Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Fabric Markers
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliekvt is loaded.
Additional information about juliekvt could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our girl scout troop used these to decorate child sized aprons- we made 40 and most of the markers still have ink in them, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lcalder is loaded.
Additional information about Lcalder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bright colors, long-lasting. They looked great on flags the kids made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sockpuppet is loaded.
Additional information about Sockpuppet could not be loaded.
from Grenada, MS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these markets!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ontariotiger is loaded.
Additional information about ontariotiger could not be loaded.
from Ontario, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
good but the color of the red was more of a brown. I think it was supposed to be maroon, but on the canvas we had, it seemed more brown. The yellow and orange were the same as in the neon color package.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Warning - NOT permanent; bleeds badly with washing
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom0fSix is loaded.
Additional information about Mom0fSix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I think people who gave this product good reviews had not washed their items yet! My daughter used these pens to decorate a t-shirt for her daddy's birthday. The pens were very moist so I had the shirt sit out and dry all day and then put it in the dryer to help set the ink. With the first washing (on gentle cycle, turned inside out), the colors, especially the black, bled all over both sides of the shirt (luckily, I washed it by itself to be safe!). The shirt was ruined, and my daughter was very upset. DO NOT BUY THESE PENS!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Fabulous Fabric markers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Affordable, but bled on bandanas
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBZ is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great price, but between the thick tips and the runny ink I wouldn't purchase again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about engles40 is loaded.
Additional information about engles40 could not be loaded.
from mpls, mn
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We decorated reusable shopping bags. The markers worked well and we had great fun.
Cons: more color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apple123 is loaded.
Additional information about apple123 could not be loaded.
from Webster, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to use with my 3rd grade class to make potholders as gifts. They worked well and everyone's potholders looked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ink came off product, messy
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidsmin60142 is loaded.
Additional information about kidsmin60142 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the ink didn't stay on the product, made for a messy craft
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality and assortment of colors for this price point
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asb69 is loaded.
Additional information about asb69 could not be loaded.
from DFW
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These markers worked well for kids to write names on a canvas back pack and were a great price for 8 different colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:08:22.350-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4011, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.