Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
JeanneB
 
Please wait while more information about JeanneB is loaded.
Additional information about JeanneB could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, Va
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for Cub Scout Day Camp. They allow a coloring activity and a learning activity for the boys. Just enough magnification to keep their attention on the subject.
Don't ever discontinue this item.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best All-Round Craft!
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Nana693
 
Please wait while more information about Nana693 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana693 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We ordered these for our 'little guys' at church, but when they came, they were sooooo GREAT, we had to order more for ALL age groups! We do VBS for kids ages 3 years old up to 6th grade, and EVERYBODY loved these. Simple. Fun. Versatile...AND they actually WORK!!!!! Wonderful craft! Keep up the good work! Thanks for great consistently products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
HVLVBSmom
 
Please wait while more information about HVLVBSmom is loaded.
Additional information about HVLVBSmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids from 4 to 11 enjoyed these. One kid even drew grass on the lenses so it looked like you were looking from the perspective of a grassland animal! The lenses really work and they are a very easy project (especially for the last day of VBS!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
alapidakis
 
Please wait while more information about alapidakis is loaded.
Additional information about alapidakis could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my sons camping birthday party and all the kids loved them! I put out sharpies so they could decorate them. They were very easy to "pop-up" and actually worked!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
plain
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
momof2younguns
 
Please wait while more information about momof2younguns is loaded.
Additional information about momof2younguns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my little girl's birthday party. I believe the description said that they were to be decorated, which lead me to believe they would come with stickers or colors or something. They arrived plain white with nothing else. Other than that, they were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Mogli
 
Please wait while more information about Mogli is loaded.
Additional information about Mogli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a huge hit for my daughter's 6th birtday party. They had so much fun coloring & decorating with adhersive stickers. And everyone's came out looking different & great !! I really recommend this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity, great toy
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
shmoofy
 
Please wait while more information about shmoofy is loaded.
Additional information about shmoofy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these for my daugher's (7) mystery party. I bought stickers, markers and let kids decorate their own binoculars. I decorated 2 ahead of time with words and pictures to give them an idea of what could be done with them. I think the fact that the binoculars fold and actually magnify makes them a great goody bag gift. I wasn't intending for these to last a lifetime and bought them with that in mind, but I do feel they were very sturdy for cardboard and lasted through the whole party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really work, really neat
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
kidscraftlady
 
Please wait while more information about kidscraftlady is loaded.
Additional information about kidscraftlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these twice. They really work. It's neat that they fold flat, then pop open. Kids enjoy coloring them and using them. We just used markers. If you make them too fancy you wouldn't be able to fold them Folding flat adds to their coolness. There is no assembly required.
Pros: quality, fold flat and pop up, already assembled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
homemademom
 
Please wait while more information about homemademom is loaded.
Additional information about homemademom could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my 5 year olds safari birthday party , after reading the other reviews and I have to say they were so great , we had 16 kids ranging in age from 2-11 and everyone just loved them , the decorated and used them all day . My only suggestion would be to add holes for strings , which made it easier for them to keep them , we used a hole punch and yarn . Will order again
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boy scouts had fun with these - they seemed to work.
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Packleader
 
Please wait while more information about Packleader is loaded.
Additional information about Packleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The binoculars actually adjusted the view. The kids had fun turning them around to see things get smaller.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.