Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great markers for kids' crafts!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
HRSupervisor
 
Please wait while more information about HRSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about HRSupervisor could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to decorate the sock monkeys also sold by OT. They were excellent quality and easy for my daughters and their friends to hold and use while drawing/coloring. I would easily buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for youth summer camp
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
dikoehler
 
Please wait while more information about dikoehler is loaded.
Additional information about dikoehler could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make t-shirts with 5-6 year olds at my Seuss art camp. They are so superior to the other fabric painting pens available locally. I only wish I had ordered double on these. I will use the Crayola ones only in the future. 5 stars is not enough.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ACE08
 
Please wait while more information about ACE08 is loaded.
Additional information about ACE08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these markers all the time for class and home crafts. They are bright and vivid on fabric, and wash off skin easily. Follow the setting directions on the box, and your creation will last!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
GSLeaderTroop30539
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderTroop30539 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderTroop30539 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these markers years ago for my Girl Scout troop to design t shirts to wear in a local parade. The color truely held up well on on the cotton t shirts!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put my mark on the world!
PostedMay 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Dani
from East Stroudsburg, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really happy with the quality in comparison to the price of these markers and loved how easy it was to make them permanent ( 30 mins. in the dryer on high heat)! They stayed, without fading or running, through an entire week of rain and all other elements of being outside. They were wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
chickidee
 
Please wait while more information about chickidee is loaded.
Additional information about chickidee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate bibs & onesies for a baby shower and these did the job perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for friend's artsy daughter
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
webduck2005
 
Please wait while more information about webduck2005 is loaded.
Additional information about webduck2005 could not be loaded.
from rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the fabric markers for my friend's 10 yr old daughter, Christmas time, and it was one of her favorites. She is always drawing or poking holes in her pants so I figured this way if she wants to color on her jeans and shirts she can do it in a colorful, fun way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Set of Markers
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
EAAM
 
Please wait while more information about EAAM is loaded.
Additional information about EAAM could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked them and had good hold on fabric.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality product and such an amazing price!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nomakeupmommy
 
Please wait while more information about nomakeupmommy is loaded.
Additional information about nomakeupmommy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice markers in a good variety of colors. The price is awesome compared to big stores.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these markers
PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Chrissyrose
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissyrose could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For the money, you can't go wrong. These markers work great on fabric and don't wash out. My kindergartners make their own quilts using these markers. They draw a picture for each letter of the alphabet on white cotton fabric. Several of these quilts have been washed several times and have not faded. I even tested these markers on a wash cloth that I used several times scrubbing dishes with etc. and the markers stayed strong.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.