Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
backamae
 
Please wait while more information about backamae is loaded.
Additional information about backamae could not be loaded.
from La Puente, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crayons were perfect to go with a coloring calendar I purchased for my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedAugust 15, 2009
Customer avatar
MdMom
 
Please wait while more information about MdMom is loaded.
Additional information about MdMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our company's school supply drive, I couldn't find a better deal than this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to stuff in goodie bags
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MacKidER
 
Please wait while more information about MacKidER is loaded.
Additional information about MacKidER could not be loaded.
from Big Lake, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a big community event, and stuffed these in the goodie bags we handed out to the 1st 50 kids. They worked perfect for that. The only thing I noticed was the box quality wasn't the greatest. Some boxes came apart, but for the price I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Purchase
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Keducator
 
Please wait while more information about Keducator is loaded.
Additional information about Keducator could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I buy these to put in homework packs for my new students. Good quality and great price.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Oriental Trading CO brand Crayons
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
7shoebox
 
Please wait while more information about 7shoebox is loaded.
Additional information about 7shoebox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Yes and No re: recommendation. I am using these crayons for a very large project. Packaging items in gift-size cellophane bags to be used by Samaritan's Purse for Operation Christmas Child Shoebox gifts. They are not Crayola, but they will do and at the price of $5.50 per set of 12 when purchasing over 3 pkgs or more, these will work, and I am glad that 8-color boxes are available so all the basic colors are there for the average coloring book.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Meka322
 
Please wait while more information about Meka322 is loaded.
Additional information about Meka322 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
It appears to be of good quality. I plan to use them for my kid's table at my wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad at all
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
lari
 
Please wait while more information about lari is loaded.
Additional information about lari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These went very well with the coloring books that books that i ordered.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great price for a good assortment
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Sportster
 
Please wait while more information about Sportster is loaded.
Additional information about Sportster could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought both these crayons and the wax 6 count box. These are larger and better for the kids who really want to color as they have brown and black. (how can you draw a nature scene without brown?) Great price and have held up well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice price for crayons
PostedAugust 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Paulie
 
Please wait while more information about Paulie is loaded.
Additional information about Paulie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using them for my church Oct Faire to sell with regular & Xmas coloring books of 36 sets. What is left goes to next year Oct Faire.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good - used for our wedding
PostedJuly 17, 2009
Customer avatar
ashlaxosu08
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to go along with the placemats for our wedding to occupy the kids. They were a great price - some of the crayons broke but I believe that is pretty standard!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.