Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marketingeventpro is loaded.
Additional information about marketingeventpro could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and perfect for kids at my event. They loved decorating these binoculars - and using them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking forward to beach party
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granonnie is loaded.
Additional information about Granonnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids haven't used these yet--party coming up soon. However, I did open one and was pleased with the way they looked and worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlaycareSRC is loaded.
Additional information about PlaycareSRC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great fun during our summer camp's nature week. They are well made, sturdy, and fun to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love these!!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msvkelly is loaded.
Additional information about Msvkelly could not be loaded.
from Houston,Tx
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!! The quality is excellent and they actually work!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth buying
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrimartinez10 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrimartinez10 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out great for our outdoors party..good quality,worth buying.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute idea
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMommyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BigMommyShopper could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
I bought these for Operation Christmas Child shoe box gifts. They are just as described. Can be decorated or colored by the child and the view is good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alapidakis is loaded.
Additional information about alapidakis could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my sons camping birthday party and all the kids loved them! I put out sharpies so they could decorate them. They were very easy to "pop-up" and actually worked!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
plain
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof2younguns is loaded.
Additional information about momof2younguns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my little girl's birthday party. I believe the description said that they were to be decorated, which lead me to believe they would come with stickers or colors or something. They arrived plain white with nothing else. Other than that, they were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mogli is loaded.
Additional information about Mogli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a huge hit for my daughter's 6th birtday party. They had so much fun coloring & decorating with adhersive stickers. And everyone's came out looking different & great !! I really recommend this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity, great toy
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shmoofy is loaded.
Additional information about shmoofy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these for my daugher's (7) mystery party. I bought stickers, markers and let kids decorate their own binoculars. I decorated 2 ahead of time with words and pictures to give them an idea of what could be done with them. I think the fact that the binoculars fold and actually magnify makes them a great goody bag gift. I wasn't intending for these to last a lifetime and bought them with that in mind, but I do feel they were very sturdy for cardboard and lasted through the whole party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T02:15:49.594-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4025, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.