Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our Girl Scout meeting to earn our painting badge. These hold quite a bit of paint and although we did have to refill most of them at some point throughout the project, they are still a good size. Most of the colors we refilled were the ones the girls were using the most. Some paint was still left over without having to be refilled. They are good quality and functional.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for painting party
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluematilda is loaded.
Additional information about bluematilda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's painting party, and they were perfect for use both during the party and as favors. They washed up easily and seem very durable. The price can't be beat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for budding artist
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sneff is loaded.
Additional information about sneff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have been wonderful, great for painting, science projects, math games (counting, sorting)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little palettes
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saleshound is loaded.
Additional information about Saleshound could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I ordered these for an art party. The price was great and the set was the exact amount that I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Amount
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krafty74 is loaded.
Additional information about Krafty74 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Often kids put out to much paint so these small palettes help to keep the amount just right. Solid plastic is easy to hold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very helpful
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reeder is loaded.
Additional information about Reeder could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
So awesome to have for the kids at my daughters art party. They could have a few different colors and not have to reach across the table for bottle and knock over things. It was all at their finger tips. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it actually didn't matter since the kids in attendance were 5 and younger.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for art party
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilmomster is loaded.
Additional information about lilmomster could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's art party and they were perfect for the canvas painting station so kids didn't have to share paints or mix colors. they clean easily too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DC1234 is loaded.
Additional information about DC1234 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for the kids to handle. They love helping me clean up. Great for separating colors and also mixing them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Painting Party
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camiandkids is loaded.
Additional information about Camiandkids could not be loaded.
from Mandan, ND
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These paint palettes were perfect for my daughter's birthday party. We had a bunch of kids painting flower pots and this made it so easy to give each kid the colors they wanted without wasting a bunch of paint or having the colors run together on a flat surface. After the party, we washed them and will use them over and over for other painting projects!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Randies is loaded.
Additional information about Randies could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great amount of paint for the price. Variety of colors for painting on canvas. My 4 yo loves it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T04:26:52.870-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_3019, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.