Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MamasDayCare
 
Please wait while more information about MamasDayCare is loaded.
Additional information about MamasDayCare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for painting with the color of the day or just making dots. The kids love them and they are the right size for little hands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IGreat Find!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsflip
 
Please wait while more information about mrsflip is loaded.
Additional information about mrsflip could not be loaded.
from DesPlaines, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Had been looking for a container to use with Gamsol and colored pencils. These are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bkr135
 
Please wait while more information about Bkr135 is loaded.
Additional information about Bkr135 could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use at a youth archery club I'm involved with, and they are working well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Madi
 
Please wait while more information about Madi is loaded.
Additional information about Madi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid that these would not be sturdy enough but they are great. Plenty of them and for a good price. What I love most of all is that now I am not limited to the colors that come in a kit, I can mix and match my own colors and make ANY color dauber that I want and for a fraction of the cost.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suprised
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Baker123
 
Please wait while more information about Baker123 is loaded.
Additional information about Baker123 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this hesitant about the quality. So far so good, I will say I haven't had a problem with the tops popping off easily- i actually had a few get stuck on and it took a while to wiggle them back off. Do not put the caps on before you fill them or you will have a little extra work. I used whatever craft paint I had around and it worked well. I used it for a 4 year old practicing her letters. Thought her using the dots to fill in the shape of the letter was a little better than just coloring it.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, tops hard to get off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alternate Use for bottle
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
bluebirdflats
 
Please wait while more information about bluebirdflats is loaded.
Additional information about bluebirdflats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using these bottles for the spray glitter colors I own so I can dab these colors on instead of spraying. One bottle is used for Gamsol with my colored pencils. They come with lids so you can store the sprays in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bingo Bottles
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
gratefulgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about gratefulgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about gratefulgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a blast - at least until the kids learned how to squeeze them. Even then, they weren't TOO messy. I used them with 2 and 3 year olds and they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tops pop off
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
DScott
 
Please wait while more information about DScott is loaded.
Additional information about DScott could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not impressed with these. The tops come off easily, so don't let your child squeeze the bottle! The dabber worked ok, really, you need to squeeze the bottle to get the dabber wet with paint... of course, if you squeeze too hard, off comes the lid and you end up with a HUGE mess.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bingo bottle tops coming off
PostedAugust 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Doug
 
Please wait while more information about Doug is loaded.
Additional information about Doug could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yes, the tops pop off some of these bottles. But you can tell which ones and discard them before you give them to the kids. If it makes a definite snap when put on, and doesn't pull back off with your fingers, then it will not pop off when in use. If it goes on without a snap and/or pulls back off with just your fingers, then discard it. I have to discard about 30% of them. But it's still worth it to me. I can't find anything else like this and I hope they don't discontinue it.
I love that the tip have a valve in it so it doesn't drip even if held upside down. Squeezing doesn't make the paint come out. It has to be pressed against a surface to open the valve hidden in the sponge top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer avatar
First Grade Teacher
from Ruston, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have used this product twice so far with ages 3-10 in a day care setting.
The first time one of the 3 year olds squeezed it and shot paint all over his clothes.
The second time a 9 year old accidently popped the top off and squirted paint all over his paper and the table. Then, a 7 year old was holding it when the top popped off and shot paint in her face and into her eyes.
I do not think this is a good product to use with children. The tops come off too easily!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.