Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for preschoolers
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrswinter is loaded.
Additional information about mrswinter could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these with preschoolers and they worked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyn1 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyn1 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bottle leak. I thought they have sponge applicators like bingo markers. They have a very porous material as the applicator and leak. I cannot use them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Brilliant Bingo Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for projects
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKRP is loaded.
Additional information about TKRP could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The opening is a bit small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allymc is loaded.
Additional information about allymc could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to paint with my 2 year old, and they are perfect! Filling them took a long time, and was not super easy, but once you snap in sponge-tip on, they didn't leak or anything, which is great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
served their purpose
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about generaljen is loaded.
Additional information about generaljen could not be loaded.
from San Fran
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to fill with water to apply temporary tattoos at my wedding. They were great...did the job for sure. I didn't have anyone dipping their napkins into glasses of water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IGreat Find!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsflip is loaded.
Additional information about mrsflip could not be loaded.
from DesPlaines, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Had been looking for a container to use with Gamsol and colored pencils. These are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bkr135 is loaded.
Additional information about Bkr135 could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use at a youth archery club I'm involved with, and they are working well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madi is loaded.
Additional information about Madi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid that these would not be sturdy enough but they are great. Plenty of them and for a good price. What I love most of all is that now I am not limited to the colors that come in a kit, I can mix and match my own colors and make ANY color dauber that I want and for a fraction of the cost.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T13:48:38.014-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_3006, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.