Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 17(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Dots!
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm working with my 2 year old daughter on letters and use these as a fun way to trace them. She loves to use them and I am happy to say that they work wonderfully! The colors are very bright and there is lots of paint, but the dots were a bit smaller than I anticipated, a little smaller than a dime. I just wish they had more colors like black, white, and brown.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Entertainment
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
samson
 
Please wait while more information about samson is loaded.
Additional information about samson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters for a fun summer project and they are having fun with them. Its something they can do without any help.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Coloring Tool
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
peepers
 
Please wait while more information about peepers is loaded.
Additional information about peepers could not be loaded.
from Winchendon, MA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the Dot Sheets. Very easy for little hands to hold. The color flows nicely once the tip is wet with color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Mess!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
library11
 
Please wait while more information about library11 is loaded.
Additional information about library11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for story time at the library and it's so clean! No paint brushes to clean up, no water cups. They have held up well with 2+ year olds squeezing them. A little pricey compared to regular washable paint, but worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, clean
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
what a mess!
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
supers2
 
Please wait while more information about supers2 is loaded.
Additional information about supers2 could not be loaded.
from islip ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought the dot markers and dot pages for our Pre k class.
the teacher opened the packaged purple marker and shook then squeezed the bottle to make the fluid come to the top. WHAT A MESS! we were cleaning purple dot marker off of the ceiling and walls, tables and floors.
i check the other bottles...when you put a little pressure on the bottle...they do leak out of the top part (neck area)
very disappointed in this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
zdog
 
Please wait while more information about zdog is loaded.
Additional information about zdog could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
At the end of the containers where you would press on paper would get stuck, paint poured out, one bottle even had leak in top. Kids very disappointed..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i thought they would be bigger
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
beckers2711
 
Please wait while more information about beckers2711 is loaded.
Additional information about beckers2711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Not happy will the size. I thought they would be bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
churchmom1979
 
Please wait while more information about churchmom1979 is loaded.
Additional information about churchmom1979 could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sponges for painting tips were very small so not much paint comes out at a time. Also the lid came off after one use spilling paint everywhere and using up all the paint. Very Disappointing.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dot Markers
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jmomsaem
 
Please wait while more information about Jmomsaem is loaded.
Additional information about Jmomsaem could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Orange doesn't really work. And younger kids had trouble using them, since they have to squeeze and dot at the same time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bland pale colors that hardly work
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
kaesmom
 
Please wait while more information about kaesmom is loaded.
Additional information about kaesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am dissapointed with the overall quality of the markers-the colors are all pale even though they're called "bright".. They smear and don't make a good circle like you would expect when you dot the paper. Also, the marker that has a red sticker indicating its color is actually a bland tannish brown.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.