Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for painting party
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
bluematilda
 
Please wait while more information about bluematilda is loaded.
Additional information about bluematilda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's painting party, and they were perfect for use both during the party and as favors. They washed up easily and seem very durable. The price can't be beat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for paint party
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
planetmaxwell
 
Please wait while more information about planetmaxwell is loaded.
Additional information about planetmaxwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my daughter's paint birthday party. They were the perfect size for the girls and held a fair amount of paint.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My girls and I are loving these palettes! We have used them multiple times. They clean up very nicely. They are small and do not hold a lot, but for my little ones, they work very well. They are lightweight, but not flimsy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
thatsme
 
Please wait while more information about thatsme is loaded.
Additional information about thatsme could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little trays are just what everyone needs if you have many kids that will be painting. they are durable and fit the PERFECT amount of paint in each little dip for the kids.
the kids even asked if they could take the trays home. they rinse out so easily it was WONDERFUL! Great Life saver!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great but small
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jenjfrost
 
Please wait while more information about jenjfrost is loaded.
Additional information about jenjfrost could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for a small class of todddlers and preschoolers. They are pretty small, which is great for young ones to handle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many Uses...
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Scientist
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These trays are great for paint, as well as small parts, beads and chemistry lab mixing. The white background makes it easy to see what you are doing! We keep buying more and more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great palette
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
TLC8
 
Please wait while more information about TLC8 is loaded.
Additional information about TLC8 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for mixing colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small paint projects
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Moschu
 
Please wait while more information about Moschu is loaded.
Additional information about Moschu could not be loaded.
from MPLs, mn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a child's art themed party. The kids each got to take theirs home as part of their party favors and they worked great for most of the projects, but one project involved dipping toilet paper tubes in paint and these were far too small for that and we had to use paper plates. Hard to see the size and scale on the photo on the web site.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size expectation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh, my heavens! I love these little trays.
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LadybugAcademyPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugAcademyPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugAcademyPreschool could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these paint trays! They are small enough that they don't take up a lot of space on the table, that way each child can have their own. They are also great to use with eye droppers and colored water to mix primary colors into secondary colors. My students love them and they clean up in a snap.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect For KIDS Paint Palettes
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
jdazey
 
Please wait while more information about jdazey is loaded.
Additional information about jdazey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these at my daughter's birthday party. It worked out great for each child to have his and her own paint palette.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.