Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prompt
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ascmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about ascmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about ascmomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great project
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jacksventura
 
Please wait while more information about jacksventura is loaded.
Additional information about jacksventura could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
These markers worked out great for our prison ministry project in Mexico. The quality was good and the colors looked great on the canvas bible covers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this markers were really good
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lokiz3811
 
Please wait while more information about Lokiz3811 is loaded.
Additional information about Lokiz3811 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were great and very useful
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
execellent product
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
peaches610
 
Please wait while more information about peaches610 is loaded.
Additional information about peaches610 could not be loaded.
from Atnens, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a project with several groups of children of all ages and they worked wonderfully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good colors
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
TruckeeBev
 
Please wait while more information about TruckeeBev is loaded.
Additional information about TruckeeBev could not be loaded.
from Truckee, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These were used on the superhero headbands and held up nicely for the VBS craft. Recommend newspapers under the headbands as they bleed through.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
LaCrecia
 
Please wait while more information about LaCrecia is loaded.
Additional information about LaCrecia could not be loaded.
from Guntersville, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
80 Pc. Fabulous Fabric Marker Class pack poor quality. The Markers were purchased for VBS since I had never experienced a poor quality product from Oriental Trading I did not test them. My goodness, these markers are a night mare. The tips on these markers did not last one night. The children were only writing their names! Very, Very poor quality!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacher68
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher68 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical because the price seemed so low, but these markers worked great. We used them to color on white t-shirts for a craft project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
beatysl
 
Please wait while more information about beatysl is loaded.
Additional information about beatysl could not be loaded.
from Troy, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
easy to use
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
ethmom03
 
Please wait while more information about ethmom03 is loaded.
Additional information about ethmom03 could not be loaded.
from Patuxent River
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children had fun using these markers to color Halloween totes at my son and daughter birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for kids
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
tacomalead
 
Please wait while more information about tacomalead is loaded.
Additional information about tacomalead could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most colors work well, but the brown really isn't brown, as stated in the description. If you need brown, you should buy separate brown pens.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.