Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Audiohollywood is loaded.
Additional information about Audiohollywood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a craft project for our guests at my daughter's 100 Day Celebration. I was very happy with the results and for the price these can't be beat.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed classroom
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zooteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Zooteacher could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pieces were too thin to trace comfortably. Many intricate cuts that move or bend easy while tracing shapes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Under the Sea! Stencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherofchildren is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherofchildren could not be loaded.
from Quakertown, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Good purchase for the price. I would like if the stencils were a bit bigger.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T19:21:08.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_6044, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.