Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10-Color Crayola Fabric Markers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolem64 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolem64 could not be loaded.
from Whittier,Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these markers for many projects and love them. They are easy to use and quick drying. Decorate a onese at my daughters baby shower, or just fun time with my grandkids decorating a tee or tote bag ... Lots of fun, no mess like with paints.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, loved by all ages!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best fabric markers
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fisherwoman is loaded.
Additional information about fisherwoman could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fabric markers were very easy to use. The children had no problems with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slimlady318 is loaded.
Additional information about Slimlady318 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, la
My project came out wonderful, thanks to oriental trading
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranBOC is loaded.
Additional information about FranBOC could not be loaded.
I needed these for a birthday party on fairly short notice. The associate who took my order was very accommodating & shipped them quickly due to some website confusion. I can always rely on Crayola for not ruining clothing (parents would not like that too much) & product consistency. I knew these would likely only last for the one party project, which was true in most cases. Still, it was a lot of fun & OT went out of their way to help me to make it happen.
Pros: quality, service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Markers
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spiffygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Spiffygranny could not be loaded.
from DeQuincy, La
These fabric markers are big and so easy to use even with arthritic hands. I've ordered multiple boxes as I'm using them to make Christmas gifts. The only problem I've had is that one of the markers was dried out, but I like them so much, I reordered them anyway.
Pros: easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieatDayspring is loaded.
Additional information about JulieatDayspring could not be loaded.
Smooth and easy to use!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for tshirt art
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weezy1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Weezy1969 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Hill, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delivered promptly and in great condition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fabric Markers
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorimem is loaded.
Additional information about Lorimem could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well enough for elementary age children to color preprinted pillow cases. Green was a little off but all other colors were pretty true. Everyone seemed happy which is what counts. I should have shopped around though. I came across the same item locally for $1.50ish cheaper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Marker Quality
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2Tch is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2Tch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My students were really excited to decorate their cloth bags with these fabric markers. However, the red markers were dried out and and a few other colors barely showed up. We were all pretty disappointed since the markers are a "Crayola" brand.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 29, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right for the task
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Touche is loaded.
Additional information about Touche could not be loaded.
from Montclair, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Markers work perfectly for my 4 year old granddaughter.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-24 T22:03:30.041-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4033, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.