Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great markers for kids' crafts!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
HRSupervisor
 
Please wait while more information about HRSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about HRSupervisor could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to decorate the sock monkeys also sold by OT. They were excellent quality and easy for my daughters and their friends to hold and use while drawing/coloring. I would easily buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for youth summer camp
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
dikoehler
 
Please wait while more information about dikoehler is loaded.
Additional information about dikoehler could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make t-shirts with 5-6 year olds at my Seuss art camp. They are so superior to the other fabric painting pens available locally. I only wish I had ordered double on these. I will use the Crayola ones only in the future. 5 stars is not enough.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ACE08
 
Please wait while more information about ACE08 is loaded.
Additional information about ACE08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these markers all the time for class and home crafts. They are bright and vivid on fabric, and wash off skin easily. Follow the setting directions on the box, and your creation will last!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
GSLeaderTroop30539
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderTroop30539 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderTroop30539 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these markers years ago for my Girl Scout troop to design t shirts to wear in a local parade. The color truely held up well on on the cotton t shirts!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
proudmamaof3
 
Please wait while more information about proudmamaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about proudmamaof3 could not be loaded.
from tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to color stockings for a children's party. They hold up well and did not have any problems with them drying up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Briixain
 
Please wait while more information about Briixain is loaded.
Additional information about Briixain could not be loaded.
from briixain
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size for the smallest of hands, not to large for the seasoned artist. We used these on an apron for fathers day and the results pleased all.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crayola fabric paints live up to their usual good quality
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
glorianne
 
Please wait while more information about glorianne is loaded.
Additional information about glorianne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabric paints worked very well in decorating quickly cotton sachet bags for luncheon favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good to use on fabrics
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
peanut4
 
Please wait while more information about peanut4 is loaded.
Additional information about peanut4 could not be loaded.
from Haysville, KS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed decorating their stuff
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are very vivid and easily adhere to cloth.
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GoHaveFun
 
Please wait while more information about GoHaveFun is loaded.
Additional information about GoHaveFun could not be loaded.
from Rowlett, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tribes were able to decorate a flag to show spirit with these markers very quickly and it dried fast so the flag could immediately be displayed for show.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
chickidee
 
Please wait while more information about chickidee is loaded.
Additional information about chickidee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate bibs & onesies for a baby shower and these did the job perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.