Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for painting party
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
bluematilda
 
Please wait while more information about bluematilda is loaded.
Additional information about bluematilda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's painting party, and they were perfect for use both during the party and as favors. They washed up easily and seem very durable. The price can't be beat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for paint party
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
planetmaxwell
 
Please wait while more information about planetmaxwell is loaded.
Additional information about planetmaxwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my daughter's paint birthday party. They were the perfect size for the girls and held a fair amount of paint.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My girls and I are loving these palettes! We have used them multiple times. They clean up very nicely. They are small and do not hold a lot, but for my little ones, they work very well. They are lightweight, but not flimsy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
thatsme
 
Please wait while more information about thatsme is loaded.
Additional information about thatsme could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little trays are just what everyone needs if you have many kids that will be painting. they are durable and fit the PERFECT amount of paint in each little dip for the kids.
the kids even asked if they could take the trays home. they rinse out so easily it was WONDERFUL! Great Life saver!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great but small
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jenjfrost
 
Please wait while more information about jenjfrost is loaded.
Additional information about jenjfrost could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for a small class of todddlers and preschoolers. They are pretty small, which is great for young ones to handle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT quality and price
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
September2014
 
Please wait while more information about September2014 is loaded.
Additional information about September2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the same as the ones sold at our local Hobby Lobby- good quality, we are able to wash and reuse them. Outstanding price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alot cheaper than buying them at an art store!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Izzytastic
 
Please wait while more information about Izzytastic is loaded.
Additional information about Izzytastic could not be loaded.
from Atwater,CA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for many thing these have bigger paint wells than the other paint pallets offered on this site which I like very much. And they are smaller slimmer size over all makes them good for small work spaces. They are made of a bendable plastic. But they are pretty sturdy regardless! :)
Pros: quality, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Xiomy
 
Please wait while more information about Xiomy is loaded.
Additional information about Xiomy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a painting party! They worked great. And in the end they got to take them home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Small Projects
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
firstgradesurvivor
 
Please wait while more information about firstgradesurvivor is loaded.
Additional information about firstgradesurvivor could not be loaded.
from southerncalifornia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been using paper plates to hold paint for years... easy clean up, right? Just throw them away? But this is easy too! You can just toss them in your dishwasher! I use the larger palettes when we're mixing colors or working on a big project, but if it's a smaller project and we just need a few colors, this is perfect! They're small and stackable, so they don't take up valuable space in my classroom storage. And the paints don't run together like they do on plates. Plus I don't use as much paint. AND they do double duty for projects with little things, like wiggly eyes, beads, brads, or other tiny pieces that students lose instantly. This gives students a safe place to keep them while they're working. I finally just bought them, and I'm SO glad I did!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, easy to clean, compact size/limited storage space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great palette
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
TLC8
 
Please wait while more information about TLC8 is loaded.
Additional information about TLC8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for mixing colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.