Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Fabric Markers
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
queenie82
 
Please wait while more information about queenie82 is loaded.
Additional information about queenie82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these fabric markers with the fifth graders at my school to make friendship pillows for Colonial Day. They worked very well and the students loved them. (One student was disappointed that there wasn't a pink, but the quality and colors were still excellent.) We plan to order more of these in the future. They are much less expensive than other places for fabric markers.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colors
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
KidsDay
 
Please wait while more information about KidsDay is loaded.
Additional information about KidsDay could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought for writing on t-shirts - worked well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointing quality
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
leekbeer
 
Please wait while more information about leekbeer is loaded.
Additional information about leekbeer could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my summer camp. Last time I bought them, about 8 years ago, they were great! This time, when I opened the box, two markers did not have their tops on so were dried out. And none of the brown markers have any color! They're kind of a pale greenish-gray, definitely not brown. I hate to have to pay more since kids tend to be extremely hard on art supplies but since I have to just throw a lot of these out.....
Pros: nice when they work
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase!!
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
children89
 
Please wait while more information about children89 is loaded.
Additional information about children89 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Heights, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They didn't really do well for the canvas hats we purchased but they worked good on the bible covers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unusual colors
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
kindergartenkaratewoman
 
Please wait while more information about kindergartenkaratewoman is loaded.
Additional information about kindergartenkaratewoman could not be loaded.
from Marion, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The markers worked very well on the canvas drawstring backpacks, but I was very disappointed in the color options. I expected primary colors, but there was no orange, teal instead of blue, and a neon green instead of a true green. I realized later that there had not been a list of what colors to expect. Our projects still turned out great, but beware if you need specific colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, works well on canvas diy projects.
Cons: colors not as expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the Price!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bullwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first time using Fabric markers and they are definitely different from "regular" markers. I was very pleased with the color quality and the price is so very right for the quantity. We are using these on a canvas bag to color our cross logo and then the kids will use them to color and decorate their bags to personalize them. I have not yet heat treated the bags but hope this will set the colors for stay-power.
Pros: quality, excellent color quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classpack way to go
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Kraftee
 
Please wait while more information about Kraftee is loaded.
Additional information about Kraftee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just used markers for the first time at VBS today and they seem to have fit the bill for coloring in the backpacks. Was a little disappointed that I received eight boxes of ten markers rather than the carrying box as shown in the picture though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great markers
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
melmarge
 
Please wait while more information about melmarge is loaded.
Additional information about melmarge could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always a little apprehensive about ordering markers online for VBS, but these were great! The colors were vibrant. There was plenty of ink for 110 kids to color their VBS western bandanas. I have them packed away to use next year. So glad I made the investment!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Girl Scout troop activities
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MariaM
 
Please wait while more information about MariaM is loaded.
Additional information about MariaM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my girl scout troop activities! I started to get the individual boxes before seeing the classpack. My kids are now using the individuals and I'm using this for my troop. The markers are the best fabric markers I've seen.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
EarthApril
 
Please wait while more information about EarthApril is loaded.
Additional information about EarthApril could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set (along with 60 onesies) for guests at my sister's baby shower. The worked great on the fabric, and set well in the dryer. Everyone had a blast designing their own onesies!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T11:26:57.711-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4043, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.