Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 52(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 52(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 52(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Roo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These markers worked better than I could have hoped! No "bleeding", super fast drying (like regular markers), nice bright colors and NO MESS! I am very pleased with this product and highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average wood markers
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LDSmommy
 
Please wait while more information about LDSmommy is loaded.
Additional information about LDSmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had these to color the wooden planes for my son's 9th birthday party. Sadly, the orange marker came without coloring in it. The marker was completely dry, and the tip was white, so obviously the ink was never put in. But other than that, they were great, and the boys didn't really care that the one marker didn't work.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Additional to our Art Supply Collection
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
GoldCoastMom
 
Please wait while more information about GoldCoastMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoldCoastMom could not be loaded.
from Chiberia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these markers to design and color the DIY Wooden Cars at my son's 3rd birthday party and the kids loved it! The markers work wonderfully.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
HomeEc
 
Please wait while more information about HomeEc is loaded.
Additional information about HomeEc could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great on the wood and for little creators
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase I have made
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeDee9
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDee9 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDee9 could not be loaded.
from Metter, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these markers to use on the wood padals. When we prepared to do our project, the markers were bone dry. We thought maybe if we wet them it would help. Then we tried circular motions thinking that maybe they would start writing, but no luck. The children and I were very disappointed. I think it would be a good ideal to do these, like the sun-catcher markers and use additional wraping to prevent this from happening.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BanditsMom
 
Please wait while more information about BanditsMom is loaded.
Additional information about BanditsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the overall quality of this product. I purchased 3 packages for use with wood crafts. Fully 1/3 or more of the markers were dry. We resorted to using regular markers and it was much better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good at all dont recomend dont buy
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
citlaly
 
Please wait while more information about citlaly is loaded.
Additional information about citlaly could not be loaded.
from brooklyn newyork
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought thia to color wood coffins with these markers and it did not work at all would not recomend theses at all its so dry
Pros: not good
Cons: not good
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible markers!
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MFR1
 
Please wait while more information about MFR1 is loaded.
Additional information about MFR1 could not be loaded.
from chicago, illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
markers were dried out and could not use them for purpose intended.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
19977
 
Please wait while more information about 19977 is loaded.
Additional information about 19977 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this product to do a wood project with my children. All the pens are dried up. I had to run to a local craft shop.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dried Out
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BdayPartyCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about BdayPartyCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about BdayPartyCoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the review before I ordered these markers and I guess I should have listened to them. My markers were dried out also. I'm thinking they need to remove this product from their inventory.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.