Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 of 4(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 of 4(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 of 4(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible markers
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gy9cupfitpf8pcufp is loaded.
Additional information about Gy9cupfitpf8pcufp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my middle school classroom and 10 broke between 2 days of use. The part that is the actual marker falls into the marker casing and the kids could not use them any longer. I am very disappointed with these markers and their low quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Super Washable Fine Point Marker Classpack let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children's Ministry
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrossroadsLadies is loaded.
Additional information about CrossroadsLadies could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dried out only after a few uses. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FosterKids is loaded.
Additional information about FosterKids could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These markers barely worked. Very disappointed with the quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Markers are not filled
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rapturedlady is loaded.
Additional information about rapturedlady could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I made purchases for crafts for this years VBS. I needed a variety of markers due to the variety of crafts. The kids kept telling me that they were out of color after only a few minutes. I was devistated and shocked :(. These markers are not of any quality. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality, very little ink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T02:00:25.917-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4020, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.