Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
2 of 10(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
2 of 10(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
2 of 10(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Markers are not filled
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
rapturedlady
 
Please wait while more information about rapturedlady is loaded.
Additional information about rapturedlady could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I made purchases for crafts for this years VBS. I needed a variety of markers due to the variety of crafts. The kids kept telling me that they were out of color after only a few minutes. I was devistated and shocked :(. These markers are not of any quality. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality, very little ink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
PostedAugust 2, 2009
Customer avatar
michellek
 
Please wait while more information about michellek is loaded.
Additional information about michellek could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased this set for our church and the markers barely work....it was such a waste of money. SOOOOOO very disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedJuly 28, 2009
Customer avatar
SummerPlazas
 
Please wait while more information about SummerPlazas is loaded.
Additional information about SummerPlazas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for children to use at a major outdoor street festival. The price was excellent, we needed hundreds at one time. No child complained and many of them have lasted through three weeks of rough treatment by many differen children. They used them and then returned them to our containers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dried Out
PostedMay 2, 2009
Customer avatar
D
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Like the others, my Sunday school used these markers for a month or so and all the rest dried out.
Now I'm stuck with useless markers that I'm going to throw away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase!
PostedApril 26, 2009
Customer avatar
First Grade Teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the comments, I was a little hesitant to purchase these markers. But I did anyway and they work great! The price is fabulous for the amount of markers you get and there are enough to go around for all of the children in my class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
unhappy camper
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
ladybug
from Rockledge, FL
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Sunday School children to color paper Easter bags.
Markers were dried out when I received them. Very unhappy with this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
K-teacher
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I threw away the markers after a weeks use in my classroom!!!! I was totally unhappy with them!!!! Don't buy them for a classroom!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dry markers
PostedJanuary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
NN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Markers do not last very long. They dry out quickly and students are frustrated when they use them. I ordered these two times thinking I just got a bad batch the first time. Should have returned the product the second time for refund - my mistake. I will not order these in the future but will pay a little more for a quality marker.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing buy
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
BBBS
from New Jersey
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the markers in the pack were dried out when they arrived, and they write with very poor quality. Some commented that it was difficult to even find even one good marker of that color from the pack, as some colors seemed worse than others. Our students and staff were very disappointed in them and have already asked for different ones. We will spend a little more next time and buy brand name markers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.