Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulk markers - lot of fun
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AroRa is loaded.
Additional information about AroRa could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had lots and lots of fun decorating their visors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were happily surprised
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorDavid is loaded.
Additional information about PastorDavid could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these markers to use on the HE IS RISEN Easter Canvas bags. We were ready to send them back and run to WAL-MART if they were not any good. We were very happy and please with them and the price was great. We would buy these again. Used by ages K thru 5.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well.worth the money
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lcrad1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lcrad1 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We bought this set of markers & bibs for a baby shower for our guest to decorate! We put several bibs & a complete set of markers on each table. We instructed our guest while eating why they were on tables & they could decorate a bib while waiting on others to finish eating. Great boredom buster between food & games. The family had so much has fun creating a personal bib.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no setting instructions for the markers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ink Bled All Over
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlankFam is loaded.
Additional information about BlankFam could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited when I found these packs as we had over 100 children decorating quilt squares that were going to be used to make quilts for refugee families coming to our area. At first, I was pleasantly surprised that their colors were bright and strong. However, the four veteran quilters (who know how to set ink) have now all contacted me saying many of the quilt squares are unusable as the ink bled all over and we now can't tell what was drawn on the square in the first place. So, even though they were a good deal, I am sorely disappointed in how bad they ran on the fabric.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Fabulous Fabric Marker Classpack let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fabric markers
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wvgirl127 is loaded.
Additional information about wvgirl127 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good paint markers; I have used them in the past so knew what I was getting. The children have come across a couple of them that were almost dried up, but most work very well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great markers for the price
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntSis is loaded.
Additional information about AuntSis could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these pens to use when decorating onsies and bibs for a baby shower and they worked GREAT! They were bright and we did not find any marker that did not work correctly. I totally recommend these markers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Value and Colors but markers bled.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roomo is loaded.
Additional information about roomo could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Value and many Colors, but markers bled, especially the darker colors. Used for a Kindergarten Quilt project and the kids enjoyed using them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
paint pens in the future
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased to use on fabric squares for a quilt we put together. Sadly, about 50% of the markers didn't work well. For the price I was very disappointed. I had to order several boxes to cover everyone in the two classes and for the amount of money spent I expect good quality, not mediocre to less than mediocre. I later discovered that paint pens would also work with the project we were doing and I know that the quality of the paint pens is good so in the future I will just use those instead.
Cons: quality, price, reliability, colors
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stela is loaded.
Additional information about Stela could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors were bright and the markers were easy to use.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth enough for the price we paid
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Venkata is loaded.
Additional information about Venkata could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.Used for DIY bags, so that kids can decorate their won bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T05:28:31.347-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4038, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.