Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best fabric markers
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fisherwoman is loaded.
Additional information about fisherwoman could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fabric markers were very easy to use. The children had no problems with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Marker Quality
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2Tch is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2Tch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My students were really excited to decorate their cloth bags with these fabric markers. However, the red markers were dried out and and a few other colors barely showed up. We were all pretty disappointed since the markers are a "Crayola" brand.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 29, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right for the task
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Touche is loaded.
Additional information about Touche could not be loaded.
from Montclair, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Markers work perfectly for my 4 year old granddaughter.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FourHLeader is loaded.
Additional information about FourHLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent selection of colors. Used to decorate kids aprons purchased from Oriental Trading.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Markers!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grin is loaded.
Additional information about Grin could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fine line fabric markers are perfect for kids to use to color in the Oriental Trading "color your own" craft items. They have bold, vibrant colors, and they cover the fabric without bleeding through. If you are doing fabric coloring with kids, you need these markers!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fabric marker is very nice with vibrant colors. It would be nice if they offered the wide tip markers for more bold art.
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tchwynn is loaded.
Additional information about Tchwynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I liked the markers for crafts. They could be better if the company offered wide tip markers as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSOzzy is loaded.
Additional information about MSOzzy could not be loaded.
from La Grulla TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought 8 boxes. In All the boxes the brown markers were completely dry. The other markers seem to be discolored
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fabric markers!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wagnermom is loaded.
Additional information about wagnermom could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love crayola products, and the fabric markers lived up to the reputation!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Markers!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bstan11 is loaded.
Additional information about bstan11 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These markers worked great on the bags that I purchased from Oriental Trading. The children designed bags for the beach!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about proudmamaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about proudmamaof3 could not be loaded.
from tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to color stockings for a children's party. They hold up well and did not have any problems with them drying up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:34:52.361-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4033, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.