Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for painting party
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
bluematilda
 
Please wait while more information about bluematilda is loaded.
Additional information about bluematilda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's painting party, and they were perfect for use both during the party and as favors. They washed up easily and seem very durable. The price can't be beat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for paint party
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
planetmaxwell
 
Please wait while more information about planetmaxwell is loaded.
Additional information about planetmaxwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my daughter's paint birthday party. They were the perfect size for the girls and held a fair amount of paint.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My girls and I are loving these palettes! We have used them multiple times. They clean up very nicely. They are small and do not hold a lot, but for my little ones, they work very well. They are lightweight, but not flimsy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
thatsme
 
Please wait while more information about thatsme is loaded.
Additional information about thatsme could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little trays are just what everyone needs if you have many kids that will be painting. they are durable and fit the PERFECT amount of paint in each little dip for the kids.
the kids even asked if they could take the trays home. they rinse out so easily it was WONDERFUL! Great Life saver!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great but small
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jenjfrost
 
Please wait while more information about jenjfrost is loaded.
Additional information about jenjfrost could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for a small class of todddlers and preschoolers. They are pretty small, which is great for young ones to handle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Babymmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Babymmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Babymmommy could not be loaded.
from Antioch, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best product can be used for dyes and paint
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an Art Party
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Lollipops
 
Please wait while more information about Lollipops is loaded.
Additional information about Lollipops could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the kids to share at an art party. I'm so excited I found some with good quality and a great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for classroom painting
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
seb0509
 
Please wait while more information about seb0509 is loaded.
Additional information about seb0509 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these paint trays in my classroom and they are wonderful! They are very easy to clean up, however I line mine with foil for an even easier clean up. With a room full of children, I am not always able to clean out the paint before it starts to dry and this little trick makes life so much EASIER!!! Just pull the foil off when finished and the paint trays look just as they did when you purchased them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
LaceyKH
 
Please wait while more information about LaceyKH is loaded.
Additional information about LaceyKH could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little trays were perfect for my daughter's painting party! Made it very easy to share paint without mixing up lots of colors and brushes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They get the job done
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Xythnia
 
Please wait while more information about Xythnia is loaded.
Additional information about Xythnia could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Used these for my daughter's art themed 7th birthday party. They seemed a bit small (but the dimensions are online) but it is because I was used to a bigger one used in past. They worked like a charm on top of a glossy paper plate for color mixing.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T07:22:35.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_3019, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.