Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Fabric Markers
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliekvt is loaded.
Additional information about juliekvt could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our girl scout troop used these to decorate child sized aprons- we made 40 and most of the markers still have ink in them, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about engles40 is loaded.
Additional information about engles40 could not be loaded.
from mpls, mn
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We decorated reusable shopping bags. The markers worked well and we had great fun.
Cons: more color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apple123 is loaded.
Additional information about apple123 could not be loaded.
from Webster, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to use with my 3rd grade class to make potholders as gifts. They worked well and everyone's potholders looked great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ink came off product, messy
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidsmin60142 is loaded.
Additional information about kidsmin60142 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the ink didn't stay on the product, made for a messy craft
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality and assortment of colors for this price point
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asb69 is loaded.
Additional information about asb69 could not be loaded.
from DFW
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These markers worked well for kids to write names on a canvas back pack and were a great price for 8 different colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not the best ever but decent
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETownsend is loaded.
Additional information about ETownsend could not be loaded.
from UTAH NATIONAL PARKS COUNCIL, BSA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pens are not as inked as hoped. Dried out fast. Lost color fast.
Bold colors were great at the first. Needed to get more after drawing only 12 cotton bags. (4x5" bags)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPERB!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmaberkenpas is loaded.
Additional information about gmaberkenpas could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We got these to use with other project items ordered from OTC. The markers are bright and vivid and work well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent markers, steep price
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candyshop is loaded.
Additional information about candyshop could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Markers worked. The size / quality would fit better in my mind if it had been $2 instead of $4 per pack. But, they served the purpose of coloring the fabric and did not dry out on first use. Only had out for kids to color bags at Christmas party, I cannot vouch for classroom use / extended use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinnie is loaded.
Additional information about Tinnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product for any age.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice way to avoid a mess
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheJIC is loaded.
Additional information about TheJIC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these along with the pastel set for a project I want the kids to do at my daughters birthday party. Have tried them out and they work great except that 2 of the markers are pretty dried out in this pack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T14:49:54.234-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_4011, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.