety of sizes for each stencil.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sturdy; clear would be better
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DezS
 
Please wait while more information about DezS is loaded.
Additional information about DezS could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very nice, sturdy stencils that create nice looking letters. The only con is that the dark colors of the plastic make it hard to see where your next letter will end up in relation to the last one you stenciled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Lutricia
 
Please wait while more information about Lutricia is loaded.
Additional information about Lutricia could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake,VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great in my writing center for my students to learn their letters.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.