Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10-Color Crayola Fabric Markers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolem64 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolem64 could not be loaded.
from Whittier,Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these markers for many projects and love them. They are easy to use and quick drying. Decorate a onese at my daughters baby shower, or just fun time with my grandkids decorating a tee or tote bag ... Lots of fun, no mess like with paints.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, loved by all ages!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best fabric markers
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fisherwoman is loaded.
Additional information about fisherwoman could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fabric markers were very easy to use. The children had no problems with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftnanaof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftnanaof4 could not be loaded.
from Rochester New York
These are good quality fabric markers for a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBrazz is loaded.
Additional information about TBrazz could not be loaded.
They color ok. Some colors are better than others. The red ran out before I could color 1 butterfly. I wouldn’t recommend these.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slimlady318 is loaded.
Additional information about Slimlady318 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, la
My project came out wonderful, thanks to oriental trading
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranBOC is loaded.
Additional information about FranBOC could not be loaded.
I needed these for a birthday party on fairly short notice. The associate who took my order was very accommodating & shipped them quickly due to some website confusion. I can always rely on Crayola for not ruining clothing (parents would not like that too much) & product consistency. I knew these would likely only last for the one party project, which was true in most cases. Still, it was a lot of fun & OT went out of their way to help me to make it happen.
Pros: quality, service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Markers
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spiffygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Spiffygranny could not be loaded.
from DeQuincy, La
These fabric markers are big and so easy to use even with arthritic hands. I've ordered multiple boxes as I'm using them to make Christmas gifts. The only problem I've had is that one of the markers was dried out, but I like them so much, I reordered them anyway.
Pros: easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieatDayspring is loaded.
Additional information about JulieatDayspring could not be loaded.
Smooth and easy to use!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for tshirt art
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weezy1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Weezy1969 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Hill, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delivered promptly and in great condition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fabric Markers
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorimem is loaded.
Additional information about Lorimem could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well enough for elementary age children to color preprinted pillow cases. Green was a little off but all other colors were pretty true. Everyone seemed happy which is what counts. I should have shopped around though. I came across the same item locally for $1.50ish cheaper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy to use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T04:51:35.784-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4033, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.