Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaked
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fplay is loaded.
Additional information about fplay could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of these markers leaked the first time they were used. Tried to save a few dollars but wasn't worth it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Mess!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about library11 is loaded.
Additional information about library11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for story time at the library and it's so clean! No paint brushes to clean up, no water cups. They have held up well with 2+ year olds squeezing them. A little pricey compared to regular washable paint, but worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, clean
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
what a mess!
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about supers2 is loaded.
Additional information about supers2 could not be loaded.
from islip ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought the dot markers and dot pages for our Pre k class.
the teacher opened the packaged purple marker and shook then squeezed the bottle to make the fluid come to the top. WHAT A MESS! we were cleaning purple dot marker off of the ceiling and walls, tables and floors.
i check the other bottles...when you put a little pressure on the bottle...they do leak out of the top part (neck area)
very disappointed in this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zdog is loaded.
Additional information about zdog could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
At the end of the containers where you would press on paper would get stuck, paint poured out, one bottle even had leak in top. Kids very disappointed..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i thought they would be bigger
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beckers2711 is loaded.
Additional information about beckers2711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Not happy will the size. I thought they would be bigger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchmom1979 is loaded.
Additional information about churchmom1979 could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sponges for painting tips were very small so not much paint comes out at a time. Also the lid came off after one use spilling paint everywhere and using up all the paint. Very Disappointing.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dot Markers
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmomsaem is loaded.
Additional information about Jmomsaem could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Orange doesn't really work. And younger kids had trouble using them, since they have to squeeze and dot at the same time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bland pale colors that hardly work
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaesmom is loaded.
Additional information about kaesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am dissapointed with the overall quality of the markers-the colors are all pale even though they're called "bright".. They smear and don't make a good circle like you would expect when you dot the paper. Also, the marker that has a red sticker indicating its color is actually a bland tannish brown.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imtheirmom is loaded.
Additional information about Imtheirmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The orange looks yellow and the red looks pink. Other than that it's great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
faded colors and poor quality
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about afullerlife is loaded.
Additional information about afullerlife could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors were faded. The orange was a water yellow, along with the yellow itself. The red was a watery orange. The green was a good color, but the paint drips out from the sides and is poorly sealed. The blue and purple were bright and worked well. The actual "dots" that the markers make are on the smaller side, especially for many of the templates I have found online. I would not order these again and wish I would have got the others that are on the market.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:25:44.067-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4013, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.