Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Fabric Markers
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
queenie82
 
Please wait while more information about queenie82 is loaded.
Additional information about queenie82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these fabric markers with the fifth graders at my school to make friendship pillows for Colonial Day. They worked very well and the students loved them. (One student was disappointed that there wasn't a pink, but the quality and colors were still excellent.) We plan to order more of these in the future. They are much less expensive than other places for fabric markers.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the Price!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bullwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first time using Fabric markers and they are definitely different from "regular" markers. I was very pleased with the color quality and the price is so very right for the quantity. We are using these on a canvas bag to color our cross logo and then the kids will use them to color and decorate their bags to personalize them. I have not yet heat treated the bags but hope this will set the colors for stay-power.
Pros: quality, excellent color quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classpack way to go
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Kraftee
 
Please wait while more information about Kraftee is loaded.
Additional information about Kraftee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just used markers for the first time at VBS today and they seem to have fit the bill for coloring in the backpacks. Was a little disappointed that I received eight boxes of ten markers rather than the carrying box as shown in the picture though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great markers
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
melmarge
 
Please wait while more information about melmarge is loaded.
Additional information about melmarge could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always a little apprehensive about ordering markers online for VBS, but these were great! The colors were vibrant. There was plenty of ink for 110 kids to color their VBS western bandanas. I have them packed away to use next year. So glad I made the investment!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Girl Scout troop activities
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MariaM
 
Please wait while more information about MariaM is loaded.
Additional information about MariaM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my girl scout troop activities! I started to get the individual boxes before seeing the classpack. My kids are now using the individuals and I'm using this for my troop. The markers are the best fabric markers I've seen.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
EarthApril
 
Please wait while more information about EarthApril is loaded.
Additional information about EarthApril could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set (along with 60 onesies) for guests at my sister's baby shower. The worked great on the fabric, and set well in the dryer. Everyone had a blast designing their own onesies!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great birthday party fun
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
singlemom
 
Please wait while more information about singlemom is loaded.
Additional information about singlemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the "natural canvas banners" for my daughter's 8th birthday party. Our guests had a great time creating their own banners! They thought it was the best party ever when they got to take a set of fabric markers home!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft tool!
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Sasha
 
Please wait while more information about Sasha is loaded.
Additional information about Sasha could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these markers to go with planned crafts for our K-5 children's group at church. We've used the markers to decorate t-shirts, "design-your-own" potholders, and most recently, "design-your-own" cloth visors. I typed up the instructions that are printed on the box for setting the dye and distributed them to the parents when the children took their project home. I especially like using these markers (instead of fabric paint in a bottle) because there is WAY LESS mess!! I've used fabric paint in the past, with the result of thick globs of paint being squeezed out (especially in the case of the younger boys and girls) on the project, which results in a messy disaster that takes FOREVER to dry. Save yourself the stress, and use these markers. =)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.