Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Value and Colors but markers bled.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HVAN is loaded.
Additional information about HVAN could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Value and many Colors, but markers bled, especially the darker colors. Used for a Kindergarten Quilt project and the kids enjoyed using them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, value
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were happily surprised
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorDavid is loaded.
Additional information about PastorDavid could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these markers to use on the HE IS RISEN Easter Canvas bags. We were ready to send them back and run to WAL-MART if they were not any good. We were very happy and please with them and the price was great. We would buy these again. Used by ages K thru 5.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
paint pens in the future
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased to use on fabric squares for a quilt we put together. Sadly, about 50% of the markers didn't work well. For the price I was very disappointed. I had to order several boxes to cover everyone in the two classes and for the amount of money spent I expect good quality, not mediocre to less than mediocre. I later discovered that paint pens would also work with the project we were doing and I know that the quality of the paint pens is good so in the future I will just use those instead.
Cons: quality, price, reliability, colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 26, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stela is loaded.
Additional information about Stela could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors were bright and the markers were easy to use.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth enough for the price we paid
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Venkata is loaded.
Additional information about Venkata could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.Used for DIY bags, so that kids can decorate their won bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good pens
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCLou is loaded.
Additional information about KCLou could not be loaded.
from Ga
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens held up very well during six weeks of summer camp.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jacksventura is loaded.
Additional information about jacksventura could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
These markers worked out great for our prison ministry project in Mexico. The quality was good and the colors looked great on the canvas bible covers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this markers were really good
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lokiz3811 is loaded.
Additional information about Lokiz3811 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were great and very useful
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
execellent product
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peaches610 is loaded.
Additional information about peaches610 could not be loaded.
from Atnens, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a project with several groups of children of all ages and they worked wonderfully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good colors
PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TruckeeBev is loaded.
Additional information about TruckeeBev could not be loaded.
from Truckee, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These were used on the superhero headbands and held up nicely for the VBS craft. Recommend newspapers under the headbands as they bleed through.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T17:09:50.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4038, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.