Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color us Happy
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
KidsCenter
 
Please wait while more information about KidsCenter is loaded.
Additional information about KidsCenter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We give out coloring books to children but had never thought about some children not having colors at home to use with the coloring books. When a child brought this up, we began to search for an inexpensive way to provide colors to go with the coloring book and of course, the first place to look was Oriental Trading Company! There were the 4 pack of colors for us to order and make children happy. Smiles are the name of the game now as colors and coloring books walk out with a child.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedMarch 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Threemonkeyman
from Titusville, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work in an office geared for adults, however, often they bring their children in....started handing out little coloring books and these crayons for the children to take home with them...keeps them busy while Mom and Dad conduct their business, plus they have a prize to keep
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyBee2
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBee2 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBee2 could not be loaded.
from Barrington, RI
Occasion:Children's party
Crayons were perfect for the activity books I ordered with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bags
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
daycaremom24
 
Please wait while more information about daycaremom24 is loaded.
Additional information about daycaremom24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags for a birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
winner
 
Please wait while more information about winner is loaded.
Additional information about winner could not be loaded.
from Union, nj
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a hit on my son's bday
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bargain !
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MsCollege
 
Please wait while more information about MsCollege is loaded.
Additional information about MsCollege could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These individual boxes of crayons are perfect. Each child has their own box which eliminates any potential "sharing" problems.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality for the price!
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
GloryB
 
Please wait while more information about GloryB is loaded.
Additional information about GloryB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these crayons as part of a goody bag for a summer program. I also purchased the large activity pad assortment and was equally pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Brensey
 
Please wait while more information about Brensey is loaded.
Additional information about Brensey could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to place in wedding kids bags for daughter's wedding. Just needed something that was easy and inexpensive, this works.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crayons
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Caterpillar
 
Please wait while more information about Caterpillar is loaded.
Additional information about Caterpillar could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The crayons are great... got exactly what I needed and what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
crayons are crayons
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Chendybaby
 
Please wait while more information about Chendybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Chendybaby could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are crayons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.