Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Dots!
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm working with my 2 year old daughter on letters and use these as a fun way to trace them. She loves to use them and I am happy to say that they work wonderfully! The colors are very bright and there is lots of paint, but the dots were a bit smaller than I anticipated, a little smaller than a dime. I just wish they had more colors like black, white, and brown.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Entertainment
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
samson
 
Please wait while more information about samson is loaded.
Additional information about samson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters for a fun summer project and they are having fun with them. Its something they can do without any help.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Coloring Tool
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
peepers
 
Please wait while more information about peepers is loaded.
Additional information about peepers could not be loaded.
from Winchendon, MA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the Dot Sheets. Very easy for little hands to hold. The color flows nicely once the tip is wet with color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
churchmom1979
 
Please wait while more information about churchmom1979 is loaded.
Additional information about churchmom1979 could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sponges for painting tips were very small so not much paint comes out at a time. Also the lid came off after one use spilling paint everywhere and using up all the paint. Very Disappointing.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dot Markers
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jmomsaem
 
Please wait while more information about Jmomsaem is loaded.
Additional information about Jmomsaem could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Orange doesn't really work. And younger kids had trouble using them, since they have to squeeze and dot at the same time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bland pale colors that hardly work
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
kaesmom
 
Please wait while more information about kaesmom is loaded.
Additional information about kaesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am dissapointed with the overall quality of the markers-the colors are all pale even though they're called "bright".. They smear and don't make a good circle like you would expect when you dot the paper. Also, the marker that has a red sticker indicating its color is actually a bland tannish brown.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Imtheirmom
 
Please wait while more information about Imtheirmom is loaded.
Additional information about Imtheirmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The orange looks yellow and the red looks pink. Other than that it's great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
faded colors and poor quality
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
afullerlife
 
Please wait while more information about afullerlife is loaded.
Additional information about afullerlife could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors were faded. The orange was a water yellow, along with the yellow itself. The red was a watery orange. The green was a good color, but the paint drips out from the sides and is poorly sealed. The blue and purple were bright and worked well. The actual "dots" that the markers make are on the smaller side, especially for many of the templates I have found online. I would not order these again and wish I would have got the others that are on the market.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pass on this item
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
GavinsMom
 
Please wait while more information about GavinsMom is loaded.
Additional information about GavinsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this would be great for my 3 yr old son to use. No mess is what I thought. I was wrong. The bottle is a poor design. When he uses it the paint doesn't dab well so he has to squeeze the bottle. Bad idea. He did this on the yellow and the top poped off and I had paint all over everything. The tops on the bottles aren't designed will. They come off easliy and the paint doesn't seem to flow out of them well when he is dabbing. I would buy a different brand with a better design for the bottle. the concept is good but not made well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Watery Product
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
mjkids
 
Please wait while more information about mjkids is loaded.
Additional information about mjkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave these as a gift and hadn't opened them until we were playing together. The yellow (or maybe tan) was so watery it spilled all over the page. There wasn't a red in the set but a bland yellow and a runny tan. The colors were faded. There are other products that are a better deal and give you brighter colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.