Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good markers, but...
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about NJGrandma could not be loaded.
from Bergen county, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for a baby shower, to decorate onesies. Just opened the sealed box and found some of the markers were without their tops. The tops were loose in the box. Those markers were dried out and unusable, unfortunately. The markers with their tops intact seem quite good, nice colors, not runny, solid tips.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunShine87 is loaded.
Additional information about SunShine87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the markers to decorate our Easter bags. The variety of colors is nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colors
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsDay is loaded.
Additional information about KidsDay could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought for writing on t-shirts - worked well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointing quality
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leekbeer is loaded.
Additional information about leekbeer could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my summer camp. Last time I bought them, about 8 years ago, they were great! This time, when I opened the box, two markers did not have their tops on so were dried out. And none of the brown markers have any color! They're kind of a pale greenish-gray, definitely not brown. I hate to have to pay more since kids tend to be extremely hard on art supplies but since I have to just throw a lot of these out.....
Pros: nice when they work
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase!!
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about children89 is loaded.
Additional information about children89 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Heights, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They didn't really do well for the canvas hats we purchased but they worked good on the bible covers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unusual colors
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kindergartenkaratewoman is loaded.
Additional information about kindergartenkaratewoman could not be loaded.
from Marion, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The markers worked very well on the canvas drawstring backpacks, but I was very disappointed in the color options. I expected primary colors, but there was no orange, teal instead of blue, and a neon green instead of a true green. I realized later that there had not been a list of what colors to expect. Our projects still turned out great, but beware if you need specific colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, works well on canvas diy projects.
Cons: colors not as expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the Price!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first time using Fabric markers and they are definitely different from "regular" markers. I was very pleased with the color quality and the price is so very right for the quantity. We are using these on a canvas bag to color our cross logo and then the kids will use them to color and decorate their bags to personalize them. I have not yet heat treated the bags but hope this will set the colors for stay-power.
Pros: quality, excellent color quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:09:00.004-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4043, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.